四姑娘山

It's said that changpinggou is not easy to play

Generally speaking, to visit Changping Valley, you need to start from Lama Temple, the terminal of inter car in the valley, and walk all the way to the mule lawn at the foot of Siguniang mountain. The whole journey is about 15 kilometers. The first few kilometers of wooden plank road are relatively easy, but the second half is a mountain road mixed with the caravan. As the apprenticeship goes deeper and deeper, the altitude will also rise until the mule camp reaches an altitude of 3760 meters, It is a challenge for me to enter changpinggou for the first time

At about six o'clock in the morning, there was a rustle outside the door. It seems that someone has got up and started to prepare. I raised my hand to open the curtains. The sky was dim outside the window. The sky with the strong wind all night was still cloudy.

Put down the curtains, I lay down and wrapped the quilt again, adjusted my head to a comfortable position, closed my eyes and began to worry about today's trip. Would it be close to the ditch in cloudy days? If so, will the scenery be better?

I groaned, "why is it a cloudy day today..."

"Don't worry, the weather on the plateau is unpredictable. Maybe the clouds will be gone soon..." Sleeping on the opposite side with his back to my Deng Deng suddenly replied.

I couldn't believe it. I asked, "is that right?"

"Generally speaking, it's like this..." A word came from the upper bunk.

I closed my eyes incredulously and said, "OK."

Xiao Wu, the upper bunk, is my companion who is about to hike changpinggou. He came here once before, but he didn't hike to the mule. He said he had to walk to the mule this time. Hatefully, Deng Deng went to changpinggou on the day when he told me to go to shuangqiaogou. He couldn't go there again this time. He was going to rest all day and then climb Siguniangshan peak.

After breakfast, Xiao Wu and I gathered at the mouth of changpinggou, waiting for another girl with us, Simei. Si Mei picked it up at breakfast. She is a lovely girl. She is superstitious, likes and believes in Tibetan Buddhism. Later, she asked me to introduce her to me if she met juem, so as to visit and study in wechat

Three of us went through the gate, got on the coach and arrived at the Lama Temple.

Lama Temple

Lama Temple

Lama Temple is a monastery of Gelug Sect of Tibetan Buddhism. It is said that it was built in the early 15th century AD by Chaco awanzaba, a master of zongkaba. Although the scale of the temple site we see is not too large, it has been brilliant for a while in the local Buddhist history. It is said that in its heyday, there were more than 1000 monks and eminent monks.

The temple is built on the hillside. It's said that it's one of the best scenic spots to watch Siguniang mountain. But I look up and see that the gray sky is full of black clouds and fog, and the legendary Siguniang mountain is even more invisible. I didn't care to visit the temple. The snow peak of Siguniang mountain is what we are after, so I skipped it in a hurry

I estimate that the sky will be a lot clearer at noon, but I'm not sure how long it will last. Maybe it will end at noon. As the sun decreases, the temperature will also decrease. The clouds will cover the sky again. At that time, the scenery will be greatly reduced. Therefore, we must rush to the deep valley as far as possible before "see the sun through the clouds", and strive to appear in the right place at the right time

In real time, how correct my opinion is!

The five kilometer wooden plank road from lamasi temple to withered tree beach is all hidden in the primitive forest. Seabuckthorn trees are everywhere, which is also a major feature of Changping ditch, because the most primitive state of seabuckthorn tree growth is preserved here. Affected by the surrounding tall trees, there are more low Seabuckthorn trees, which are delicate and attractive. Seabuckthorn and Salix form a mixed forest. There are three needles, Artemisia and other plants in the lower layer. The ground is covered with mosses, lichens and other plants, some of which are as thick as 20cm. Walking on them is like stepping on a green carpet, which has a fresh and comfortable feeling.

长坪沟 原始森林

Maybe it's the reason why I'm not very interested in trees. This section of road seems boring and uninteresting, mainly because it has few interesting spots. It also passes several waterfalls, but it's all in the branch of the road section. It's not good-looking, and it will take many wrong roads.

I define this section of road as "fitness trail", because it is long and stable, and the elevation rises smoothly, which is suitable for people to adapt to the high altitude slowly. Moreover, only fast walking can bring its value into play. We only need to keep breathing. Here we need these carbon dioxide to give back to the forest, and the moist and fresh air moistens our lungs, which is comfortable and relaxing

Dead tree beach

Dead tree beach

Maybe it's when I walk to the withered tree beach that I really experience some amazing landscapes. A tall Seabuckthorn tree sticks straight into the river beach. It is said that the dead tree beach is the remains of the battle between abalanyi and the Murdo family. Murdo uses magic to summon the flood. The flood drowns the army of abalanyi. The dead soldiers become tall tree trunks. Later, the flood recedes, and the tree trunks still stand here

Hippophae rhamnoides is a subspecies of Hippophae in hubaldaceae, which is a deciduous tree species on the ancient river bank. This tree is originally a shrub, which grows in the northwest of China. It is an excellent tree for windbreak and sand fixation. However, in Siguniang mountain, due to the impact of the special ecological environment in the scenic area, they have grown into tall trees, up to 20-30 meters. In the scenic area, there are female trees with a maximum diameter of 193cm, with a maximum age of 2000 years, becoming the "king of trees" in the ditch.

Such a large area of seabuckthorn community is rare in the world. Hippophae rhamnoides has a variety of forms. Its leaves are green. It blooms in May and bears fruit in June. In late autumn, the leaves are filled with small golden fruits. Because of its peculiar shape, painters call it "Chinese painting tree"; because of its growth characteristics, poets call it "myth tree". From the middle of August to the end of November every year, it is the best season to watch Seabuckthorn as a three-dimensional "bonsai".

Ganhaizi

Ganhaizi

After the dead tree beach, the plank road came to the end. The first stop on Sandu road is two Ganhaizi, which are called shangganhaizi and xiaganhaizi because of the difference of altitude. Ganhaizi, as the name implies, is a sea without water. It is said that these two Haizi originally had rich water sources, which were lakes full of water. But later, because the river changed its course, the two Haizi became the swamp now. Now the water and grass here are very beautiful. They have become a paradise for cattle and sheep

After crossing Ganhaizi, the mountain road gradually becomes straight and straight, continuously over several hills, and a valley appears in front of it. In the valley, there are several people standing on an abandoned bridge and dam which has been demolished. They excitedly shout for their companions under the dam to take photos for them.

I looked up at the sky doubtfully, the thick black cloud suddenly opened a big gap, the blue sky suddenly exposed, the next ice and snow giant peak in the sky towered into the cloud, the clouds around the waist, the sun shining on the mountain through the gap, the mountain suddenly sparkled

Such beautiful scenery, of course, can not be missed! If I want to catch the time when the dark clouds close and rush to the valley, I can't care about the companion behind me. I can only shout and run down the slope

This is the Lianghekou, where the snow water from the snow melting on the snow peak and the river of changpinggou gather. Above the snow mountain, you can see a corner of the glacier. Behind the glacier, there is a very beautiful sea called the pome sea, which can only be seen when you experience outdoor crossing activities.

The following two companions were stunned by the beautiful scenery in front of them, and then excited. They jumped up and down the dam, ignoring the taboo of not being able to move too much in the plateau area, and jumped up, just for the moment of perfect integration with snow mountain

Lianghekou wasted too much time for us, but we were reluctant to leave. When we left, we kept looking back for photos.

Unconsciously, the time has come to noon. The dark clouds no longer seem to block the sky. From time to time, they open a few openings. The sunlight spreads to the hillside through the moving cloud gap. The color forest between the hillsides is particularly crystal clear under the sunshine. After a careful look, we can see that it is the white frost on the leaves. Looking from afar, the colorful frost forest looks like a fairy tale world It's really enjoyable.

霜林

Further on, it is the destination of this trip - wooden mules. It seems that the end point is near at hand, and the fruits of victory are at hand, but in fact, the rest of the mountain road is more straight, the road is more tortuous

The road to the mule is hidden under the dense bush. The tall Bush blocks out the sun and almost blocks all the sunshine. It is cool and humid under the tree. When it comes to rain and snow, there will be puddles under the tree. The more people walk, the more muddy the road will be. Especially when cattle and horses pass by, the long and thin hooves will gouge the road. The deeper the road is, the more magical it will become

The most exaggerated road section is uphill and covered with pits trodden out by cattle and horses. Therefore, people are forced to walk on the road shoulder. If they are not careful, they will be covered with black mud, resulting in the feeling that the last four or five kilometers out of the fourteen or five kilometers

The back of Siguniang mountain

The back of Siguniang mountain

In any case, after a lot of hardships, we still drill out of this forest. At the end of the forest, an open grassland suddenly appears in front of us. A quiet river in the grassland flows through and leads a happy life here. The front road leads to a lively wooden house. The grassland in front of the wooden house is full of tourists who have already come on foot. On the wooden house, a huge snow peak stands in the sky. At this moment, our position is just on the back of Siguniang mountain

The three men gasped and walked into the mule camp. As their strength gradually recovered, the world became lovely again, and the two companions began to jump up and down again

Mule lawn

Mule lawn

I look up at the snow mountain. The snow peak is clear as if it is close to my eyes. The clouds are gradually thinner, and the exposed rock texture is clear. From time to time, ice and snow fall from the mountain like quicksand! In this place, snow mountains, glaciers, frost forests, meadows, rivers, cows and horses are all framed in picturesque frames, which move everyone's heartstrings imperceptibly, making people intoxicated and forget to return

冰川

But there will be an end to the wonderful journey, and we will finally embark on the way back. The strangeness of going to Cheng becomes the familiarity of going back. I don't know when, the sky is no longer dissatisfied with dark clouds, the blue sky is more and more pure, and I pass the tall shrubbery. The sunlight sprinkles mottled fragments through the gap between the leaves, and the small river decorated with red stones is more and more flexible

Hongshi River Beach

Hongshi River Beach

We shuttle through it like a deer, the rugged mountain road seems to be no longer rough, the pleasure in our hearts offsets the fatigue of our bodies, and the way back seems to be very close. Before the sunset, we arrived at the gully smoothly. In front of the Lama Temple, we look back at the four girls mountain yaomei'er peak under the sunset, which is as beautiful as a married bride

喇嘛寺前看日落

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

Collections

四姑娘山

听说长坪沟的游玩可不太轻松…

攻略上讲,游玩长坪沟需要从沟内区间车的终点喇嘛寺开始,一直徒步到四姑娘山脚的木骡子草坪处,全程大约十五公里,前几公里的木栈道比较轻松,但后半程却是与马帮混行的山路,随着徒步越来越深入,海拔也会随之升高,直至木骡子营地海拔达到 3760 米,既要有良好的身体素质,还要时刻小心高原反应,这对初次进入长坪沟的我来说确实是个挑战...

一大早上六点多钟,门外已有窸窸窣窣的声响,看来有人已经起床开始准备了。我抬手拨开窗帘,窗外天光暗淡,刮了一夜的大风的天空居然还是阴云密布。

放下窗帘,我躺下重新裹了裹被子,将头调整了一个舒服的位置,闭上眼睛却开始担心起今天的行程,难道要伴着阴天近沟?若是那样的话,风景还会好吗?

我唉声叹道:“今天怎么是个大阴天啊…”

“放心,高原天气变化莫测,说不定一会儿云就散了…”睡在对面背对着我的登登忽然答话。

我不敢相信,问道:“是吗?”

“一般来说是这样的…”上铺又淡定的传来一句话。

我将信将疑的闭上眼睛说:“好吧。”

上铺小吴是我即将徒步长坪沟的同伴,他之前来过一次,只是没有徒步到木骡子,他说这次非要走到木骡子不可。可恨的登登在忽悠我去双桥沟的那天去了长坪沟,不可能再去一次的他这次不能和我同行,他准备休息一整天,然后去爬四姑娘山大峰。

早饭过后,我和小吴集合在长坪沟口,等待与我们同行的另一个女孩——思梅。思梅是在吃早饭的时候捡到的,很可爱的一个女孩,就是有点迷信,喜欢和信仰藏传佛教,后来还一直拜托我,如果遇到觉姆,一定要介绍给她,好在微信中拜访学习…

我们一行三人通过检票口,坐上区间车,很快就抵达到喇嘛寺。

喇嘛寺

喇嘛寺

喇嘛寺是一座藏传佛教格鲁派的寺院,据说是宗喀巴大师的高足查科阿旺扎巴于公元15世纪初所建。尽管眼前我们见到的寺院遗址规模不是太大,但它在本地的佛教史上曾经辉煌一时。据说,在鼎盛时期,寺院僧侣多达1000余人,高僧辈出。

寺庙建于山坡之上,听说这里是观看四姑娘山的最佳景点之一,但我抬眼望去,灰暗的天空尽是乌云与雾,传说中的四姑娘山更是不见踪影。我无心参观寺庙,四姑娘山的雪峰才是我们所追求的,便匆匆略过了…

我估计午时天空就会晴朗很多,但又不确定能持续多久,也许待到午时将尽,随着阳光的减少温度也会随之降低,云雾会再次将天空遮蔽,那时,景色又会大打折扣。所以,我们定要赶在“拨云见日”之前尽可能的向山谷深处挺进,争取在适当的时间出现在适当的位置上…

实时证明,我的浅见是多么正确!

喇嘛寺至枯树滩近五公里的木栈道全部深藏在原始森林之中,沙棘树遍布其中,也是长坪沟的一大特色,因为这里保存了沙棘树生长的最原始的状态。受周围高大乔木的影响,相对低矮的沙棘树多了一些阴柔,树形清秀而惹人喜爱,沙棘与皂柳形成混交林,下层有三颗针、蒿类等植物。地面被苔藓、地衣等植物覆盖,有的厚达20厘米,走在上面犹如踏上了绿色的地毯,有一种清新舒适的感觉。

长坪沟 原始森林

也许是我对树木不太感兴趣的原因,这段路显得既无聊,又无趣,主要是看点乏善可陈,其中也会路过几条瀑布,但其均处于路段分支,既不好看,还会多走很多冤枉路。

我将这段路定义为“健身步道”,因其道长且平稳,海拔上升平缓,适合人们缓慢地适应高海拔,并且,只有快走才能发挥其价值所在,我们只需不停的大口呼吸,这里需要这些二氧化碳来回馈森林,湿润且清新的空气滋润着我们的肺部,既舒服又放松…

枯树滩

枯树滩

也许是走到枯树滩时,我才真切的体验到一些惊喜景观。一株株高大的沙棘树杆直插河滩之中,相传枯树滩是阿巴朗依与墨尔多家族交战的遗迹,墨尔多用法术招来洪水,洪水淹死了阿巴朗依的军队,死去的士兵们化成了高大的树干,后来洪水退去,而树干依然屹立在这里…

沙棘树是胡秃子科沙棘属的一个亚种,是古老河岸的落叶树种。这个树种本来是灌木,普遍生长在祖国的西北地区,它是防风固沙的优良树种。但在四姑娘山,由于受到景区内特殊生态环境的影响,它们长成了高大的乔木,最高的可达二、三十米,景区内拥有最大直径为 193 厘米的雌性大树,最高树龄达 2000 年,成为沟内的“树王”。

如此大面积分布的巨大沙棘树群落,在全世界都是罕见的。沙棘树千姿百态,树叶翠绿,五月开花,六月结果,待到深秋时节,绿叶间缀满金黄色的小果子。由于树形奇特,画家们称之为“国画树”;因其生长特性,诗人们又称之为“神话树”。每年的 8 月中旬到 11 月下旬,是观赏沙棘树这一立体“盆景”的最好季节。

干海子

干海子

枯树滩之后,木栈道便走到了尽头。踏上沙土路的第一站便是两个干海子,因海拔高低之分,被称作上干海子和下干海子。干海子,顾名思义就是没了水的海子。据说,这两个海子原本有丰富的水源,是畜满了水的湖泊。可后来因为河流改道,两个海子就变成了如今的沼泽地,现在这里水草丰美,它们成了牛羊的乐园…

越过干海子,山路逐渐变得挺拔起来,连续翻过几个山丘,前方出现了一个河谷,河谷中一个被拆毁的废弃桥坝上站着好几个人,他们兴奋的呼喊着坝下的同伴给他们拍照。

我疑惑的抬头望向天空,密布的乌云忽然咧开一个大口子,湛蓝色的天空一下子暴露出来,天空下一座冰雪巨峰高耸入云,峰腰云雾缭绕,阳光透过云隙照在山峰上,山体顿时熠熠生辉…

如此美景,当然不能错过!想要抓住乌云合闭的空档时间赶到河谷之中的我已顾不上身后的同伴,只能边喊边朝坡下跑去…

这里便是两河口,是那些雪峰上积雪融化成的雪水和长坪沟的河流汇集的地方。雪山上方,隐约可以看到冰川的一角,在冰川背后,还有一个非常漂亮的海子叫婆缪海,那只有在体验户外穿越活动时才能目睹得到。

紧随其后的两位同伴被眼前的美景惊呆了,而后又兴奋不已,在坝间上蹿下跳,早已顾不上身处高原地带不能活动过于激烈的禁忌,居然大跳起来,只为留下和雪山完美相融的一刻…

两河口浪费了我们太多时间,想离开却又恋恋不舍,临走时,还不停的回头拍照。

不知不觉时间已经走到中午,乌云好像不再封锁着天空,它时不时地咧开几道口子,阳光透过运动着的云隙撒向山腰,山腰间的彩林在阳光的照射下显得格外晶莹剔透,仔细一看,才知道那是凝结在树叶儿上的白霜,远眺这片片色彩斑斓的霜林,好似童话世界一般,真叫人赏心悦目。

霜林

再往前走,便是此行的目的地——木骡子。看起来终点似乎已近在眼前,胜利果实唾手可得,可实际上,剩下山路却更加挺拔,道路更加曲折…

通往木骡子的道路被掩藏在茂密的灌木林下,高大的灌木遮天蔽日,几乎阻挡了所有的阳光,树下阴凉潮湿,每当遇到雨雪天气,树下还会遍集水坑,越多人走,道路就越泥泞,尤其有牛马经过时,细长的蹄子更是会将道路刨个千疮百孔。越是深入,道路就越是神奇般的变弯、变窄...

最夸张的路段,上坡且遍布牛马踩出的大坑,于是,人们被迫行走于路肩之上,如不小心,便会踩的满腿黑泥,导致最后的四五公里路程走出了十四五公里的感觉…

四姑娘山的背面

四姑娘山的背面

不管怎样,历经千辛万苦的我们还是钻出这片森林,森林的尽头,一片开阔的草场跃然出现在我们面前,草场中一条安静的小河穿流而过,牛羊在这里快乐的生活。前路通往一座热闹不凡的小木屋,木屋前的草地挤满了早已徒步而来的游客,木屋之上,一座巨大的雪峰耸立云霄,此刻我们所在的位置,正好在四姑娘山的背面…

三个人喘着粗气,踱步走入木骡子营地,随着体力的渐渐恢复,世界又重新变得可爱起来,两个同伴又开始上蹿下跳...

木骡子草坪

木骡子草坪

我抬头仰望着雪山,那雪峰清晰的好像近在眼前,云层逐渐稀薄起来,露出的岩石纹理清晰可见,不时有冰雪从山峰间滑落下来,好似流沙一般!这个地方,雪山、冰川、霜林、草甸、河流、牛马同框如画,灵动在潜移默化间拨动着每个人的心弦,不禁让人陶醉其中,流连忘返…

冰川

可美妙的旅程终有结束的一刻,我们终将要踏上回去的路途。去程的陌生变成了回程的熟悉,不知什么时候,天空不再不满乌云,湛蓝的天空显得越发的纯净,又路过那片高大的灌木林,阳光透过树叶间的缝隙洒下一片片斑驳的碎影,点缀着红色石头的小河越发的灵动起来…

红石河滩

红石河滩

我们穿梭其中好似小鹿一般,崎岖的山路好像也不再坎坷,心中的愉悦抵消了身体的疲劳,回程的路似乎特别的近,落日之前,我们便顺利的赶到了沟口。喇嘛寺前,我们回望落日余晖下的四姑娘山幺妹儿峰,亭亭玉立,美若出嫁新娘一般…

喇嘛寺前看日落