Leaving ghorepani, we started our third day of hiking.

After going out of ghorepani, you have to climb over a thapla Hill similar to the Poon hill. Compared with the Poon hill, thapla hill is slightly shorter, but the slope distance is longer. It seems that it takes more effort to climb the top of the mountain

In addition, the top of thapla hill is also a good viewing platform. It faces the peaks of dorajiri, the seventh highest peak in the world. Its peak is like a castle and a snow mountain worth watching.

As we were in a hurry to get on the way, we didn't stop at thapla hill. After climbing over the mountain, we would go down into the virgin forest. The scenery of the primeval forest is like the "ice lake" hiking section in Meili Snow Mountain. It is surrounded by fir and red birch trees. Under the trees is the soil covered with wet leaves. When you step on it, it feels as soft as a carpet

Tall and dense trees block 99% of the sun, making the surrounding environment both humid and cool, but I am sweating on foot, and my clothes are steaming hot, just like soaking in an open-air hot spring, not only don't feel tired, but also very comfortable

As a result, we walked two days in one day. We were supposed to settle down in tadapani, but we arrived at chhomong because we walked too fast! Although we arrived at chhomong, we only arrived at the outermost part of chhomong, because there were so many roads we could not walk

It was almost time for the sunset to arrive at chhomong. At that time, we had just crossed the last mountain in front of us. I saw that the fishtail peak in the distance was scarlet by the afterglow of sunset, just like a flame burning between heaven and earth! I excitedly yelled to Xiao Hu: "look, fishtail peak..." Xiao Hu quickly looked up at the fishtail peak, the spectacular scene let her unconsciously look at the stupefied

I stopped at the same place, the excitement and excitement in my heart was like the flood that broke the levee. It poured down in a mighty way and overflowed the whole body in an instant. It seemed that the happy feeling could not be expressed in words. However, looking at it, my heart suddenly gave birth to a trace of sadness, I wronged myself yesterday why did not have such good luck, and so on to burst the sunset

As you know, Annapurna is located in the north of Nepal, and Poon hill is located to the west of Annapurna. When the sun goes down, more sunlight will fall on the hill on the side of Anna purna facing the Poon hill. It can be imagined that the mountains under the sunset will be more brilliant, more beautiful and more brilliant than at sunrise!

It was only after sunset that we continued on our way, and then we went on until it was dark and arrived at chhomong.

After a day's rush, I was hungry. Maybe I was really hungry. I asked the boss for the first time. Could you bring me more rice!

I've heard that it's almost free to add food when dining in an inn. Maybe from today on, I can only take advantage of small things like eating rice! Because from now on, not only no free accommodation, including charging, hot water, bathing and other "special services" need to be charged

Full of food, we are ready to go back to the room to rest. The moment my foot touched the ground, I felt the needling pain coming from the bottom of my foot. After a long day's tension, my feet just relaxed for more than ten minutes and began to have congestion and swelling pain. This inn can't provide bath service any more, but I can't bear to spend money to buy hot water to wash feet. It's really a pity

In fact, I still have a plan to watch the starry sky of fishtail peak on the balcony of the inn, but my physical strength and energy are not enough in the pain and cold, so I have to go to bed honestly

离开了 Ghorepani ,我们开始了第三天的徒步旅行。

走出 Ghorepani 后就要翻过一座类似 Poon Hill 的 Thapla Hill ,与 Poon Hill 相比,Thapla Hill 稍矮一些,但坡程更长,登上山顶似乎需要更多费一些力气…

此外,Thapla Hill 的山顶同样是一个不错的观景台。它正对着道拉吉里群峰,道拉吉里主峰是世界第七高峰,其峰顶宛若一座城堡,也是一座非常值得观赏的雪山。

由于急着赶路,我们没有在 Thapla Hill 停留,翻过山后下行便会一片进入原始森林。原始森林的景色好似梅里雪山中的“冰湖”徒步路段,四周长满着杉树和红桦树,树下是铺满了潮湿树叶的泥土,脚踏上去时,感觉松软得好似地毯一般…

高大且茂密的树木遮挡了百分之九十九的阳光,使得周围环境既潮湿又阴凉,可徒步中的我却已汗流浃背,衣服里热气腾腾的,就像泡着露天温泉一样,不仅不觉得累,还舒服的不得了…

这种身体舒服结果就是,我们在一天的时间里走完了两天的路程,本来是要落脚在Tadapani 的我们,却因为走得太快而赶到了 Chhomrong!虽说是赶到了 Chhomrong ,其实只是抵达到 Chhomrong 的最外围,因为走的路太多,以至于我俩都走不动了…

快到 Chhomrong 的时候,正赶上日落的时刻。那时,我们刚刚翻过最后一座阻挡在前路的大山,我看到远处的鱼尾峰已经被落日余晖染的通体绯红,就好像一簇火焰燃烧在天地之间!我兴奋朝着小胡大喊:“快看,鱼尾峰…”小胡赶紧抬头望向鱼尾峰,那壮观的景象让她在不知不觉中看呆了…

我停在原地,心中的激动和兴奋如同决了堤的洪水,浩浩荡荡的倾泻下来,瞬间溢满了全身,痛快的感觉似乎已经无法用语言来表达。可是,看着看着,我心里又忽然生出一丝丝酸楚,我委屈自己昨天为什么没有这么好的运气,等来这么爆裂的落日…

要知道,安娜普尔纳位于尼泊尔北部,Poon Hill 位于安娜普尔纳的西边,当太阳落山的时候,将会有更多的阳光洒落在安娜普尔纳面向 Poon Hill 一侧的山体上。可以想像得到,日落余晖下的群山将比日出时更加灿烂,更加美丽,更加辉煌!

待到夕阳落尽,我们才继续上路,接着一直走到了天黑,赶到了 Chhomrong 。

奔袭了一天的我饥肠辘辘,也许我是真的饿了,我第一次向老板请求,可不可以多给我盛些米饭!

我听说过在客栈里用餐时加饭几乎都是免费的,也许从今天起,我也只能在类似吃米饭的小事儿上占点儿小便宜了!因为从现在开始,不仅再也没有免费的住宿,包括充电、热水、洗澡等的“特殊服务”就需要统统收费了…

吃饱了肚子,我们准备回屋休息。脚丫子触地的那一刻,我感觉到脚底板传来的针刺般的疼痛,紧张了一整天的脚丫子仅仅放松了十几分钟就开始充血胀痛。这个客栈不能再提供洗澡服务了,但我又舍不得花钱买洗脚的热水,真的是有些可怜…

其实,我还有在客栈的阳台上守望鱼尾峰星空的计划,可体力和精力在疼痛与寒冷之中都有些力不从心,识相的我只得老老实实去睡觉了…