斯米拉湖

After struggling for two days, I chose to start a tour of Ali before they left Tibet.

The night before we left, we had our last Tibetan meal.

I have been coughing all the time during the meal. Every time I coughed, they asked me if it was important. Considering the harsh environment in Ali area, they were very worried, but I decided to go. The most worthy scenery in Tibet is Ali area. I would be very excited if I could name any scenic spot, such as Gangrenboqi and mapanyongcuo

In the end, I offered to pay the bill, which was an agreement of friendship.

Before all the imagination by me to escape one by one, on the contrary, in the morning of my departure, abin and Nanjie get up early to see me off. They know that my cough is not good. They keep telling me to pay attention to safety and be careful all the time.

Nanjie asked me to say, "when I enter Ali, if I can't, I will leave...". I said, "don't worry, I'm sure there's no problem..."

In the end, we hugged each other and finished a parting ceremony. I took a cup of cappuccino from sister nan to the road

This time, I packed the car with three other new companions. Because it was led by the travel agency, we met for the first time at the moment of departure.

In addition to the driver's master, Xiao Wang, Xiao Li, ye and I are in the car. Xiao Wang and Xiao Li are a couple. Ye is a Buddhist girl. We are four of the same age, and I have become the youngest one.

After driving, apart from a brief introduction, I have been afraid to speak, because the cough is very strange. As long as we speak, we will cough, and we have to cough hard for a few times to finish the rest

They began to ask me if it didn't matter, so it's not very dangerous to go to Ali. I was worried about my cough, cough, pulmonary edema and other problems, and I began to explain to them

The car ran all the way. Before entering Ali area, we passed Shannan area again, and of course, Yangzhuoyong wrong again. Meeting again is not as excited as before. I stand silently on the high place and stare at the sparkling lake. My heart is very calm. It's like meeting old friends again and exchanging greetings

At noon, we came to Longjia County for lunch, and once again enjoyed the 75 yuan barrel of rice, which I was used to

It seems that the amount of food for the two girls is not good. They can't eat any more after half a bowl. When I asked, I learned that they have only been in Tibet for two days. How can they adapt to the lack of oxygen in the plateau? Now I am worried about them

After lunch, we went back to the border checkpoint in longkaa and chose another road at the fork, which leads to the Karola glacier.

卡若拉冰川

On the south slope of qinkangsang peak, one of the four peaks in Tibet, is the Karora glacier. On the top of the glacier is an ice cap with a gentle slope, and on the bottom are two ice tongues in the form of hanging glaciers. The East Glacier tongue is 3 kilometers long and 750 meters wide, with an altitude of 5233 meters; the West glacier tongue is 4.5 kilometers long and 1.5 kilometers wide, with an altitude of 5145 meters. The whole glacier area is 9.4 square kilometers.

Because of the undulation of the bedrock hills in the front of the glacier, the top of the ice layer which moves slowly in the front of the ice tongue breaks. Ice and snow melt along the ice, forming a magnificent ice tower forest. In the ice tower forest, because of the snow and dust, there are all kinds of strange folds in the shape of clouds, just like the patterns meticulously carved by skilled craftsmen. Several wedge-shaped scratches with a length of more than 10 meters, a width of 10-20cm and a depth of 8-10cm can be seen on the bedrock ice erosion platform at the front of the ice tongue, which is a rare sign of other glaciers, like a guide rail of "Chuang bed".

The huge glacier extends from the misty place on the top of the mountain to the roadside only a few hundred meters away from the road. In the crystal blue, there are some cool and swish feelings. Although influenced by the dust on the road for a long time, the glacier is in a black-and-white stratified form as a whole, but the upper part of the glacier is shining like a giant Thangka hanging on the mountain wall under the sun.

As the films "Red River Valley", "battle of Gyantse" and "cloud and water ballad" have been shot here, the Karola glacier is very famous. Therefore, many tourists will watch the spectacular glacier here and admire the charm of nature.

But unfortunately, in order to create a real avalanche situation when filming Red River Valley, a triangular gap was blasted on the Karola glacier by using explosives, which can be clearly seen by tourists during the tour. As one of the famous ancient glaciers, the gap will never be filled again.

And it is worth noting that, with the increase of greenhouse effect, the snow line of Karola glacier will move up a large distance every year. Whether the Karola glacier will exist in a few years is a very worrying question.

斯米拉神山

Not far from the Karora glacier lies the mount smira, which means "heavenly pearl" in Tibetan. It is said that the heavenly pearl can be found here before, so it's named after it.

Smira mountain also holds a green lake - Manla reservoir, also known as smira lake. Standing at the viewing platform, I thought I was back to Yang Zhuoyong's fault. It's just a turquoise blue, a turquoise green, like a pair of sisters. It's incredibly beautiful

满拉水库

Manla reservoir is located in the upper reaches of Nianchu River in Longma Township, Jiangzi County, Xigaze Prefecture, Tibet. It is a large-scale water conservancy construction project mainly for irrigation and power generation, with comprehensive benefits of flood control and tourism. The retaining dam is a clay core rockfill dam with a length of 287 meters, a height of 76.3 meters and a crest width of 10 meters. It is known as "the first dam in Tibet". It is 28 kilometers away from the county seat and 113 kilometers away from shigaze city. Manla project is a large (II) type project, which is the "leading" project on Nianchu river. The elevation of dam site is 4200-4300 meters above sea level. It is dry, anoxic and cold in winter. The actual construction period of the whole year is only 7-8 months. The construction conditions are extremely difficult, and it is not easy to build power generation.

At 5:00 p.m., we arrived in Jiangzi county. It is planned to visit the ancient fort, but it seems that the time is late. It is estimated that the scenic spot service staff will be off duty, so we have to stop.

In Jiangzi County, we ran into Longge, a taxi driver who was on a previous trip to Linzhi. Longge was going to Everest with a team of people. He saw that there were only four of us, and the atmosphere was monotonous. So he suggested that we go to Everest first, so many people were busy.

We were so excited that we all fell in love with each other. So we planned to go to Xigaze for a rest in the evening and arrive at Everest base camp the next day.

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

斯米拉湖

反复纠结了两天时间,我选择在他们离开西藏之前,开启一段阿里之旅。

走之前的晚上,我们吃了最后一顿藏餐。

吃饭的过程中我还在不停的咳嗽,每次咳嗽他们都要问我要不要紧,考虑到阿里地区的严酷环境,他们很是担心,但我还是决定要去,西藏最值得的观看的风景就是阿里地区,随便说出一个景点的名称就会让我心潮澎湃,如冈仁波齐、玛旁雍错…

最后我提出买单,算是交下了友谊之约。

之前所有的想象被我一一逃避,反倒是在我启程的早上,阿斌和楠姐就早早起床给我送行。他们知道我咳嗽的毛病还没好,不停的嘱咐我要注意安全,时时刻刻小心。

楠姐嘱咐我说:“进了阿里,实在不行就退出来…”。我说:“放心,我肯定没问题…”

最后,我们互相拥抱,算是完成了一个分别礼,我带着楠姐给的一杯卡布奇诺上了路…

这次,我是和另外三个新同伴一起包的车,因为是由旅行社牵头,所以在发车的那一刻,我们才第一次见面。

车上除了司机师傅,就是小王、小李、叶子和我,小王和小李是一对情侣,叶子是一个佛系姑娘,我们四个年纪相当,并且我还成了年龄最小的一个。

开车后,我们除了简单的介绍,我一直不敢说话,因为这咳嗽的毛病很怪,只要说话就会咳嗽,而且要使劲咳几下,才能把剩下的话说完…

他们又开始问我要不要紧,这样去阿里岂不是很危险,担心我咳嗽咳出肺水肿之类的问题,我又开始不厌其烦的和他们解释起来…

汽车一路狂奔,在进入阿里地区之前,我们又一次路过山南地区,当然也是再一次路过羊卓雍错。再一次相遇并不像之前那样兴奋了,我默默地站在高处,凝视着波光粼粼的湖面,心里面无比平静,像是再一次见到老朋友,相互寒暄几句…

中午,我们来到浪卡子县城解决午饭,又一次享用那75元一桶的米饭,我习以为常…

两个女孩的饭量好像不怎么样,吃了小半碗就已经吃不下去了,一问才得知他们到西藏才两天,这怎么能适应高原缺氧的环境,现在反而是我开始担心他们了…

吃过午饭,我们又返回到浪卡子的边境检查站,在岔路口选择了另一条路,这条路通往卡若拉冰川。

卡若拉冰川

卡若拉冰川背靠西藏四大高峰之一的乃钦康桑峰南坡,冰川上部是一坡度较缓的冰帽,下部是两个呈悬冰川形式的冰舌。东冰舌长3公里,宽750米,冰舌末端海拔5233米;西冰舌长4.5公里,宽1.5公里,冰舌末端海拔5145米。整个冰川面积为9.4平方公里。

冰川前缘由于基岩山丘起伏,促使冰舌前缘缓慢移动的冰层顶部发生张裂。冰雪沿冰层张裂消融,形成壮丽多姿的冰塔林。在冰塔林上由于雪尘相间显示出各种云卷状的奇异褶曲,犹如能工巧匠精心细雕的花纹图案。在冰舌前缘的基岩冰蚀台地上可见数条长达10余米、宽10-20厘米、深8-10厘米的楔型刮痕平行分布,这是其它冰川罕见的迹象,形如 “创床” 的导轨。

巨大的冰川从山顶云雾飘缈处,一直延伸到离公路只有几百米的路边,晶莹幽蓝中,捎来几许凉嗖嗖的感觉。虽然由于长年受公路上灰尘的影响,冰川整体呈黑白分层形态,但冰川上半部在阳光的照耀下,犹如一副巨型唐卡挂在山壁上,熠熠生辉。

由于先后有电影《红河谷》、《江孜之战》、《云水谣》曾在此拍摄外景,使得卡若拉冰川的名气非常大,因此,很多旅行者都会在这里观赏冰川的壮观,赞叹大自然的魅力。

但是很可惜的是,由于《红河谷》拍摄时为了制造出真实的雪崩的情境,利用炸药在卡若拉冰川上炸出了一个三角形的缺口,游人可以在游览时清晰地看见。而卡若拉冰川作为著名的古冰川之一,这个缺口再也不会被补上。

并且值得注意的是,随着温室效应的加剧,卡若拉冰川的雪线每年都会上移很大的一段距离。卡若拉冰川若干年后是否还会存在是让人十分忧心的一个问题。

斯米拉神山

卡若拉冰川不远处坐落着斯米拉神山,斯米拉藏语意为“天珠”,据说从前在这里可以捡到天珠,大约因此而得名吧。

斯米拉神山还怀抱着一个碧绿的湖波—满拉水库,也被称为斯米拉湖。站在观景台边一眼望去,还以为又回到了羊卓雍错,只不过一个翠蓝,一个碧绿,好似一对姐妹,美得不可思议…

满拉水库

满拉水库位于西藏日喀则地区江孜县龙马乡境内年楚河上游,以灌溉、发电为主,兼有防洪、旅游等综合效益的大型水利建设项目。挡水坝为粘土心墙堆石坝,坝长287米,坝高76.3米,坝顶宽10米,有“西藏第一坝”之称,距县城28公里,距日喀则城113公里。 满拉工程属大(Ⅱ)型工程,是年楚河上的"龙头"工程,坝址区高程海拔4200~4300米,干旱缺氧,冬季严寒,全年实际施工期仅7至8个月,施工条件异常艰苦,能建成发电实属不易。

下午五点多,我们抵达了江孜县,计划中是要参观江孜古堡的,但时间貌似晚了一些,估计景点服务人员都要下班了,只好作罢。

在江孜县我们居然偶遇了之前林芝之旅的包车师傅—龙哥,龙哥正带着一队人要赶往珠峰,他看我们只有四个人,气氛单调,于是提议大家一起先去珠峰,这样人多热闹。

我们兴奋不已,大家一拍即合,于是计划晚上就去日喀则休息一晚,第二天直抵珠峰大本营。

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...