The night in deurali was surprisingly cold, and I felt colder than any night before. In the morning, I opened the door and found a vast expanse of snow outside. Dare you, it's snowing all night!

Xiao Hu and I picked up our bags and set off without washing our faces or brushing our teeth! Because the temperature is too low, all the pipes used for washing and gargling are frozen to death! In order to unfreeze, the innkeeper poured a few pots of hot water, but he had to give up

The distance between deurali and ABC is not very far. Although it is only six kilometers, the climbing height is nearly 1000 meters! Even if there is no snow last night, the last six kilometers of distance is also ice and snow, so the process of sprint ABC must be very difficult

I took the ice claw that ah Zi gave me when I left, just to help me in this kind of environment! The stones buried in the snow made me unable to defend myself. Even though I could not walk freely, the walking shoes with ice claws on would still slide slightly. Although I could not walk freely, only it could protect me from moving forward.

With the increase of altitude, the oxygen content in the air gradually decreased. I started to walk a short distance and had to stop to rest. The lack of oxygen not only increased the burden on my body, but also did not bring me other symptoms of discomfort. I have some experience of living on the plateau, so this is nothing to me, but the cliff on the way is the most thrilling

The most impressive section of the aisle is located at the edge of a landslide. Although it is only a few meters long, it is only the width of one foot! On the other side of the corridor is the slope sliding into the valley abyss. If you are not careful, you may fall down

For hikers, if you are careful, there will be no tragedy, but when a heavy load carrying a heavy load passes by, it is a real "critical moment"

After three and a half hours, we began to slowly approach the MBC. The deep view of the valley gradually widened, and the scenery gradually became spectacular. When we cross the MBC and look back at fishtail peak, its majestic mountain is like a warrior in armor standing in the ice and snow, tall and majestic!

Time is approaching noon, the sun hung high in the sky, it did not bring us warmth, but brought dazzling sunshine! Of course, I would not be stupid enough to stare at the sun, but because I did not carry sunglasses, I was tears streaming from the reflection of snow around me. Fortunately, the sky from time to time will float a white cloud, help me block the sun for a while, let my eyes relax, otherwise, I guess I have to close my eyes and feel to go to ABC

The process of hiking is not difficult, the difficult thing is to persist! And the last part of the journey is particularly important, because the thin oxygen makes people's legs as heavy as lead. After another two hours, Xiao Hu and I arrived at ABC smoothly.

The Mountain God seemed to be waiting for our victory. As soon as we finished taking photos, a strong wind blew in the valley! Next to the fog, Anna had to look down at the foot of the mountain. The fog filled the whole valley with exaggerated speed, and then the snowflakes floated. The vast expanse of white in front of us, and the visibility was less than three meters

I sat by the window with a cup of hot coffee in my hand and watched the ants struggling out of the fog. They were only a few minutes late, but they stepped into another celestial body. I couldn't help feeling the scene and sighing, "maybe, this is the fuckin 'life!"

The fog and snow seemed to have been on all afternoon. The cold environment plundered every trace of temperature emitted from the surrounding area. Even if more and more people gathered in the inn, the temperature did not change at all.

Xiao Hu and I still ate hot soup noodles and hot milk. We spent a lot of money on the Wi Fi in the inn, but we couldn't even send out a message. I think no matter how boring I am, I won't squander the temperature we just saved in the cold, so we went to bed early.

Speaking of all, the date of arriving at ABC is my thirtieth birthday in the lunar calendar, and two days later, that is, the day of going out of the valley in the plan, is the 30th birthday of my Gregorian calendar! These two days are so close, or I checked the calendar before I went to bed to find out.

ABC hiking is my 30th birthday gift in my plan. I didn't expect that when I went out of the valley, I could make up a big meal for myself on my birthday. Such a coincidence must be the blessing of fate for me! Finally, I will spend the last night in the valley.

There is one final play in the plan, which is watching sunrise in ABC! Before the hike, I was so excited about ABC's sunrise that the next day I became the first person to climb onto the observation platform to watch the sunrise!

The snow stopped, the fog dispersed, and all the snow capped mountains around the viewing platform appeared. I could not name any other mountain except Anna purna. They surrounded me, not only tall, but also close, as if you could reach for it! When I look up, I can only see a small piece of sky above my head, which is like a frog in a well

Waiting for a long time, until the sky is bright, the sun still did not climb these mountains! When the sun finally lights up these mountains, I have been looking forward to the "sunshine Jinshan" did not imagine that the shock

Although it is quite different from the scenery when standing on the Poon hill, the magnificent scenery of ABC is not only the sunrise, but also the beginning of true beauty when passing through the snow covered Valley on the return journey!

When I pulled down, I found that the snow was really heavy last night. The snow was thick enough to easily submerge my feet and wrists. In some places, I couldn't reach the knee! Such a road has been from ABC to MBC. Although the shoes are still attached with ice claws, they have been slipped several times and the ankle has been twisted. Fortunately, the injury is not serious!

When we were hard to "escape" from the palm of fishtail peak, it was not until bamboo that we got out of the influence range of heavy snow! Without the trouble of snow, in the shady virgin forest, we finally miraculously withdrew to chhomong at night! This makes the rest of the pull down task a lot easier

The next day, Xiao Hu and I were supposed to get back to nayapul before dark, but at the suggestion of several other hikers, we spent three hours walking to Jeep station, and finally carpooled back to bocala.

Back to the "human world", the first thought in my mind is to eat a big meal! Xiao Hu and I immediately celebrated our ABC hiking mission with a Sichuan hot pot, and at the same time drew a perfect end to my 30-year-old!

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

住在 Deurali 的这晚冷得出奇,我感觉比之前的任何夜晚都要冷。早上我推开房门,发现外面一片白雪茫茫,敢情这是下了一整晚的雪啊!

我和小胡收拾好行装,没洗脸也没有刷牙就出发了!因为气温实在是太低了,用于洗漱的水管全部都被冻死!为了解冻,客栈老板浇了几壶热水都无济于事,最后只得放弃了…

Deurali 与 ABC 间的距离并不是很远,虽然只有短短六公里,但爬升高度却有将近1000米!就算没有昨晚的大雪,最后这六公里的路程也都是冰天雪地,所以,冲刺 ABC 的过程肯定非常艰难…

我带着阿紫离开时送我的冰爪,就是为了能在这种环境中帮我一把!雪地里埋藏的石头让我防不胜防,系好了冰爪的徒步鞋还是会有一些微微的滑动,虽然不能行走自如,但也只有它能保护我继续前进了。

随着海拔的升高,空气中的氧气含量逐渐降低,我开始走一小段路就得停下来休息,缺氧除了加重我身体上的负担,并不会给我带来其他不适症状,我有一些生活再高原上的经验,所以这对我来说不算什么,而途中遇到的悬崖峭壁才是最令人惊心动魄的…

令我印象最深的一小段过道位于一处滑坡山体的边缘,它虽然只有几米的长度,但它仅有一只脚的宽度!过道的另一侧就是滑向河谷深渊的斜坡,一不小心,就有坠落的风险…

这样的过道对于徒步着来说,如果小心一点,基本不会有悲剧发生,但当背负着千斤重物的背夫经过时,那简直就是现实版的“千钧一发”…

三个半小时后,我们开始慢慢的接近 MBC。山谷深出的视野渐渐的开阔起来,风景也随着逐渐壮观起来。待我们越过MBC再回望鱼尾峰时,它雄伟的山体犹如一位穿着盔甲的武士矗立在冰雪之中,高大而又威严!

时间已临近中午,太阳高高的挂在空中,它没有给我们带来温暖,却带来了刺眼的阳光!我当然不会傻到盯着太阳,但因我没有携带墨镜,就被周围积雪的反光刺的泪流不止。幸好,天空时不时会飘过一朵白云,帮我遮挡一会儿阳光,让我的眼睛缓和一下,要不然,我估计得闭着眼摸着走去ABC了…

徒步的过程并不困难,难的是坚持!而最后的这段路程尤为需要坚持,因为稀薄的氧气让人的双腿好像灌了铅一样沉重。又过了两个小时,我和小胡才顺利的抵达到ABC。

山神仿佛正等着我俩的胜利光临,待我们刚刚拍完照片,山谷便刮起了大风!紧接着,周围大雾渐起,本来还要在山脚下瞻仰安娜普尔纳,遇到这样的天气也只得放弃。大雾以夸张的速度充满了整个山谷,继而又飘起了雪花,眼前白茫茫的一片,能见度不足三米…

我手捧一杯热咖啡坐在窗边,看着那些从雾气里艰难钻出的一只只小蚂蚁。他们仅仅迟到了几分钟的时间,抬脚迈入的却是另外一番天体,我不禁触景生情,感叹道:“也许,这他妈的就是人生吧!”

整整一个下午,雾气和大雪似乎一直都没有停过。寒冷的环境掠夺着周围散发出来的每一丝温度,即使聚在客栈的人越来越多,温度也丝毫没有改变。

我和小胡依旧吃了热汤面和热牛奶,花了大价钱买了客栈里的Wi-Fi还是连一条信息都发不出去,我想我再无聊,也不会把刚存起的一点温度挥霍在寒冷之中,于是我们就早早的睡下了。

说起来,抵达ABC的日子是我阴历的三十岁生日,并且再过两天,也就是计划中走出山谷的日子,又是我阳历的三十岁生日!这两天挨得这么近,还是我睡觉前查日历才发现的。

徒步ABC是我计划中送自己的三十岁生日礼物,没想到走出山谷的时候,还能再在生日里给自己补上一顿生日大餐,这样的机缘巧合,肯定是命运对我的眷顾!我幸福的闭上眼睛,终于就要在这个神奇的山谷中度过这最后一个漫漫寒夜。

计划中还有最后一个重头戏,那就是在ABC看日出!徒步之前,我就对ABC的日出充满着期待,以至于第二天兴奋的我成了第一个爬上观景台看日出的人!

雪停了,雾散了,观景台周围的雪山尽数出现在眼前,除了安娜普尔纳,其他的山峰我全都叫不出名字。它们将我团团围在里面,不仅高大,而且距离近得好像伸手就可以摸到似的!抬头时,我只看得到头顶的一小片天空,这种感觉就好像井底之蛙一般…

等了好久,直到天空已然大亮,太阳还是没有爬上这些高山!待到阳光终于点亮这些山头,我期待已久的“日照金山”居然没有想象中的那般震撼…

虽然与站在 Poon Hill 上远观时的景色相差甚远,好在ABC的壮美景色并不是只有日出,回程时再次经过那被大雪覆盖的山谷才是真正的美的开始!

下撤的时候我才发现,昨晚的雪真的好大,雪已厚到轻松淹没脚腕,有的地方还能没过膝盖!这样的道路一直从ABC伴随我们到越过MBC,虽然鞋子依旧附加着冰爪,但还是被滑倒过几次,脚腕也被扭了一下,幸好伤势没有大碍!

待我们艰难的“逃”出鱼尾峰的手掌心,一直到 Bamboo 才走出大雪的影响范围!没有了雪的困扰,在阴凉的原始森林之中我们终于在夜幕降临时奇迹般的撤到了 Chhomrong!这使得剩余的下撤任务一下子简单的许多…

第二天,我和小胡原本准备在天黑前赶回到 Nayapul,结果在另外几个徒步者的建议下花了三个小时走到Jeep车站,最后拼车回到了博卡拉。

重新回到“人间”,脑子里冒出的第一个想法便是大吃一顿!我和小胡立即用一顿四川火锅为刚刚完成的ABC徒步任务庆祝,顺便也为我的三十岁画上一个完美的句号!