A long time ago, I heard that bocala is known as the paragliding capital, because there are the top three paragliding venues in the world! Since I came to this city, of course, I couldn't miss the opportunity. So, Xiao Hu and I made a reservation for paragliding in the travel agency.

Early in the morning, we went to the appointed place to play paragliding. Before departure, the people from the travel company said that there was still a group of people who would go up the mountain with us. They were all Chinese like us! I was very happy to meet my compatriots, but the travel agency asked us not to talk about the price of paragliding after meeting, which made me feel a bit uncomfortable

As they are domestic tour groups, the price of gliding service is quite different from ours! The front desk lady quietly told us that the price for each of them was 600 RMB, while ours was 5500 rupees, equivalent to 300 RMB, which was double the price we paid. However, this is only the price received by Nepal travel agency, and the amount of money charged by China travel agency may be more amazing!

After a while, two men and two women came from the travel agency's car, saying that they had come from Chengdu. Before they had said a few words, they were arranged to get on a jeep. Jeep is not big, but it pushed us, coach and driver 11 people! Two of the coaches were sitting on the co pilot's seat. They were really drunk

After driving for more than half an hour, I arrived at the top of salanko mountain. I was assigned to a Nepalese coach. He said hello to me very kindly. Then we exchanged names, shook hands and got to know each other!

There are many paragliders waiting to fly on the hillside, and my coach and I are standing on the hillside preparing to take off. A few girls were thrown to the ground when taking off because of their nervousness! The coach pointed to them and said, "this is bad, don't do that!" Of course, I replied calmly, "OK, OK!". I think I am so smart, how can I be so "cute" wrestling!

As he unfolded his paraglider, the coach told me: "at first, walk slowly, then speed up, and sit back at the moment of takeoff. Don't jump..." I nodded to show that I understood. It was too simple for me.

Finally it's our turn to take off! The coach tried his best to lay the paraglider on the ground. The paraglider was immediately extended by the wind, and we slowly went down the slope. Everything was going according to the agreed take-off process.

After walking about ten steps, I suddenly had an upward supporting force to lift my buttocks. I watched my feet leave the ground. But at this time, the wind direction changed. The paraglider lifted by the wind suddenly fell half way down. The supporting force on my buttocks disappeared. I sat on the ground quickly to avoid rolling down the mountain

The take-off failed. The coach said, "it's OK. Don't be nervous." Then, he unfolded his umbrella and took off for the second time. Unexpectedly, the situation just happened again, and then the third time, the same situation! This is how a trace, I can't help but a little nervous, thinking about this coach in the end? Don't fall in the sky

Then there was the fourth take-off, and I began to pay attention to the extent to which my paraglider was blown by the wind, and I deliberately adjusted my body even though the wind was going sideways. The paraglider was opened by the wind as usual. My coach and I started to move. After two or three seconds, the paraglider seemed to have strength and tried to rise upward. We hastened to speed up the pace, the umbrella from behind us suddenly moved to the top of the head, did not react, feet have gradually left the ground, and then come back to God, I have been flying in the air

We glided further and further away from the salanko mountains, and it was on the way to the shore of Lake Fava. Apart from flying, it was the first time that I felt the feeling of flying in the sky. My feet are getting farther and farther away from the ground, and the feeling that I have no place to exert myself makes me very nervous. I couldn't restrain the adrenaline secretion, gasping for breath

On the rise of the coach, he suddenly pulled the control rope on both sides of his body, and the paraglider was lifted up a lot. The sudden sense of weightlessness scared me to scream, and the coach controlled the glider to hover.

I yelled to the coach, "take a picture of me!" I thought, shoot well, get down quickly. But the coach did not hurry to say: "play a little more!" Then, he was operating the paraglider, hovering, gliding, up and down, which made me panic! After more than ten circles, he finally took out the camera to take pictures for me

The camera is stretched out by the connecting rod one or two meters away from the body, which makes the photos more cool and beautiful. He symbolically taught me to use the camera directly to my hand, let me shoot myself! The moment I took the connecting rod, I didn't expect that my arm was so soft that I could hardly hold the camera. I almost let it fall down

Maybe I've been flying in the sky for a long time, and I feel a little bit used to it. I'm excited to hold my camera and play 360 degrees. But at this time, the coach began to play climbing again, and my heart, who had just adapted to it, suddenly pulled up again. I couldn't afford to take pictures any more. While holding on to the rope at the side of my body, I yelled: "no, no, no..."

Twenty minutes later, our paraglider was finally about to land on the plain near Lake Fava. At the moment of landing, I tried to make my legs not soft enough to sit on the ground. Fortunately, my legs won't make me embarrassed

After the experience of paragliding, I sat on the edge of Lake Fava, facing the beautiful lake. I was excited for a long time and could not calm down. I don't know when I will experience this feeling next time. I hope it won't be long

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

Collections

很久以前,我就听说过博卡拉被人们誉为滑翔伞之都,因为这里有着世界上排名前三的滑翔伞场地!我既然来到这个城市,当然也不能错失良机,于是,我和小胡在旅行社预订了滑翔伞服务。

一大早我们就去约定好的地方玩滑翔伞。出发前,旅游公司的人说还有一队人将要和我们一起上山,和我们一样都是中国人!我一听遇到要遇到同胞了,还挺高兴,但旅行社要求我们见面后不要谈论滑翔伞的价格,心里就有点儿不是滋味儿了…

由于他们是国内的旅行团,滑翔服务价格和我们有着很大的差别!前台小姐悄悄的告诉我们,他们每个人的价格是600人名币,而我们的价格是5500卢比,相当于300人名币,比我们多交整整一倍的钱,但这也只是尼泊尔旅行社收到的价格,而中国旅行社收了多少钱也许会更加惊人!

不一会儿,旅行社的车送来两男两女,说是从成都赶来的,大家还没说上几句话,就被安排上了一辆吉普车。吉普车不大,但硬生生的挤下了我们、教练和司机一共11个人!其中有两位教练叠坐在副驾驶的座位上,也真是醉了……

车子开了半个多小时到达萨朗科山山顶,我被分到一个尼泊尔教练的手里,他很亲和的和我打招呼,然后我们就互相交换了名字,握手以致相识!

山坡上有好多待飞的滑翔伞,我和教练也站在山坡上准备着起飞。有几个女孩因为紧张,竟在起飞时被摔的“五体投地”!于是,这立马被当成了反面教材,教练指着她们对我说:“this is bad,don't do that!”我当然很淡定的回答说:“ok,ok!”。我想我这么聪明,怎么可能这么“可爱”的摔跤!

教练一边展开滑翔伞,一边告诉我:“一开始先慢慢的走,然后加快速度,在起飞的一刹那向后坐下即可,千万不要跳…”我点点头表示懂了,这些对我来说太简单不过。

终于轮到我们起飞了!教练使劲㩐了一下铺在地上的滑翔伞,滑翔伞被风一吹瞬间伸展开来,我们慢慢朝山坡下行,一切按照约定的起飞流程进行着。

走了十来步,忽然有一支向上的托力顶起我的屁股,眼看着双脚马上就要离开地面,可就在这时,风向居然鬼使神差的变了,刚才被风顶起的滑翔伞忽然落下去一半,屁股上的托力一下子就消失的无影无踪,我赶紧坐在地上,以免滚下山去…

这次起飞失败了,教练说:“没事,不要紧张!”然后,他展开伞开始第二次起飞,不料又出现刚才的那种情况,接着又是第三次,还是同样的情况!这是怎么个一丝,我不禁有点紧张起来,心想这个教练到底行不行阿?别在天上的时候给我掉下去了…

紧接着又是第四次起飞,我开始注意起滑翔伞被风吹起的张开程度,故意调整身体虽然风向横着走。滑翔伞一如既往的被风开,我和教练跟随着开始挪动,两三秒后,滑翔伞似乎有了力气,尝试着向上升起。我们赶紧加快脚步,伞从我们身后一下子就移动到了头顶,还没反应过来,双脚已渐渐离开地面,再回过神时,我已经飞在空中了…

我们的滑翔距离萨朗科山越来越远,也正是在飞往费瓦湖岸的途中,除了坐飞机,这种飞在天上的感觉还是我第一次感受到。双脚离地面越来越远,无处着力的感觉让我十分紧张。我抑制不住肾上腺素的拼命分泌,大口大口的喘起粗气…

教练一时兴起,忽然猛拉两下身侧的控制绳,滑翔伞一下子被抬高了许多,突如其来的失重感吓得我开始哇哇乱叫,而教练又悠闲地控制着滑翔伞盘旋起来。

我对教练大声喊道:“快给我拍照吧!”心想,拍好了好赶紧下去。可教练却不慌不忙的说:“再玩一会!”紧接着,他操作着滑翔伞又是盘旋,又是滑翔,忽上忽下,把我刺激的心慌失措!足足盘旋了十几圈后,他终于肯把相机拿出来给我拍照了…

相机被连接杆伸出在身体的一两米之外,这样拍出来的照片更加酷炫好看。他象征性的教我使用后便将相机直接递到我手中,让我自己拍!我接过连接杆那一刹那,没想到手臂竟然软的差点握不住相机,险些让它掉了下去…

也许在天上飞的久了,似乎感觉有些适应了,我兴奋的举着相机360度各种玩耍。谁知这时,教练又开始玩起了爬升,刚刚适应好的心脏一下子又揪了起来,我再也顾不上拍照了,一边紧紧抓着身侧的绳子,一边大喊:“no,no,no……”

二十分钟后,我们的滑翔伞终于就要降落在费瓦湖边的平地上了。落地的一刻,我努力让自己的腿不要软到坐在地上,幸好我的双腿争气,没有让我出糗…

体验完滑翔伞,我瘫坐在费瓦湖边,面对着优美的湖水,激动的心情还是久久不能平静,不知道下一次体验这种感觉是什么时候,希望不是很久很久…

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

Collections