A bright light flashed across the horizon. I was so shocked that my chin was about to drop. At first glance, it turned out to be a huge meteor. It burned in the night sky, leaving behind a particularly beautiful trajectory. I was so excited that I almost screamed out, but fortunately the camera automatically captured this rare moment for me.

Finally, I have the opportunity to come to Mount Sap, so I must take a photo of that brilliant galaxy. But when I arrived, I realized that it was the night of a full moon, which means I might not be able to capture the Milky Way.

Although I was a bit disappointed, I didn't give up either. I decided to wait and see if there would be any surprises in the second half of the night after the moon sets. Time passed by little by little, and finally, the moon slowly set and the sky became even darker. I waited quietly, my heart filled with anticipation.

Suddenly, a bright light flashed across the horizon. I was so shocked that my chin was about to drop. At first glance, it turned out to be a huge meteor. It burned in the night sky, leaving behind a particularly beautiful trajectory. I was so excited that I almost screamed out, but fortunately the camera automatically captured this rare moment for me.

At that moment, I felt too lucky. Although I didn't capture the Milky Way, this unexpected gain made me particularly satisfied. Sap Mountain seems to have given me a special gift in this way, allowing me to feel the wonder and beauty of nature.

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

一道亮光划过天边。我惊得下巴都要掉了,一看,居然是个巨大的火流星。它在夜空中燃烧,留下了一条特别漂亮的轨迹。我激动得差点叫出来,还好相机自动拍摄帮我抓到了这个难得的瞬间。

终于有机会来到萨普神山了,那肯定得拍一拍那璀璨的银河啊。但是,等我到了才发现,当天是月圆之夜,这就意味着我可能拍不到银河了。

虽然有点失望,但是我也没放弃。我就决定等着,看看月亮落下去之后的后半夜会不会有啥惊喜。时间一点一点过去,终于,月亮慢慢落下去了,天空也变得更黑了。我就静静地等着,心里满满都是期待。

突然,一道亮光划过天边。我惊得下巴都要掉了,一看,居然是个巨大的火流星。它在夜空中燃烧,留下了一条特别漂亮的轨迹。我激动得差点叫出来,还好相机自动拍摄帮我抓到了这个难得的瞬间。

那一刻,我感觉自己太幸运了。虽然没拍到银河,但是这个意外的收获让我特别满足。萨普神山好像就用这种方式给了我一个特别的礼物,让我感受到了大自然的神奇和美好。

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...