At dusk, I arrived at Ma'anyongcuo to watch over Namunani, but to my surprise, a large red cloud had piled up over La'angcuo on the side. I quickly released the drone and raced towards Laoncuo. At this moment, the wind above Laoncuo was strong, and the red clouds drifted freely without any signs of reduction. The sky and earth were dyed black purple, as if the devil had revealed a cunning smile.

People call it Ghost Lake because the adjacent holy lake, Mapanyongcuo, is a freshwater lake that nourishes all living beings in the surrounding area. However, it is a saltwater lake that is inaccessible to humans and animals, and there is no trace of vegetation or animals in the surrounding area.

It is called Laongcuo, originally connected to the Holy Lake Mapanyongcuo. However, due to climate change, the water level dropped and the lake surface retreated, resulting in the current situation where the two lakes are separated, with only a narrow hill in the middle.

At dusk, I arrived at Ma'anyongcuo to watch over Namunani, but to my surprise, a large red cloud had piled up over La'angcuo on the side. I quickly released the drone and raced towards Laoncuo. At this moment, the wind above Laoncuo was strong, and the red clouds drifted freely without any signs of reduction. The sky and earth were dyed black purple, as if the devil had revealed a cunning smile.

As the drone approached, the black and purple sky became even more mysterious and profound. Red clouds roll in the air like a magic carpet, as if hiding countless secrets and stories. The wind howls in my ears, with a hint of coldness, like a devil's whisper, telling the past of this land.

I gazed at this spectacle and felt the charm of "Ghost Lake" for the first time.

When the night fell completely, the sky above Laonzuo was still shrouded in black clouds that had not been extinguished, and a strange red color emanated from the darkness. This may be the unique color of Ghost Lake, and it is also the profound impression it has left on me.

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

黄昏,我来到玛旁雍措守望纳木那尼,怎料一旁的拉昂措上空竟堆积起大片红云。我赶忙放飞无人机,朝拉昂措疾驰而去。此时,拉昂措上空的风势强劲,那红色的云层肆意飘荡,却丝毫没有减少的迹象,天地被染成了一片黑紫色,仿佛魔鬼露出了狡黠的笑。

人们都叫它鬼湖,只因与它相邻的圣湖玛旁雍措是座淡水湖,滋养着周边的万物生灵,而它却是咸水湖,人畜皆无法饮用,周边更是不见草木动物的踪迹。

它叫拉昂措,原本与圣湖玛旁雍措原本是连在一起的,后因气候变化,水位下降,湖面退缩,才形成如今两湖相隔的局面,中间仅有一座狭长的小山丘。

黄昏,我来到玛旁雍措守望纳木那尼,怎料一旁的拉昂措上空竟堆积起大片红云。我赶忙放飞无人机,朝拉昂措疾驰而去。此时,拉昂措上空的风势强劲,那红色的云层肆意飘荡,却丝毫没有减少的迹象,天地被染成了一片黑紫色,仿佛魔鬼露出了狡黠的笑。

随着无人机的靠近,那黑紫色的天地变得更加神秘而深邃。红云如魔毯般在空中翻滚,仿佛隐藏着无数的秘密和故事。风在耳边呼啸,带着丝丝寒意,仿佛是魔鬼的低语,述说着这片土地的过往。

我凝视着这片奇景,第一次感受到“鬼湖”的魅力。

当夜幕完全降临时,拉昂措的上空依旧被未曾熄灭的乌云笼罩,黑暗中透出一抹诡异的红色。这也许是鬼湖独有的色彩,也是它给我留下的深刻印象。

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...