With more money, productivity will rise with the pace. Otherwise, the purchasing power of money will not be equal to or even decrease when there is less money. That is to say, in the eyes of the common people, "affluence" is only a mirage, but on the contrary, there will be less disposable objects. For example, clothes that used to cost 100 yuan a piece now cost 1000 yuan a piece.

With the rise of raw material prices, the production cost of commodities increases year by year, and the sales price will naturally rise. No matter how much money people have, they can't resist the rise of prices. Facing the pressure of survival, the producers have to keep the cost down and the price down again and again, but facing the people who have no money to buy, they still can't sell the goods.

During this period, the enterprises with insufficient productivity will face bankruptcy, and in order to survive, the enterprises have to use cheap and poor quality raw materials for production, even more seriously, to fake!

We have printed more money and put it into the society to let people have money to borrow and enterprises have money to borrow. We have maintained this illusion that everyone has money to earn and everyone has high salary. We have sought a breath in the gap between the supply of resources and the response, so that people can ignore the immediate inflation phenomenon. Those diluted currency pools cause the devaluation of the currency. In order to avoid the reality of "inflation", we have to constantly inject water into the pool, so that people have more disposable funds to resist inflation.

The more water there is, the older the pressure will be. When there is a certain amount of water, even the dam will burst. Even if we let the water flow freely, it will get muddy everywhere. Unless we build multiple reservoirs with a certain scale to fix the living water into the dead water, it is also equivalent to the implicit tightening of the currency.

The profit seeking capital picked up the big ice and mercilessly smashed it into the pool. After collecting the splashed water, they condensed it into ice and continued to smash it

The real economy is suffering from the shortage of funds and no money to borrow in the process of development. When it collapses, it will inevitably lead to a debt crisis. After the ice melts, the water surface, which is originally parallel to the edge of the pool, will also fall

"When the market is crazy, most people are reluctant to miss the climax of this big dance," Buffett said. When the flames in the dance floor burned into flames, people rushed to the exit. At this time, the most afraid is screaming. There must be silence after the scream. "

Maybe when this day comes, it will be like the end of the world. I can't imagine what the result will be. When the currency devalues, how can we avoid the escape of foreign capital? How can we settle a large number of unemployed people after the successful escape of foreign capital? When the currency appreciation, the import and export trade will inevitably be damaged. How can the house prices caused by deflation make the people who have already overdrawn consumption face huge debts? Ah, there are so many things to do

Money, originally the surplus product of labor force, evaporates the so-called "external things" no matter how heavy the loss is within the scope of ability. When the labor force is manipulated and magnified by people intentionally or unconsciously, it's like feeling suddenly strong, like stuttering into a fat man, like stepping into the sky

One day, when the financial crisis came, we counted the few wages in our hands, and we also worried about the sudden collapse of the enterprises we were in due to the problem of capital turnover

I dare not think about the example of people jumping from a building any more. Maybe the result of this lifetime's struggle will disappear.

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

钱变多了,生产力也要跟着节奏上涨,不然货币的购买力不仅不能与钱少的时候持平,甚至会减少。也就是说,老百姓眼中的“富裕”只是海市蜃楼,反倒是可支配的实物会减少。例如,过去100块钱一件的服装,现在变成了1000块钱一件。

原材料价格的上涨,使商品的生产成本逐年增加,销售价格自然也会上涨,老百姓手中的钱再多,也抵抗不了物价的上涨。面对生存压力的生产者不得不一而再的压低成本,降低售价,但面对无钱购买的老百姓,还是卖不出去货物。

这期间,生产力不足的企业将面临倒闭,而为了生存的企业不得不采用便宜的、质量差的原料来进行生产,更严重的甚至去造假!

我们印了更多的钱投放到社会,让人们有钱借,企业有款贷,维持这种人人有钱赚、人人高薪的幻象,在资源供给来不及给出反应的夹缝中寻求一丝喘息,从而让人们忽略掉眼前的通胀现象。那些被稀释掉的货币池造成了货币的贬值,而为了逃避“通货膨胀”的现实,就要不停地向池中注水,让人们有更多的可支配资金来抵抗通胀。

水越多,压力越旧多大,当水多到一定程度的时候,即使是大坝,也会决堤。即便让水肆意流动,也会搞得四处泥泞不堪。除非我们建立多个有一定规模的储水池,将活水变成死水固定起来,也相当于隐性的收紧了货币。

逐利的资本们拿起大冰块无情地砸入水池,他们收集起溅出的水滴后,凝结结成冰后继续砸入…

实体经济在发展过程中受制于资金短缺而无钱可借的问题中举步维艰,当其崩溃时必然引发债务危机,等冰块融化后,原本与水池边缘平行的水面也会矮掉一截…

股神巴菲特说:“当市场疯狂时,多数人舍不得错过这场盛大舞会的高潮部分。当舞池中的火苗燃成了火焰,人们争相挤向出口处。这时最怕的就是尖叫。尖叫之后必然是一片死寂。”

也许这一天到来的时候会像世界末日一样,不敢想象会产生什么样的结果。当货币贬值时,我们该怎么避免外资的出逃?外资的出逃成功,我们该怎么安置大量的失业人口?当货币升值时,进出口贸易必然受损,通缩造成的暴跌的房价该怎么让早已透支消费的老百姓面对巨大的负债?哎,该怎么办的事儿太多了…

钱,本来是劳动力的剩余产物,在能力范围内,无论损失多么惨重,最多是蒸发掉了所谓的“身外之物”。而当劳动力被人有意无意的操控放大时,就好似感觉自己突然强壮了起来,好似一口吃成了胖子,好似一步就登了天…

某一天,金融危机到来时,我们数着手中寥寥无几的工资,还要担心自己身处的企业因资金周转问题突然倒闭…

我不敢再想某国人民跳楼的例子,也许这一生奋斗的结果都会化为乌有。

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...