天上阿里

When I woke up in the morning, I found that saga county was still covered with clouds, and the snow had melted, but it was still white.

We sat in the car uneasily, trying to march to Zhongba county. When we climbed the assault pass, the snow around us disappeared without trace, even the clouds all felt hiding behind us, the front was bright, we ushered in a clear sky with tears.

突击拉山口

Everyone was so happy that the driver was relieved.

At noon, we brush Zhongba County along G219 to payang town. This is a good supply point. We chose a Sichuan restaurant with four dishes and one soup. Each dish costs 40 yuan and rice 25 yuan. The amount of dishes is sufficient. In this case, it is very affordable.

The driver's master told us that today's destination is Zada County in Ali Region, which is also the farthest place in our trip. As the drive is far away, we are advised to eat more, and my appetite suddenly becomes surprisingly good. I guess it's because of my good mood that I made two bowls of rice and countless dishes

After we had enough to eat, we went on our way. The scenery outside the window is more and more rough. The plain full of weeds is vast and boundless. The edge is surrounded by mountains and snow mountains. The road we drive is built in the middle of the plain. Once in a while, there are wild yaks. They are devouring the yellow grass and ignoring the roaring past.

The scenery outside the window is monotonous but full of charm, which makes us unable to let go. Xiao Wang stretches out the window with his camera, and can't take enough pictures. Before entering Pulan County, we saw a square arch, which was written in Chinese and Tibetan Languages as "Heaven Ali, the secret place of Western Tibet". Welcome!

沙漠、湖泊、雪山同框

There are more and more snow mountains on both sides of the car. Even the wonders of desert, lake and snow mountain frame bombard our visual nerve in turn

Waiting for the car to drive to baga Township, you can have a clear view of the distant mount Gangrenboqi. Its high head, like a great pyramid, stands on the Ali plateau. I always only heard its name, but now when I saw it at the first sight, I felt goose bumps on my body suddenly, and my body was shaking like electricity

冈仁波齐

Mount Gangrenboqi is a sacred mountain in many religions. Sanskrit is called girosa mountain. The northern foot of Mount Gangrenboqi is the birthplace of Shiquan River on the upper reaches of the Indus River. It is said that Yongzhong Bon religion originated in this mountain; Hinduism believed that this mountain was the residence of Shiva and the center of the world; Jainism believed that this mountain was the place where its founder, reykhabasana, got his way; Tibetan Buddhism believed that this mountain was the residence of Shengle King Kong, representing immeasurable happiness, and the believers who had been turning the mountain here all the year round kept on.

Gangrenboqi is recognized as a holy mountain in the world, and is recognized as the center of the world by Yongzhong Bon, Hinduism, Tibetan Buddhism and ancient Jainism in Tibet, China. Gangrenboqi is not the highest mountain in this area, but only its snow capped peak can shine with strange light under the sun, which is eye-catching. In particular, its special shape is quite different from the surrounding mountains, which makes people have to be full of religious piety and wonder.

It is said that the most famous Xumi mountain in Buddhism refers to gangren Boqi. According to the little Buddhist dictionary, Xumi, the name of the mountain, is the center of a small world. In the pre Buddhist period of yongzhongben religion, Gangrenboqi was known as the "nine heavy (ten thousand) word mountain". It is said that there are 360 deities of Bon religion living here. The founder of Bon religion, dun Bashin, came down from the sky. This mountain is the place of landing. In the Jainism that rose in the 5th-6th century BC, Gangrenboqi was called "ashtapoda", the highest mountain.

Not far away from Mount ganrenboqi is mapeongco, one of the three "God lakes" in Tibet. "Mapan yongcuo" means "invincible Jasper Lake". In Tibetan, "Mapan" means invincible and invincible.

玛旁雍错

The earliest name of mapeongyong Tso was "Matai", or "matejong Tso", which was the name of Guangcai Dragon King in yongzhongben religion. Buddhist scriptures say that there are four Dragon Kings in the four God lakes. At first, they always make waves and do harm to the people. In the Tang Dynasty, when the Tibetan king Chisong Dezan was in power, lianhuasheng accepted the four Dragon Kings, converted them to Buddhism, and gradually became the four Dharma protectors of Tibetan Buddhism. From then on, "matazuo" also changed its name to "mapanyongcuo". Sometimes it was written as "mafamucuo", which means "the invincible jade lake" in Tibetan.

It is said that maponongcuo is the most holy lake, the dew given to the world by Shengle. The holy water can clean the troubles and evils in people's hearts. She is the oldest and most sacred place among all holy places of yongzhongben, Indian Buddhism and Hinduism. She is the perfect Lake in her heart. She is the real heaven in the universe, Shangri La of the gods, and the paradise of all things. Hinduism says it is the home of Shiva.

The water of mapanyongcuo lake is the most transparent fresh water lake and the second largest natural fresh water lake in China. Not far from it is a salt water lake. In Tibetan, it is called "laongcuo", which means "toxic Black Lake", also known as "ghost Lake". Maponongcuo is a fresh water lake, while laongcuo is a salt water lake.

The ghost Lake laonco is the neighbor of the holy lake, with the same beautiful scenery and the same blue water. However, it has been branded as "ghost Lake" and entered another volume. In fact, Shenghu Guihu Lake was originally a lake. Because the debris carried by glaciers was accumulated in the middle of the original lake after melting, the lake bed was raised, and then global warming, evaporation intensified glacier shrinkage, supply water decreased, and the area of the lake shrank, resulting in the decrease of lake water level.

玛旁雍错的冰凌

The driver took us close to the lake. The water was frozen into ice. They collided and rattled in the waves of the lake. Every sound was like the sound of soul, strange and confused.

Considering that there is still a long way to go, we are reluctant to leave here. When we leave, we can't help looking through the window.

Before arriving in Zhada County, there are still many mountain roads to go. Before dark, only the image of longala mountain was left in my mind. The snow on the mountain has not completely melted. They are attached to the ravines of the mountain, forming a snow line, which sets off the mountain outline of longgala mountain. The exposed mountain between the snow line and the snow line presents colorful patterns under the sun setting.

隆嘎拉山

Longgala mountain, with an altitude of 5160 meters, is also known as "wuse mountain". Among them, longgacuoqiong lake, the world's smallest Lake known as the "tears of angels", is also held. Next to it is another drop of "green tears", which has been frozen.

Soon, our car was buried in the thick black, the mountains, only this car in the lonely driving, all around empty, car headlights can not light the road ahead. The driver was very nervous, because the more he went to the mountain, the more snow there was around him. Some roads not far from the road class had been cleaned by snowplows, but some roads were covered with thick new snow, and some roads on the hillside were covered with ice formed by melting snow water in the afternoon

At one time, the speed slowed down to more than 20 miles, because only the driver knew that there were cliffs on both sides of the road, and we came here for the first time, which was fearless.

In the last mountain road of more than twenty-three kilometers, we walked for more than four hours and finally arrived at Zada county. In addition to deliberately slow down, we also passed border checkpoints. For security reasons, they forced vehicles to slow down, and even gave such mandatory orders as "ten kilometers must be completed in forty minutes".

At eleven o'clock in the evening, we finally arrived in Zada county. The temperature outside the car made me experience the coldest feeling since my trip to Tibet. The temperature was as low as - 40 ℃ and there was a strong wind Fortunately, the hotel has heating, and the corresponding accommodation costs will be more expensive, but in this extremely cold condition, compared with the cold feeling on the body, it's ridiculous to care about those.

When carrying things, the sky that I glimpsed by chance is so pure and clean. It's really worthy of "Ali in the sky". The sky is low as if it's on the top of my head. The stars all over the sky seem to be a deep eye, each of which is shining brightly.

I stand in the same place with my head up, screen my breath, obsessive-compulsive disorder makes me want to keep this absolute peace

When others saw me, they couldn't help raising their heads. Suddenly, there was a sound of exclamation and admiration in their ears. Then they gradually calmed down and enjoyed the peace...

天上阿里

早上醒来,发现萨嘎县还是阴云密布,雪已经融化了七七八八,但还是白茫茫的一片。

我们忐忑不安的坐在车里,尝试着向仲巴县行进。当我们爬上突击拉山口时,周围的雪迹居然消失的无影无踪,甚至是云都全部自觉得躲在我们身后,前方一片光明,我们含着热泪迎来一片晴空。

突击拉山口

大家高兴得活蹦乱跳,司机师傅也舒了口气。

中午,我们沿着G219擦过仲巴县,到达帕羊镇。这是一个不错的补给点,我们选了一家川菜馆,四菜一汤,每个菜40块钱,米饭25块钱一盆,菜量很足,在这种情况下已属非常实惠。

司机师傅告诉我们今天的目的地是阿里地区的札达县,也是我们这次旅途中最远的地方,由于车程比较远,建议大家多吃一点,而我的胃口突然间变得出奇的好,估计是心情好的缘故,造了两大碗米饭,菜肉无数…

酒足饭饱后,我们继续赶路。车窗外的风景越发地粗狂起来,长满荒草的平原广袤无垠,边际处被一座座高山、雪山围起,我们所行驶的公路就这样笔直地建设在平原中间。偶尔有野牦牛群出现,它们专心地啃食着黄色的草,对呼啸而过的我们不屑一顾。

窗外的景色单调却又充满着魅力,让我们一直无法释怀,小王拿着相机伸出窗外,怎么拍都拍不够。在进入普兰县前,我们看到了一座方形拱门,上面用汉藏两种语言写着“藏西秘境天上阿里”欢迎你!

沙漠、湖泊、雪山同框

车两侧的雪山越来越多,甚至是沙漠、湖泊、雪山同框的奇景轮番轰炸了我们的视觉神经…

待车行驶到巴嘎乡时,已经可以清晰的眺望到远处的冈仁波齐峰。它高高仰起的头,犹如一座大金字塔,耸立在阿里高原之上。从来都是只闻其名,而如今我看见它的第一眼时,瞬间感觉身上鸡皮疙瘩暴起,身体犹如过电般地颤抖起来…

冈仁波齐

冈仁波齐峰是多个宗教中的神山。梵语称为吉罗娑山,冈仁波齐峰北麓是印度河上游狮泉河的发源地。相传雍仲苯教发源于该山;印度教认为该山为湿婆的居所,世界的中心;耆那教认为该山是其祖师瑞斯哈巴那刹得道之处,藏传佛教认为此山是胜乐金刚的住所,代表着无量幸福,常年在此处转山的信徒不断。

冈仁波齐是世界公认的神山,同时被中国西藏雍仲苯教、印度教、藏传佛教、 以及古耆那教认定为世界的中心。冈仁波齐并非这一地区最高的山峰,但是只有它终年积雪的峰顶能够在阳光照耀下闪耀着奇异的光芒,夺人眼目。尤其是它特殊的山形,与周围的山峰迥然不同,让人不得不充满宗教般的虔诚与惊叹。

据说,佛教中最著名的须弥山也就是指冈仁波齐。据《佛学小辞典》:须弥,山名,一小世界之中心也。前佛教时代的象雄雍仲本教时期,冈仁波齐被称为"九重(万)字山",相传有苯教的360位神灵居住在此。苯教祖师敦巴辛绕从天而降,此山为降落之处。在公元前5-6世纪兴起的耆那教中,冈仁波齐被称作"阿什塔婆达",即最高之山。

距离冈仁波齐峰不远处便是藏地三大“神湖”之一的玛旁雍错。“玛旁雍措”意为“不可战胜的碧玉湖泊”,藏语里“玛旁”就是不败,无不胜的意思。

玛旁雍错

玛旁雍措最早名为“玛垂”,或“玛垂措”,是雍仲本教中广财龙王的名字。佛教经典说四大神湖中原有四大龙王,起初他们总是兴风作浪,危害人民。到了唐代藏王赤松德赞时期,莲花生大显神通,收服了四大龙王,使他们皈依佛法,逐渐成为藏传佛教的四大护法神。从此“玛垂措”也易名为“玛旁雍措”,有时写作“玛法木措”,藏语意为“永恒不败的碧玉湖”。

据说玛旁雍措是最圣洁的湖,是胜乐大尊赐与人间的甘露,圣水可以清洗人心灵中的烦恼和孽障。她是雍仲本教,印度佛教,印度教所有圣地中最古老,最神圣的地方,她是心灵中尽善尽美的湖,她是这个宇宙中真正的天堂,是众神的香格里拉,万物之极乐世界 。印度教说它是湿婆神的住所。

玛旁雍措的湖水是中国透明度最大的淡水湖泊和第二大蓄水量天然淡水湖,距离它不远处是一座咸水湖,藏语叫“拉昂措”,意为“有毒的黑湖”,还被称为“鬼湖”。玛旁雍措是淡水湖,而拉昂措是咸水湖。

鬼湖拉昂措是圣湖的近邻,风光同样美丽,湖水同样是蓝得心醉,可却被扣上“鬼湖”的恶名,被打入另册。其实圣湖鬼湖原本为一湖,由于冰川携带的碎屑物质在冰川融化后堆积在原大湖的中部,使湖床抬升,之后全球变暖,蒸发加剧冰川萎缩,补给水量减少,大湖面积萎缩,从而造成湖泊水位下降。

玛旁雍错的冰凌

司机师傅带我们走近湖边,湖水被冻成了冰片,它们在湖水的波涛中不由自主的撞击,嘎啦嘎啦地作响,每一声都像是灵魂乐响,古怪迷离。

考虑到还有很长的路要赶,我们恋恋不舍的离开了这里,临别时,还是忍不住透过车窗不停地遥望。

到达札达县之前,还有很多山路要走,天黑之前,脑海中只留下了隆嘎拉山的影像。山体上覆盖的积雪还没完全消融,它们附着在山的沟壑之间,形成一条条雪线,衬托出龙嘎拉山的山形轮廓,雪线与雪线之间裸露出来的山体在夕阳的照耀下呈现出五颜六色的花纹,绚丽多彩。

隆嘎拉山

隆嘎拉山海拔5160米,也被称为“五色山”。其中还怀抱着被誉为“天使之泪”的世界上最小的湖泊—龙嘎措琼湖。它的旁边还有另一滴“碧绿色的眼泪”,已经被冻结起来。

很快,我们的车又被埋进那浓密的黑色里,大山之中,只有这一辆车在孤独的行驶,四周空空如也,汽车大灯都照不亮前方的路。司机师傅十分紧张,因为越向山里行进,周围的雪越多,有些离道班不远的路段已被铲雪车扫净,但有些路段又出现了厚厚的新雪,还有些山腰上的路面覆盖着由午时融化的雪水而冻成的冰…

车速一度放慢至二十几迈,因为只有司机师傅知道,路两边尽是悬崖,而我们第一次来这里,简直是无知者无畏。

最后的二三十多公里的山路,我们走了四个多小时终于到达了札达县,其中除了我们要刻意慢行,还会经过一个个边防检查站,出于安全考虑,他们会强制车辆慢行,甚至给出了如“十公里必须用四十分钟走完”这种强制性的命令。

晚上十一点多,我们终于抵达札达县,车外的温度让我体验到了自西藏之旅有史以来最冷的感觉,温度低到零下四十多度,还刮着大风 …还好旅馆里有暖气,相应的住宿费也会贵一些,但在这种极寒条件下,比起身体上那寒冷的感觉,再计较那些就太可笑了。

搬东西时,偶然瞥见的天空是那样的纯粹和干净,这里真不愧是“天上阿里”,天空低的仿佛就在头顶,漫天的繁星似乎是一只只深邃的眼睛,每一颗都亮晶晶的闪闪发光。

我仰着头呆站在原地,屏起呼吸,强迫症让我自觉地想保持这份绝对的宁静…

其他人看到我,也不由地抬起头,顿时,耳边传来一声又一声的惊呼和赞叹,接着又渐渐安静下来,享受起这份宁静…