Maybe it's too late to wake up at 8:30! Fortunately, before I went to bed, I had packed my backpack, washed my face, and rushed to the station to take the bus to bocala at nine o'clock.

Thanks to my quick action, I bought the ticket at 9:00 sharp. I found the bus that I was going to take, and I found that I was the first passenger after getting on the bus! My heart a burst of chagrin, had known to eat breakfast again

The driver saw that I was carrying a big backpack and motioned me to go to the back of the car to arrange my luggage. So, I got out of the car with my backpack and followed him. He opened the back hatch of the car, and a burst of dust came along. All the places in the cabin that could fall ash were covered with thick dust. The sunlight shone through the small holes beside the door. At first glance, I thought it was an ancient tomb that had been sealed for many years

In this big space, I searched for more than ten seconds, but I couldn't find a place to satisfy myself. So I didn't look for it. I left my backpack in it at random and got on the bus and went back to my seat.

After more than ten minutes, the bus started, I looked around, and did not find a few passengers! I wonder to myself that there are so few passengers to and from bocala

Buses move slowly along the streets of Kathmandu, but it's not because of congestion. When there are no people in the bus, they will go along and solicit customers like minibuses. Therefore, there is no fixed bus stop at any place where the crowd gathered

As a result, there are a lot of snack peddlers getting on the bus to promote their sales. They carry large bags and small bags on the bus. There are many passengers who really join in. It seems that the business is good

It seems that Nepalese's poverty is not a matter of IQ. They will also be diligent in seizing any business opportunities to create wealth for their families. Most of the peddlers sell water and potato chips. In my opinion, they are commodities that can be consumed rationally on the bus. However, some vendors carry two rolls of cloth to sell on the bus, which makes me unable to understand

The bus drove out of Kathmandu after nearly two disappearances. Then it plunged into the mountains and began to run on the bumpy mountain road. This can not help but remind me of the terrible memories of taking an off-road vehicle from Jilong port to Kathmandu. I can't help but complain to myself that I have to eat dirt today

Fortunately, the more you go into the mountains, the more humid the air gets. Maybe it's because of the rain. The soil on the ground is tightly integrated with the appropriate rain. The dusty plot in my mind has never been staged. In addition, the bus model is larger, the tire is also big, driving on the uneven road, more stable than the off-road vehicle! Without the above two fatal interference, I feel relieved to make up my sleep in the car

When I go to work in China, I have the habit of sleeping by car. As long as it is not too bumpy, I can sleep on the hard seat like Simmons. So, this car I ride is like a fish in water, sleeping that called a "infatuated"

When I woke up, it was more than two o'clock in the afternoon. I didn't know which hill the car was stopping on. I opened my sleepy eyes and saw that people were getting off the bus. My chaotic brain thought that the station was coming. I looked out of the window in a hurry.

There are two houses not far away. Many people come in and out. It looks like a place to eat. I was relieved to find that I began to purr, so I got out of the car and went into the house to see what was delicious!

After entering the door, I found that the house was really big. There are hundreds of people in it. Some of them are eating, some are queuing for dinner. I look at the place where I eat. There are three or five big plates with food on the long table. Several service staff holding large spoons are serving dinner for everyone. Everyone has to hand over colorful meal tickets before the meal is served Another place is a small table not far from the door.

At the small table sat a pudgy Nepalese man, who was quick to play with the meal tickets and change on the table. When he was free, he sometimes instructed the service personnel to clean up the dishes and replenish the food. I can see that he is the owner of this restaurant.

I bought a 200 rupee meal ticket from my boss, and I made two small dishes and a large plate of rice from the long table. The rice mixed with curry potato soup tasted really good! There are also free Assam black tea in the teapot beside the seat. Drink a cup after dinner to refresh your mind and help your digestion!

I eat very fast, afraid of being lost, I directly return to the car, when everyone gets on the bus, the bus continues to circle in the middle of the mountain

I don't know how long, it's dark! I forgot to sleep a few times, I looked out of the window with eager eyes, I wonder how long this has gone? My ass is about to explode, and my brain is going to sleep. How come I haven't arrived at bocala! Another half an hour later, a large number of buildings appeared outside the window. I knew that the bus finally entered bocala. By now, it has been eight and a half hours since the driving time!

I am heavily relieved, thinking, my God, can be regarded as to

也许是跨年夜睡得太晚,一觉醒来都已经八点半了!好在睡觉前,我已将背包收拾好,草草洗了把脸就赶紧赶去车站乘坐九点钟去往博卡拉的大巴车。

亏得我动作迅速,买好票时刚好九点整。我找到了即将乘坐的大巴,上车后才发现自己居然是第一个乘客!我心中一阵懊恼,早知道就吃完早饭再来了…

司机看到我背着大背包,示意我到汽车后面去安排行李。于是,我抱着背包下车跟在他后面,他打开汽车后舱盖,一阵灰土之气随之铺面而来,舱内所有可以落灰的地方都堆积着厚厚的灰尘,阳光透过舱门边的小孔照射进去,乍一看,还以为是尘封多年的古墓…

在这块巴掌大的空间里,我足足找了十几秒,始终没能找到一处让自己满意的安放之处,索性我不找了,随意地把背包丢在里面就上车回到了座位上。

过了十几分钟,大巴车开动了,我环顾四周,并没有发现几个乘客!我暗自纳闷,来往博卡拉的乘客这么少啊…

大巴车在加德满都的街道上缓慢地移动着,但这不是因为拥堵,在没载满人的情况下,他们会和小巴车一样,一边走一边拉客。于是,没有固定站点的大巴车在任何一个聚集着人群的地方都要停车…

停车时间少则等几分钟,多则等十几分钟,于是乎,有不少贩卖零食的小商小贩上车推销,他们拎着大包小包上车,还真有不少乘客捧场,看起来生意还不错…

看来尼泊尔人的贫穷并不是智商问题,他们也会勤劳的抓入任何商机为自己的家庭创造财富。商贩们大多卖水和薯片,在我看来这在大巴车上属于可理性消费的商品,但也有商贩扛着两卷布匹上车推销,这就让我无法理解了…

大巴车断断续续开了近两个消失才驶出加德满都,紧接着一头扎进大山之中,开始在颠簸的盘山公路中狂奔,这不禁让我想起从吉隆口岸坐越野车到加德满都的恐怖回忆,心中不由的暗自叫苦,难道今天又要吃土…

庆幸的是,越往山里走,空气越潮湿起来,也许是刚下过雨的缘故,地上的土紧紧被适当的雨水融合在了一起,脑海中那尘土飞扬的剧情一直没有上演。加之大巴车型较大,轮胎也大,在坑洼不平的道路上行驶,比越野车平稳多了!没有以上两点致命的干扰,我放心的在车上补起觉来…

我在国内上班时,就有乘车睡觉的习惯,只要是不太颠簸的情况下,我都可以在硬邦邦的车座上睡得像席梦思一样舒爽。于是乎,这车我坐的是如鱼得水,睡的那叫一个“如痴如醉”…

再醒来时已是下午两点多钟,汽车不知道正停在哪个山头上休息,我睁开朦胧的睡眼看到人们正在下车,混沌的脑子还以为到站了,惊的我赶紧朝窗外看看。

不远处有两座房子,不少人进进出出的,看起来像个吃饭的地方。我松口气,发现自己也开始咕噜噜的叫起来,于是,我也下车进房子里看看有什么好吃的!

进门后,我发现这房子真的好大。数不清的人头在里面攒动着,看起来足有上百人,他们有的正在吃饭,有的正排队打饭,我往打饭的地方瞧了瞧,长条形状的桌子上放着三五个码着食物的大餐盘,几个举着大勺的服务人员正在给大家盛饭,每个人在盛饭之前都要递上花花绿绿的饭票,而饭票的兑换处就是进门后不远处的一张小桌子。

小桌子旁坐着一个矮胖的尼泊尔男人,他麻利的摆弄着桌上饭票和零钱,得空儿时,还时不时的指挥服务人员收拾碗盘、补充食材。看得出来,他就是这个餐厅的老板。

我从老板手里买了两百卢比的饭票,从长条桌处打了两个小菜和一大盘米饭,米饭拌着咖喱土豆汤吃,味道还真是不错!座位旁的茶壶里还有免费的阿萨姆红茶,饭后喝一杯,提神助消化!

我吃饭很快,生怕被丢掉的我直接返回到车上,待大家都上了车,大巴车又继续在大山之中盘绕着…

不知过了多久,天都黑了!忘了睡过几觉的我用渴望的眼神注视着窗外,我寻思着这都走了多长时间了?我的屁股都快坐爆了,脑子也要睡炸了,怎么还没到博卡拉!又过了半个小时,车窗外才终于出现了大片大片的建筑,我知道大巴车终于进入了博卡拉,至此,距开车时间已经过去了整整八个半小时!

我重重的松了口气,心想,我的妈呀,可算是到了…