He posted a video, which was a picture taken during Seda's walk. He attached the text - the highlight moment of his ideal life. He said: "that day, all the friends along the way agreed to walk. Only then did we see a shocking scene on the plateau at an altitude of 4000m."

In today's epidemic situation, this video immediately pulled several friends who were accompanying back to the past. The circle of friends became lively, and then lively into the group. Everyone was full of gossip. There were too many memories of that wonderful time

That group of people, all for the first time to Seda! Although there are convenient buses for tourists to go up the mountain, everyone likes walking. It is natural to decide to go up the mountain on foot!

Besides, the shock of seeing the Buddhist Academy at first sight

The most coincidental thing is that I found ah Zi on the roadside to the Buddhist College! In fact, we have seen ah Zi for a long time. On the bus that came to Seda, everyone was very proud and charming. No one looked at anyone more, but we met each other by mistake after getting off the bus. This may be fate

What makes people laugh and cry most is the breakfast given by the wanderer to ah Zi. The first time is ten "small" caged bags, and the second time is eight! The reason why we put quotation marks on small characters is that men like Deng Deng and I can only eat five, but ah Zi, who dare not waste food, killed them all in one breath and surprised our Chin

The most surprising thing is that on a turn before reaching the mandala, I took the Buddha light on Deng Deng's head and his elongated back with the monks

The luckiest thing is that the snow of Seda has not melted, which makes us ecstatic. We quickly thank God that we can see the most beautiful Seda when we come here for the first time

The most persistent thing is that the cold weather makes everyone stamp their feet, but we have to wait for the sunset at the top of the mountain until it's completely dark

Sida · vulture in the sky

 Sida · vulture in the sky

The most unlucky thing is that I was hit by vulture excrement when I was watching the celestial burial, which petrified me when I took photos seriously! Maybe it's because they used my camera as a weapon and responded with a "biological weapon". It's a gray white liquid that can't be extracted until you digest * * meat. Until now, I still remember the tumbling stomach at that time

The funniest thing is that dengdeng picked up a girl who was slightly rebellious on the way up the mountain. It seems that she is still his hometown, so we deliberately got rid of them and let dengdeng have a chance

The happiest ones are beer and hot pot. It's the first Xiaolongkan that has just opened a trial business in Seda county. Because it's a trial business, the boss gave us a big discount on our bill! Not every passing tourist dares to eat and drink spicy food on the plateau, but all of us are not ordinary people! Especially ah Zi, the bold look of her holding up the wine glass, I doubt whether she is a man!

The most fortunate thing is that we met Deng Deng. If it weren't for him, we might not be able to go to that place in our life - Yaqing. If Saida is "the highlight moment of ideal life", Yaqing is "the highlight moment in the highlight moment"

On the way to Yaqing, our Tibetan brother and driver, hip hop, is the most lovely person on the journey. His cheerful and magical laughter, accompanied by Tibetan songs, takes us all the way west

Baiyu County, Yaqing temple, just like its name, makes people feel holy.

Changtai prairie has flat terrain and wide vision. Numerous small red houses are located in it. This is the place where jueme practice. Changqu river passes through the temple and embraces jueme district. Against the blue sky and white clouds, it is more shocking than Seda! Outside the temple is an endless mountain meadow. It's not difficult to imagine what Yaqing will look like in summer

We stood on the hillside in the west of Changqu river. Everything in front of us seemed to take us to another time and space. Everyone silently stared at the front. We didn't know where our thoughts were flying, and it seemed to fly into our hearts

I don't know what kind of inspiration the wanderer received in Yaqing. He had to go to the other end of the mountain alone. He didn't listen to everyone's dissuasion. He almost missed the bus we had to take when we left. This has become the most puzzling thing for us

After learning that the jueme District of Yaqing temple was demolished in half, none of us felt sorry, and no one felt lucky that we had "seen" it. Yaqing may no longer be Yaqing at that time!

But the luckiest thing is that we also have a "masterpiece" shot by ah Zi, which we call "masterpiece"!

After leaving Yaqing, we gathered in the youth brigade in Ganzi and cooked vegetables together! This has also become the warmest moment of this journey

"If you don't watch the sky burial in Yaqing temple, you may really miss the only chance in your life to face the sky burial..." The words of the boss of CYTS seem to be the most inspiring words in this journey! Because he told us to go our separate ways after the break-up dinner. We came to Yaqing again

In fact, the cost of a day and round-trip tickets is very low for us, but sometimes people just don't like to go back! It's half a day before Yaqing decides to go again

In addition to the advice of the boss of CYTS, our own curiosity and a Zi's persistence, we made this decision, because at first she was the only one who wanted to go to Yaqing again! It's not that we don't want to see celestial burial, because it also needs luck. When we leave Yaqing, we have been waiting for a whole day. We may still fail to go again this time

But the next day, we got our wish and saw the celestial burial. This is not only a lucky thing, but also a sad thing. Maybe this is a thing that makes people think about life!

Before the celestial burial, the cattle grazing around the celestial burial platform left one after another, but the vultures far away came one after another. I don't know whether it should be called the most magical thing or the strangest thing

We stood less than five meters away from the celestial burial platform, facing a body. In the baptism of the celestial burial master, a person in front of us melted into the blue sky with the vultures

We are not afraid, nor vomit. In addition to shock, we are more thinking and feeling

In life, the only thing that can express itself is the experience that belongs to you. The experience needs to be expressed by things in multiple dimensions such as soul and body. Only the weakness of body seems to be an irreparable tragedy

Perhaps, the body can be abandoned. People can only pursue the eternal life of the soul...

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

登登发了一段视频,是一段在色达步行中拍摄的画面,他附上了文字——理想生活的高光时刻。他说:“那天正好,一路同行的朋友都一致同意步行,才在海拔4000m的高原见到着震撼的一幕。”

在疫情中的今天,这段视频一下子就把当时随行的几个朋友拉回到了过去,这条朋友圈下热闹起来了,进而又热闹进了群里,大家七嘴八舌的,那段美妙的时光可回忆的实在是太多太多了...

那一群人,全部都是第一次去到色达!虽然有方便游客上山的公交车,可大家都是喜欢徒步的人,决定步行上山便成了顺理成章的事情!

除了,第一眼看到佛学院时的震撼...

最巧合的是在去往佛学院的路边捡到了阿紫!其实我们早就见过阿紫,就在来色达坐的大巴车上,大家都傲娇的很,谁都没多看谁一眼,可下车后却阴差阳错的遇在一起,这也许就是缘分...

最让人哭笑不得的是游子给阿紫带的早饭,第一次是十个“小”笼包,第二次是八个!之所以给小字加上引号,是因为我和登登这样的汉子也只能吃掉五个,而不敢浪费粮食的阿紫却把它们一口气全部干掉,惊掉了我们的下巴...

最惊喜的是在到达坛城前的一个转弯,我拍到登登头上的佛光,和它与僧人一同拉长的背影...

最幸运的是色达的雪还未消融,这又让我们几个欣喜若狂,连忙感谢上天,让我们第一次来到这里就可以看见最美的色达...

最执着的是天气寒冷的色达冻的大家直跺脚,但我们偏要在山顶守候落日,直到天完全黑掉才肯离去...

色达 · 天空中的秃鹫

 色达 · 天空中的秃鹫

最倒霉的是我在看天葬的时候被秃鹫屎砸中,这让认真拍照的我瞬间石化!也许是因为它们把我对准它们相机当做了武器,便回敬一枚“生化武器”。那是消化了**肉才能屙出的灰白色液体,直到现在我还记得当时翻滚的肠胃...

最好玩的是登登在上山的途中捡了一个稍有高反的女孩儿,貌似还是他的老乡,我们便故意甩掉他俩,让登登有机可乘...

最快乐的是啤酒和火锅,那是第一家开在色达县城刚刚试营业的小龙坎,因为是试营业,老板便给我们的账单打了一个大大的折扣!并不是每个过往的游客都敢在高原上吃香喝辣,但我们几个全部都不是一般人!尤其是阿紫,她端起酒杯那豪放的样子,我都怀疑她是不是个男人!

最庆幸的是我们遇到了登登,如果不是他,我们也许这辈子都不可能去到那个地方——亚青。如果说在色达是“理想生活的高光时刻”,那亚青便是“高光时刻中的高光时刻”...

在去往亚青的途中,我们的藏族兄弟兼司机——嘻哈哥,便是这旅途中最可爱的人,他那开朗而又魔幻的笑声,伴随着藏歌载我们一路向西...

白玉县,亚青寺,就像它的名字,听着就让人有圣洁的感觉。

昌台大草原,地势平坦、视野开阔,无数小红房子坐落其中,规模宏大,这便是觉姆们修行的地方。昌曲河穿寺而过,将觉姆区环抱其中,在蓝天白云的映衬下,其震撼程度更甚于色达!寺庙外是无边无际的山峰草甸,不难想象到夏天的亚青会美成什么样子...

我们站在昌曲河西的山坡上,眼前的一切好像将我们带去了另一个时空,每个人都默默的注视着前方,不知道思绪飞向哪里,又好像飞进了心里...

不知道游子在亚青受到了什么样感召,他非要只身一人要去山的那头看看,在坐所有人的劝阻他都没听进去,差点就错过了我们离开时要乘坐的班车,这也成了最让我们费解的事情...

在得知亚青寺觉姆区被拆掉一半后,我们无人不惋惜,也无人不为自己“看到过”而感到幸运,现在的亚青也许已不再是那时的亚青了!

但最幸运的是我们还有一张阿紫拍摄的,被我们称作为“绝唱”的“神作”!

离开了亚青,我们聚在甘孜的青旅中一起炒菜做饭!这也成了这次旅途中最温暖的一刻...

“如果不看亚青寺的天葬,也许真就错过了你人生中唯一一次直面天葬的机会...”青旅老板的这句话似乎又是这次旅途中最有感召力的话!因为他让吃完散伙饭本该各奔东西的我们又一次来到亚青...

其实,一天的时间和来回车票对我们来说成本很低,但有的时候,人就是不喜欢走回头路!纠结了半天,才决定了再去亚青…

我们做出的这个决定除了有青旅老板的忠告,有我们自身的好奇,还有一份阿紫的执着,因为起初只有她一个人有再去亚青的意愿!我们并不是不想看到天葬,是因为遇到天葬也需要运气,离开亚青的时候我们就已等待过一整天的时间,这次再去可能还是会落空...

可第二天,我们如愿以偿的看到了天葬,这是件幸运的事情,也是件悲伤的事情,也许这更是一件让人思考人生的事情!

天葬开始前,原本在天葬台周围吃草的牛群陆陆续续地离开,远在天边的秃鹫却陆陆续续的赶来,我不知该称其为最神奇的事情,还是最诡异的事情...

我们站在距离天葬台不足五米的地方,面对着一具尸体,在天葬师的洗礼中,眼前的一个人从有到无,随着秃鹫一起融化在蓝天里...

我们没有害怕,也没有呕吐,除了震撼,更多的是思考与感受…

人生在世,唯一能表达自身的便是活着的那一段属于自己经历,经历需要灵魂和肉体等多个维度的事物来表达,唯独肉体的弱小似乎是个无法挽救的悲剧…

或许,肉体可弃,人们唯有追求灵魂永生...

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...