After dinner, we seem to have nothing to do. We want to play mobile phones but have no Internet connection. So we have a chance to learn Tibetan with Mr. ong rang

"Aung Jean teacher, I love you, how to say?"

"Autumn ah GA!"

"Autumn ah ga How do I hate you? "

"It's autumn!"

"Hahaha It's autumn! "

Aung asked the teacher to take up the tea bowl, shook it, and said, "will trust!"

"Oh... Will drag... Tea... " I also picked up the tea bowl and said respectfully, "will drag..."

Aung asked the teacher to put down the tea bowl and said, "Kazuo Thank you... "

"Oh..." I nodded and said, "kadjo..."

I asked Mr. ong rang, "to what extent can learning Tibetan be subdivided? Is it divided by words like Chinese, or by words like English? "

Aung rang said with a smile, "it's almost like English..."

"Oh... How do you understand "autumn ah Ga"

"Autumn is you It's me "Ah Ga" is "like"... "

"Then" MOGA "is" don't like it " Ha ha ha

We talked and laughed, but I didn't expect that learning Tibetan is such an interesting thing. Before that, I thought that I had no more words to show my hand except for "zhaxidler". Just as everyone was immersed in a happy atmosphere, suddenly there was a power failure, and it was dark inside and outside

We were too surprised to blink or move. Time seemed to be still. After two seconds, Aung asked the teacher to stand up and walk with us and said, "it doesn't matter, it doesn't matter Maybe there's a power failure... " Then, he skillfully pulled out two candles from nowhere, stretched them into the furnace and lit them, and finally there was light around.

I saw that violet's eyes were wide open. It seemed that I was scared. I smiled at her so that she could relax a little. I remember when I was a child, the power supply in my hometown was not stable, and I would regularly arrange power cuts in cooperation with national resource conservation activities. It was a common practice to light candles for lighting. Later, the power supply of the State Grid became more and more stable, so that we, who lived in big cities for too long, were used to using convenient power services anytime and anywhere, and had forgotten that there was also "power cuts"

The fire began to weaken. Aung asked the teacher to look at his watch. It was more than nine o'clock in the evening. When it was time to rest, everyone was in their own bed. The wind outside the house is blowing, the temperature inside the house has also dropped to the freezing point, the electric blanket is trying to produce heat, only a little temperature remains in the quilt.

Compared with the normal sleep time, the present sleep time seems too early. We are all a little sleepless. When we are bored, we pick up our mobile phones to have a look, but it's like holding a brick board. It's useless except for the light. When we put it down, we are unwilling to take it up. We can only accept the reality silently several times

When I woke up the next morning, I couldn't remember how I fell asleep last night. As in the evening, the temperature in the morning is not much higher. The sunlight shines through the window cracks into the room. It is bright and dazzling. We hide in the quilt and wait for the room to warm up, but the ink is still so cold until more than nine o'clock.

I remember last winter when I was in Lhasa, I ran to Yaowang mountain to have an afternoon's sunshine because of the cold. So, my face is hard to dry into a piece of black carbon, now I can't help laughing, but that day I seem to get a new life, just struggling from the edge of a cold.

I think the plateau sun is the warmest stove in winter!

I simply put on my coat, rushed out the door and stood in the sun to expose myself. I open my arms, embrace the heat of the wind, follow closely, ah Zi also came out of the door, squinting at the sun in the sky, the last smoke rain, squatting under the eaves silently place a cigarette. After a while, we began to feel warm. We didn't speak. We just felt the quiet air spreading in the valley. The fresh taste seeped into every pore, and there was a sense of reassurance.

When the rain finished smoking, he threw the rest of the cigarettes on the ground and wring them out with his feet. He exclaimed, "what a fine day today!"

I look up to the sky, it looks spotless and crystal clear in late autumn. So I also sighed: "today ... Weather... How nice! "

Purple also sighed: "today Heaven's... Weather... Good. Ah! " She sounded like a poem, and we all burst into laughter. Then she asked me, "where are we going today?"

"Go to the opposite side. Mr. ong rang said it was quanhuatan..." As I said it, I pointed to the valley opposite, that is, the place where two Tibetan boys came to take us. Coincidentally, quanhuatan is right at the door of teacher's home in angrang, which makes me feel that the world is really wonderful

"It's said that it's a calcified beach several kilometers long..."

"Isn't that the same scenery as Huanglong?" I was immediately excited.

A Zi couldn't help but say: "wow It must be beautiful! "

"Then let's go!" Now that the goal has been set, we don't have much to say. Wash and eat breakfast.

After going out, we walk up a slope, even if we enter the spring beach. Looking up at the valley, I don't know why, the huge mountain has been dyed white, and the white is slightly yellow, the scenery is a little general

We went to the mountain, the hillside was not steep, and it was not too hard to climb up. When we climbed to the end of the white hillside, colorful pools appeared in front of us. We can't believe our eyes. It's too different from the bad environment around us!

I can only see the different sizes and shapes of the pools, which are like terraces. The water in the pool is clear and sparkling under the sunlight. The water and grass in the pool are dependent on each other. There are many kinds of algae, such as green algae, which make the pool water reflect rich and gorgeous colors, just like the Yao pool came to the world

I've never been to Huanglong, and I don't know the shape of calcified beach. Seeing it today, I can't help but open our eyes! I squatted on the edge of the pool, while observing myself, muttering to myself: "so This is the spring beach! "

Encyclopedia has a cloud: Quanhua, mainly refers to the loose and porous material precipitated from the spring near the spring mouth. Because the spring water overflows from the ground, the pressure drops suddenly, which makes a large amount of carbon dioxide dissolved in it supersaturated and precipitated carbonate. Common springs include fresh water travertine, stalagmite, stalactite, etc. some can also be stacked into huge platforms, such as quanhuatan

Calcium carbonate magically adheres to the edge of the pool and accumulates into a wall, which also becomes a broad road for us to go deep into the calcification pool. We tramped on it to and fro in the spring beach, and found that it was surprisingly solid. Many of its pedals floated on the water like floating bridges, but it held us steady without worrying about stepping on the pool wall and falling into the water.

Going up, we found another spring beach on the mountain. Compared with the former, this pool has a smaller scale and less water. The calcified road is almost covered with red or green algae, so the color is more complex, instead of the previous aura and purity.

I've always wondered what the spring eye of Quanhua beach looks like?

But the spring eye is still four kilometers away from the calcification pool. Like yesterday's lengga wrong, all the first time they went there were tortured to death by the endless uphill road. The third terrace, which passed by, was like a hell, with huge black stones and yellow sandstone covering the mountain, showing no trace of life

At the end of the hillside, there was a narrow path. At the passing place, I saw a lot of yellow and white calcium carbonate mounds. Some of them had bubbles in the center, which almost made me think it was the eye of quanhuatan.

As we continued to turn a big stone, the sound of murmuring water began to ring in our ears! I don't know who built a stone wall on the back of the stone. When we got closer, we found a pool surrounded by the stone wall. The middle of the pool rolled like boiling water

We screamed in surprise. We didn't expect such a lively water spring to exist above the altitude of more than 4500 meters. Such a magical natural landscape is like the magic of nature!

Walking into the wall, I tried to observe the water spring at a close distance. Unexpectedly, a strong smell of sulfur came to my face, which made me stumble and almost fell into the water. It seems that the white calcium carbonate is attached with sulfur!

Although the spring turned violently, I didn't see the steam. I put out my hand and the water temperature was really low.

I urged Yanyu to say, "come and wash the hot spring!"

The misty rain white my one eye, disdain ground says: "I just don't so silly!"

A Zi laughed and said, "sulfur spring is good for skin. After washing, it can whiten at least several times!"

I replied interestingly, "our old skin is rough. It's useless to wash it again! It's more useful for you to wash. We will keep you around and promise not to peek! Ha ha ha

"Hahaha Or wash it for you Come on, come on... " Say, a Zi holds water to pour to us!

I used a small step of Lingbo, and ran out of the wall in three steps and two jumps, while the smoke and rain more nimbly jumped on the big stone near the spring.

There is a yak skull on the big stone, which should be the exorcism method made by the nearby Tibetans. We also jumped on the big stone. Unexpectedly, the back of yak skull was facing Gongga snow mountain. Unexpectedly, Gongga snow mountain can be seen here. It suddenly appeared in the sky, still as great as yesterday.

At sunset, we return to the colorful pool, waiting for the next beautiful picture.

Unexpectedly, the sun hid at the back of the mountain, and most of the area of the colorful pool was covered by the shadow. Without the sunshine, the colorful pool becomes dull and interesting.

Looking at the opposite Gongga snow mountain, as it was yesterday, it was covered by thick clouds, and it was hard to see its true appearance again, so we had to go home bitterly.

晚饭之后,我们好像就没什么事情可做的了,想玩手机却没有网络连接,于是乎,我们和昂让老师有一搭没一搭的学起了藏语…

“昂让老师,我爱你,怎么说?”

“秋啦啊嘎!”

“秋啦啊嘎…那我恨你呢?”

“秋啦么嘎!”

“哈哈哈…秋啦么嘎!”

昂让老师端起茶碗,晃了晃,说:“将托!”

“哦…将拖…喝茶…”我也端起茶碗,毕恭毕敬的说:“将拖…”

昂让老师放下茶碗,又说:“卡卓…谢谢…”

“哦…”我点点头,说:“卡卓…”

我问昂让老师:“学习藏语到底能细分到什么程度?是像汉语一样按字划分,还是像英语一样按词划分?”

昂让老师笑笑说:“和英语差不多…”

“哦…那‘秋啦啊嘎’拆开来怎么理解?”

“‘秋’是‘你’…‘啦’是‘我’…‘啊嘎’是‘喜欢’… ”

“那‘么嘎’就是‘不喜欢‘喽…哈哈哈…”

我们边说边笑,没想到学藏语是一件这么有趣的事情,在这之前,我想我除了会说“扎西德勒”就没有更多能拿出手的词句了。正当大家沉浸在一片欢乐的气氛中时,突然停电了,屋里屋外一片漆黑…

我们惊讶的不敢眨眼,也不敢动弹,时间好像静止了一样。过了两秒钟,昂让老师站起身来,边走边和我们说:“不要紧,不要紧…可能是停电了…”接着,他不知从哪儿熟练地拽出两根蜡烛,伸进炉膛里点燃起来,四周终于又有了光亮。

我看到阿紫的眼睛睁得大大的,貌似是吓到了,我对她笑一笑,好让她放松一点。我想起小时候,家乡的供电也不稳定,很多时候还会定期配合全国节约资源活动而安排停电,点燃蜡烛照明已是家常便饭,后来国家电网供电越来越稳定,以至于在大城市生活太久的我们,习惯了随时随地使用便捷的电力服务,早已忘了还有“停电”这么一回事…

炉火开始变得微弱,昂让老师看看手表,已是晚上九点多钟,到了该休息的时间,于是大家各自就位在自己的床上。屋外的大风呼呼的刮着,屋内的温度也降到了冰点,电热毯努力的生产着热量,只有被子里残存着一点温度。

跟平时的入睡时间相比,现在的入睡时间显得太早了点,我们都有点睡不着,无聊时拿起手机看看,但就像拿着一块板儿砖似的,除了发亮没有一点用处,放下后又不甘心的拿起来,反复几次也只能默默接受现实…

第二天早上醒来,我想不起昨晚是怎么睡着的了。和晚上一样,早上的温度也没高多少,阳光透过窗户缝照射进屋,明亮而刺眼,我们躲在被窝里等待着屋子回暖,可一直墨迹到九点多钟还是那么的冷。

我想起去年冬天在拉萨的时候,被冻的生无可恋的我跑去药王山上晒了一下午的太阳。于是,我的脸硬生生被晒成一块黑炭,现在想起来都会忍不住笑起来,但那天我似乎获得了新生,硬是从感冒的边缘挣扎出来。

我想,高原的太阳才是冬日里最温暖的火炉吧!

我索性披上外衣,冲出门外,站在阳光下将自己暴晒。我张开双臂,狂风的拥抱热量,紧跟着,阿紫也走出门外,眯起眼睛看着天上的太阳,最后出门的烟雨,蹲在屋檐下默默地点了根烟。不一会儿,身上开始有了感觉暖洋洋的,我们都没说话,只感觉宁静的空气在山谷里蔓延,新鲜的味道沁入每一个毛孔,竟有种让人感到安心的感觉。

烟雨抽完了烟,将剩下的烟把子扔在地上用脚拧灭,感叹道:“今天的天气真好啊!”

我抬头望向天空,深秋时节的它显得一尘不染、晶莹透明。于是我也感叹道:“今天…的…天气…真好啊!”

阿紫也跟着感叹道:“今…天的…天气…真好….啊!”她的语气好像吟诗一般,我们不约而同的大笑起来。接着,她问我:“今天咱们去哪儿?”

“去对面吧,昂让老师说那里是泉华滩…”我一边说,一边指了指对面的山谷,也就是来时遇到的两个藏族男孩儿执意要带我们去的地方,巧的是,泉华滩就在昂让老师家门口,这不禁让我感觉到这个世界真是奇妙…

烟雨接话道:“听说那是个长达几公里的钙化滩…”

“那岂不是和‘黄龙’一样的风景!”我顿时兴奋起来。

阿紫忍不住说:“哇…一定会很美吧!”

“那我们走起!”既然目标已定,那我们就话不多说,赶紧洗漱吃早饭。

出门后走上一道土坡,我们就算是进入了泉华滩。抬眼望向山谷,不知是什么缘故,偌大的山体已被染成白色,白中还微微泛黄,景色稍显一般…

我们向山上走去,山坡不陡,爬起来并不算太费力,待爬上白色山坡的尽头,一个个五彩斑斓的池子跃然出现在我们眼前。我们简直不敢相信自己的眼睛,这与周围的恶略环境相比反差也太大了!

只见池子大小不同,形态各异,层层叠叠,好似梯田。池水清澈,在阳光的照射下波光粼粼,池内水草相依,石花点点,并生有绿藻等颜色多样的藻类,使得池水反射出丰富且绚丽的色彩,好似瑶池降临人间一般…

我从未去过“黄龙”,也不知道钙化滩的形态,今日一见,不禁让我们大开眼界!我蹲在池边,一边自己观察,一边喃喃自语道:“原来…这就是泉华滩啊!”

百科有云:泉华,主要是指在泉口附近从泉水中沉淀下来的疏松多孔的物质。因泉水自地下溢出地表,压力骤然降低,使溶解于其中的大量二氧化碳呈过饱和而沉淀出来的碳酸盐。常见的泉华有淡水石灰华、石笋和钟乳石等,有的还可堆积成巨大的台地,例如泉华滩这般…

碳酸钙神奇的附着池边,堆积成壁,这也成为我们深入钙化池的康庄大道。我们踩着它在泉华滩内往来穿梭,发现它出奇的坚固,很多脚踏之处如浮桥般飘在水面,但它将我们稳稳接住,而不用担心踩塌池壁,掉入水中。

继续上行,发现山上还有另一片泉华滩,与前者相比,这片池水规模较小,水量少,钙化路面上几乎布满了或红或绿的藻类,因此颜色更为繁杂,反而没有了之前的灵气和纯净感。

我一直好奇,泉华滩的泉眼到底是什么样子?

可泉眼距离钙化池还有足足有四公里的山路,和昨天的冷噶错一样,凡是第一次去的,无不被这无穷无尽的上坡路折磨得死去活来,其中路过的第三阶地,环境犹如地狱一般,目及之处尽是巨大的黑色石头和覆盖着山体的黄色砂石,显得没有一丝的生气…

山坡尽头,出现了一条窄窄的小路,路过之处,看到不少黄白色的碳酸钙堆成的小丘,有的小丘中央居然还有水泡涌出,这差点让我以为这就是泉华滩之眼。

当我们继续拐过一块大石头时,耳边渐渐响起了潺潺流水声!不知是谁在石头背面砌起一道石墙,只待我们走近一看,发现石墙中围着一个水潭,水潭中央翻滚如沸水一般…

我们惊讶的尖叫起来,没想到四千五百多米的海拔高度之上还能存在这样一眼活泼的水泉,如此神奇的自然景观如同大自然施展的魔法一般!

走进围墙,我试图近距离观察一下水泉,谁知一股浓浓的硫磺味到扑面而来,熏得我一个踉跄,差点儿掉进水里,看来白色的碳酸钙上附着的都是硫磺啊!

这水泉虽然剧烈翻涌,却不曾看到蒸汽,我伸手一试,水温果然很低。

我怂恿烟雨说:“快来洗温泉啊!”

烟雨白了我一眼,不屑地说:“我才没那么傻呢!”

阿紫听了哈哈大笑,说:“硫磺泉对皮肤可好了,洗完之后,起码能增白几度!”

我饶有趣味的回答道:“我们这种老皮糙糙,再洗也没有用!还是你洗比较有用,我们帮你守在周围,保证不会偷看!哈哈哈…”

“哈哈哈…还是给你们洗…来来来…”说着,阿紫捧起水就向我们泼过来!

我施展凌波微步,三步两跳就跑出了围墙,而烟雨更机敏的跳上了泉眼边的大石头。

大石头上立着一具牦牛头骨,这应该是附近藏民制作的驱邪法物。我们也跟着跳上大石头,没想到牦牛头骨的背面居然正对着贡嘎雪山,没想到这里也能看到贡嘎雪山,它豁然出现在天际间,依然如昨日那般伟岸。

日落时分,我们又重新回到五彩池,等待着下一幅绝美画面的产生。

可没想到,太阳躲到了山的背面,五彩池的大半个区域被阴影陡遮盖起来。没有了阳光的照射,五彩池变得暗淡无光,也没有了生趣。

再看对面的贡嘎雪山,也一如昨日那般,被浓密的云层遮蔽起来,也再难见其真容,我们只好悻悻地回家了。