Hard work pays off for those who have a heart. Perhaps it was my sincerity that moved Namuni. On the third night, the starry sky was so bright that I felt a bit dazed! I quickly set up my camera and used the Mani pile in front of me as the foreground, like a devout follower crawling in front of the Namunai mountain, finally capturing this beautiful photo of Namunai and the starry Milky Way

With unwillingness, after leaving Ali for a week, I resolutely returned to Baga Township and threw myself into Namunani's embrace.

This obsession also stems from a one week stay in Baga Township half a month ago. At that time, I saw the pink and gold Namunani and fell deeply in love with this sacred mountain. I think if we could take some more photos of Namunai and the Milky Way, how perfect it would be! So, I stayed alone on the mountain peak across from Namunani for three days. But these three days, with clear skies for thousands of miles during the day, I am pleased; At night, dark clouds cover me, leaving me speechless

In the end, I left Ali, but the obsession of taking photos of the starry sky lingered in my heart. I lay on the bed of a youth hostel in Shigatse, and in my dreams, I always come across the scene of me beside Namuni, gazing up at the Milky Way with her.

This feeling, like the pain of lovesickness, makes my heart itch unbearable. I posted on my social media: Do you want to join Alibaba again? If I don't go, I will definitely regret it for at least six months

A friend replied, "Go!"!

I no longer hesitated. I bought water and food, and obtained a border pass in Shigatse. In just two days, I once again rushed into Namnani's embrace. When I stand in a familiar place again, my mood is surprisingly relaxed!

However, on the first day, Namunani still gave me a dark, cloudy night sky. I feel a bit frustrated, but it's all within my expectations. Since I am here again, I am fully prepared and have enough food and drink supplies to handle at least a week.

The night sky the next day was still shrouded in dark clouds. The clear sky during the day makes me lose my mind. Why do the clouds gather here like crazy at sunset.

Ah... I sighed, feeling deeply hurt! I can only continue to wait hard for the next night to come

Hard work pays off for those who have a heart. Perhaps it was my sincerity that moved Namuni. On the third night, the starry sky was so bright that I felt a bit dazed! I quickly set up my camera and used the Mani pile in front of me as the foreground, like a devout follower crawling in front of the Namunai mountain, finally capturing this beautiful photo of Namunai and the starry Milky Way

Looking at the perfect picture in the camera, my heart is filled with a sense of achievement and gratitude towards Namnani. This mysterious and magnificent land has given me endless surprises and emotions. I am well aware that this experience will forever be engraved in the depths of my memory, becoming a precious memory in my life.

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

功夫不负有心人,也许是我的诚意感动了纳木那尼,第三晚的夜空,星空灿烂得让我有些恍惚!我赶忙架起相机,以跟前的玛尼堆为前景,如同一个虔诚的追随者匍匐在纳木那尼神山前,终于记录下这张美丽的纳木那尼与星空银河的照片……

怀着不甘的执念,我在离开阿里一周后,毅然重返巴嘎乡,扑进纳木那尼的怀抱。

这份执念,还源于半月前在巴嘎乡一周的停留。那时,我见到了粉色和金色的纳木那尼,从此深深爱上了这座神山。我想,如果能再拍下一些纳木那尼与银河的合影,那该多完美啊!于是,我在纳木那尼对岸的山峰上独自待了三天。可这三天,白天晴空万里,让我欣慰;晚上却乌云密布,让我无语……

最终,我离开了阿里,但拍星空的执念却一直萦绕在我心里。我躺在日喀则青旅的床上,睡梦中总是浮现出我在纳木那尼身旁,与她一同仰望星河的画面。

这种感觉,如同相思之苦,让我心痒难耐。我发了个朋友圈:要不要再进一次阿里?如果不去,我肯定会后悔至少半年……

有个朋友回复道:去!

我便不再纠结,我买好水和食物,在日喀则办好边境通行证,只用两天时间,便再次冲进了纳木那尼的怀抱。当我再次站在熟悉的地方,心情出奇地舒畅!

然而,纳木那尼在第一天依然送给我一个乌云密布的夜空。我有些沮丧,但这都在我的意料之中。既然又来到这里,我已做好充分准备,足够的吃喝用品至少可以应付一个星期。

第二天的夜空依旧乌云密布。白天的晴空万里让我失神,为何一到日落,云层就如疯了一般在这里汇集。

哎……我叹息着,神伤不已!只能继续苦苦等待下一个夜幕的降临……

功夫不负有心人,也许是我的诚意感动了纳木那尼,第三晚的夜空,星空灿烂得让我有些恍惚!我赶忙架起相机,以跟前的玛尼堆为前景,如同一个虔诚的追随者匍匐在纳木那尼神山前,终于记录下这张美丽的纳木那尼与星空银河的照片……

看着相机里那完美的画面,心中满溢着成就感和对纳木那尼的感恩之情。这片神秘而壮丽的大地,赋予我无尽的惊喜与感动。我深知,这段经历将永恒镌刻在我的记忆深处,成为我生命中一抹珍贵的回忆。

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...