This is the first photo I have taken of the Milky Way. It was an afternoon when I was about to leave Ta County. As I passed by Lake Karakuri, I saw the opposite Mount Mustag and had a sudden idea to take a starry sky photo with me. At that time, I didn't have a suitable large aperture lens and only had a 50mm f1.8 small spittoon in my hand. Perhaps it was that obsession with the starry sky that gave me courage, and I resolutely decided to wait by the lake until late at night.

This is the first photo I have taken of the Milky Way. It was an afternoon when I was about to leave Ta County. As I passed by Lake Karakuri, I saw the opposite Mount Mustag and had a sudden idea to take a starry sky photo with me. At that time, I didn't have a suitable large aperture lens and only had a 50mm f1.8 small spittoon in my hand. Perhaps it was that obsession with the starry sky that gave me courage, and I resolutely decided to wait by the lake until late at night.

As time approached, I crawled out of the cabin and looked at the stars dotted in the sky. The Milky Way was so clear to the naked eye, and my excitement was indescribable. I brought my camera and tripod to the lake and pretended to manipulate the parameters.

Unexpectedly, a flashlight light suddenly appeared beside me, and a stranger walked towards me while shaking the flashlight. Then the light suddenly greeted me, "Shooting the starry sky?" he asked. I let out a sigh, and the other person became enthusiastic and said, "Then let's shoot together!"

He saw the tight lens in my hand and showed me his large wide-angle of 14-24mm f2.8, which made me very envious. As we spoke, the atmosphere between us became lively. To my surprise, he even offered to let me try his camera and shared his experience of shooting the starry sky with me.

We didn't have enough fun taking photos by the lake, so we climbed the nearby mountain together. I installed his "Starry Sky God Head" and immersed myself in pressing the shutter, taking one picture after another. After taking twenty or thirty pictures, I reluctantly returned the camera to him.

So, this unexpected photo of the Milky Way was born. It witnessed the wonderful experience of me befriending strangers through the starry sky, and also retained my beautiful memories of Mount Mustag by the Karakuri Lake.

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

这是我拍到的第一张银河,那是一个即将要离开塔县的下午,在路过卡拉库里湖时,我看到对面的慕士塔格峰,突发奇想想要带走一张星空照。那时候,我尚未拥有适合的大光圈镜头,手里仅有一个50mm f1.8的小痰盂。或许是那份对星空的痴迷给了我勇气,我毅然决定在湖边等待,直至深夜。

这是我拍到的第一张银河,那是一个即将要离开塔县的下午,在路过卡拉库里湖时,我看到对面的慕士塔格峰,突发奇想想要带走一张星空照。那时候,我尚未拥有适合的大光圈镜头,手里仅有一个50mm f1.8的小痰盂。或许是那份对星空的痴迷给了我勇气,我毅然决定在湖边等待,直至深夜。

看时间差不多了,我钻出车舱,看着天空中繁星点点,银河在肉眼中都是那么清晰可见,激动的心情无以言表。我带着相机和三脚架来到湖边,装模作样的摆弄起参数。

没想到这时,我身边忽然出现一道手电灯光,一个陌生人一边摇晃着手电,一边朝着我走来。接着那道光突然和我打起了招呼,“拍星空的?”他询问道。我嗯了一声,对方反到热情起来,说:“那就一起拍吧!”

他看到我手里捉襟见肘的镜头,向我展示了他的14-24mm f2.8的大广角,令我十分羡慕。说话间我们两人间的气氛就热络起来,令我惊喜的是,他竟然主动提出让我试用他的镜头,还向我分享了他拍星空的经验。

湖边拍的不尽兴,我们一同登上了附近的山头。我安装好他的“星空神头”,沉醉的按着快门,一张一张又一张,拍了有二三十张后,我才依依不舍的把镜头还给他。

就这样,这张意外的银河照片诞生了。它见证了我与陌生人因星空而结缘的奇妙经历,也留住了我在卡拉库里湖畔对慕士塔格峰的美好回忆。

Like The Article To View All

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...