It was the season of "blue tears" again, so I drove to Hailing Island

To be honest, the day I set out was not a good day, because it was the tenth day of the lunar calendar! I'm not saying that the 10th day is unlucky, or that I can't find "blue tears", but that the 10th day is not a good day to watch stars. Although "blue tears" is very beautiful, isn't it more beautiful with the starry sky and the Milky way

I'm not ready to go, but

Two and a half hours' drive, I drove into nadihai, Hailing Island. Dinahai is located in the east of the central part of Hailing Island, between agile and Dongdao beach. The left is connected to changbiaozui of Dongdao, and the right is close to agile beach. Surrounded by mountains and reefs on both sides, there is a small sand Bay in the middle. At one end of the Sand Bay is a small wharf, which is my final destination.

To reach nadihai small wharf, I need to pass through a village first. The road in the village is narrow and there are many detours. Although I can navigate, I still accidentally entered the wrong intersection If you encounter a passing car, it will really test your driving skills!

Nadihai can be said to be the best place to shoot blue tears in Hailing Island, although I'm also the first time to come, because most of the Internet say so! After taking photos and living for a few days, I really think nadihai is the best fluorescent sea plane

Standing on the long jetty of the wharf, you can see the endless sea. The waves blown by the northeast wind roll and roar, constantly beating the bank and reef. On the reef not far away, there stands a small lighthouse painted with red and white zebra patterns. This landscape makes you feel like shooting a large film at once! Then use star walk to find the location of the Milky way. Coincidentally, it happened to sweep over the top of the lighthouse. This joy is beyond words

I climbed over the cliff, found a large reef, sat down and looked at the West with the sea breeze. At this time, the sun was slowly setting and turned into a salted egg yolk. The sun shines on me, warm and cool. I lie down and look at the clear sky above me. I feel comfortable and really want to sleep

Soon it was dark, so dark that I couldn't see my fingers, but the fluorescence on the beach was dimmer than nothing. I was a little disappointed!

The big moon hung on the top of my head early, which can't fall completely until 2:30 in the morning. As the saying goes, the moon is bright and the stars are rare. When I can't see the Milky way, I have to try to take a few photos on the reef to see if I can get out of the "fluorescent sea" at the whole point

But the weather changed!

The deeper the night, the lower the surrounding temperature; The lower the temperature, the more and more water mist around me. I don't know why, so that I can't see the stars in the sky

The more I shoot, the colder my heart gets. Until I have no patience to take a selfie of myself, the sky has been completely covered by dark clouds

I had to pack up my equipment and go back to the car. Reluctantly, I turned over the mobile app, looked at the star map, the cloud map and the weather forecast. Fortunately, I hope God can give me a chance to blow the clouds away

It's already two or three o'clock in the morning. I can't sleep and don't want to sleep! When taking photos, I didn't pay attention. When I was free, I found that my arms and ankles had already been bitten by mosquitoes

Itching makes me angry, but I have no choice. Unwilling and angry, I spread my anger in the game for more than an hour!

At more than four o'clock in the morning, the sky is still dark, and there are no five fingers. Someone has begun to go fishing on the dock

When I saw a fisherman who couldn't pick up a basket full of fish from the dock by riding a motorcycle, I didn't expect him to catch more than one basket of fish on the dock! How heavy!

I feel like I've really experienced a colorful night

After a short time, the clear sky opened at this time! Ignoring more, I quickly got back into the car, picked up my equipment and ran to the wharf. Set up the tripod, adjust the camera parameters, and start shooting at intervals

Finally, I took a group photo of reef, lighthouse, Galaxy and fluorescent sea! But what's not beautiful about the sky is that the clear sky didn't last long, and the dark clouds continued to gather, so that the position of the Milky way I photographed was not perfect

Although, I still succeeded in chasing tears!

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

又到了“蓝眼泪”出现的季节,于是我开车赶往海陵岛…

说实话,我出发的日子并不是个好日子,因为那天已然是农历初十!我这么表达的不是说初十不吉利,也不是寻不到“蓝眼泪”,而是初十不是个好的观星日子。虽然“蓝眼泪”是很好看,但配上星空银河岂不是更美…

虽然但是,我还硬着头皮出发了…

两个半小时的车程,我开进了海陵岛拿地海。地拿海位于海陵岛中部偏东,处于敏捷和东岛沙滩之间,左边连接东岛长彪嘴,右边紧邻敏捷沙滩。两边群山礁石所包围中间有一个小沙湾,沙湾的一头是个小码头,这个小码头便是我的最终目的地的了。

达到拿地海小码头需要先经过一片村庄,村庄的道路窄且弯路颇多,虽然能够导航,但我还是不小心进错一次路口...如果遇到会车,还真有点儿考验车技!

拿地海可以说是海陵岛中拍蓝眼泪最好的地方,虽然我也是第一次来,是因为网上大多都这么说!从我拍完照片又住了几天的经验总结之后,确实觉得拿地海是最好的荧光海机位了…

站在码头长堤上向外望去便是一望无际的大海,东北大风吹起的海浪翻滚咆哮,不停的拍打着岸堤和礁石,不远处的礁石上矗立着一座刷着红白色斑马纹的小灯塔,这景观让拍大片的感觉一下子就有了!再用 Star walk 查找银河位置,巧了,正好从灯塔的头顶扫过,这欣喜之情简直难以言表…

我翻过山崖,寻着一块大礁石坐下,吹着海风望着西方,这时的太阳正在缓缓落下变成了一颗咸蛋黄。阳光照在我的身上,温暖而有凉爽,我顺势躺下,看着头顶晴朗的天空,舒服的真想睡一觉…

很快天就黑了,黑得伸手不见五指,可海边的荧光却暗淡的聊胜于无,我有点失望!

大月亮早早就挂在了头顶,这要等到凌晨两点半才能完全落下,俗话说月明星稀,在看不到银河的时间里,我只好随便在礁石上试拍几张,看看能不能整点“荧光海”出来…

可拍着拍着天气就变了!

夜越深,周围的温度越低;温度越低,周围的水雾不知道为什么越来越多,搞得我天上的星星都看不清了...

越拍我越心凉,直到我再没耐心给自己来一张自拍时,天空已然被乌云完全遮住…

我只好悻悻的收拾好装备回到车里,不甘心的翻着手机app,看星图,看云图,再看天气预报,侥幸的希望老天爷能给我个机会,赶紧把云吹散吧...

这都已经是凌晨两三点钟了,我睡不着,也不想睡了!拍照的时候我没有注意,闲下来才发现自己的胳膊和脚腕子早已被蚊子叮咬的惨不忍睹...

痒痒使我愤怒,却又无可奈何,不甘心又愤怒的我把气撒在了游戏里,一玩就是一个多小时!

凌晨四点多的早晨,天空还是黑的身手不见五指,码头上已经开始有人出船打渔了...

不多时,就看见渔民们骑着小摩托一个接一个的进入码头,我无聊的钻出车在码头上透气,不料竟被一个渔民抓过去帮他抬那装满海鱼的箩筐!好沉!

感觉自己真是经历了一个丰富多彩的夜晚啊…

不多时忙完,晴空居然在这时洞开!顾不上更多,我赶紧钻回车里,扛起装备就向码头岸堤奔去。支起三脚架,调整相机参数,间隔拍摄开始…

终于,我拍到了礁石、灯塔、银河和荧光海的合照!可天空不作美的是,这洞开的晴空并没有持续多久,乌云还是不断的聚拢起来,以至于我拍到的银河位置不尽完美…

虽然但是,我还算是追泪成功了吧!

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...