The people in the car walked and scattered, leaving only Kyle and me.

We went through customs and went out of the country. Without the barrier of buildings, the valley in front of you suddenly becomes clear and empty. Looking for the entrance, we suddenly found that there was no gateway to Nepal!

The border between China and Nepal is separated by the Jilong Zangbo River. I never expected a huge construction site in Nepal across the river. Soil, water, mud and dust are all around me, which makes me confused. The broad asphalt road was suddenly replaced by the potholes of the earth road, without a bit of transition, I was too nervous to get down

I've never felt such a big gap in infrastructure in the same place, like a door separating two different worlds! Looking back at our country, I felt proud and reluctant to give up. In the face of the unknown Nepal, I wonder if this miserable picture will continue to be staged. Although took a step away from the door of the country, but buried in the heart of panic and uneasiness

Nepal's land is not unguarded. A Nepalese soldier stood on the only way to show me my passport. He took my passport and led me to a tin table for routine inspection. I found out the viscera of my backpack. It seemed that they were not serious, casual and simple! Then, in the concrete house behind the iron platform, I got my passport back, and then slowly walked across an iron bridge full of dust, which was regarded as stepping into the land of Nepalese people!

Because there is no mechanical help on the huge construction site, several pit digging workers will be distributed on both sides of the road at regular intervals. On both sides of the road, which was not spacious, were lined up with trucks pulling goods. Between the cracks, several SUVs were parked inside. Beside the vehicles, seven or eight Nepalese people happily gathered around to chat.

When they saw us from a distance, they immediately gathered their spirits and surrounded us. "Kathmandu Kathmandu... "

"Well?" I asked them suspiciously, "Tamil?"

A yellow haired Nepalese said, "well, Kathmandu Tamil... "

I'm a good boy. They all speak Chinese. I tried to ask, "how much is it for one person?"

"One hundred and fifty-one people!" As he said that, he would greet us to get on the bus.

There was already a big sister in the co driver of the SUV, and then four more people, including Kyle and I, filled the jeep with seven people. When I was still muttering that the Nepalese had not punished me on the bus price, I heard the elder sister sitting in the co driver and the yellow hair driver chattering about the starting price!

Elder sister in Nepal to do clothing foreign trade business, often take such an off-road vehicle in and out of Nepal, as soon as the car is so full, clever she asked Huang Mao driver to reduce the price! But yellow hair driver can not eat this set, he showed a confused expression, mouth is not easy, snoring: "do not understand I don't understand... "

All the people on the bus burst into laughter. Especially the elder sister, she laughs more exaggeratedly, while laughing and saying: "the fare is too cheap, a little higher, a little higher..." The driver looked at the elder sister and said with a smile, "I don't understand I don't understand... "

The road is really rotten, which makes everyone in the car shake left and right involuntarily. When I first got on the bus, I still hated the dust on the car and the dirty seat. But now I admire the owner very much. He never needs to clean the car, because the car seat will wipe our buttocks clean in the process of driving

The dust in the rotten road is even more excessive. They drill into the carriage everywhere. If we pass by a lorry, the dust curtain will be raised, which requires people to cover their mouths and noses. In this way, exaggerated bumps and dust accompanied us for seven and a half hours! Even after entering the capital, Kathmandu, the dusty environment has not been improved, which is beyond my imagination

After getting off the bus, none of us is not dishevelled! I suddenly realized, in the days to come, I still need to wash clothes? I feel that any clear flow here must follow the local custom and become a debris flow

The driver told us that the location of getting off the bus was a few kilometers away from the Tamil block, but he was afraid that he would be stopped by the police and could not continue to drive us there. Finally, he asked us to find a way to get there! In addition to hiking, we can only take a taxi. After that, we guessed that the driver of the chicken thief must have cheated us here. There was no so-called police block at all. He just found an excuse to do business for his friend who drove a taxi

Cough Who are we not familiar with?

My companions were in a hurry to take a taxi to Tamil, but I was in a hurry. I bought a mobile roaming traffic package and wanted to check the map on my mobile phone. Three days of unlimited traffic to spend 68 yuan, on the head of my time to curse the mobile operator's black heart, under the single at the same time I regret! Only hate their own brain cold too slow, can only bear pain to suffer pit first!

Hateful domestic map applications don't care about foreign things at all. Although I find that Tamil is not far away from us, I still don't know how much more way to go! The abominable mobile company still doesn't let me "walk out of the wall" in Nepal's network service, so that Google map still can't be used

My heart is bleeding, but I also want to persuade them that Tamil is very close and there is no need to take a taxi. But my companions had already lost their heads, ignored my painstaking efforts, and forced me to take a taxi into the pit. As a result, the driver simply took two turns and took us 1500 rupees! I want to cry without tears, it is simply "compensate the wife and fold the soldier"

After getting off the bus, we found the Sichuan Hotel. Sichuan Hotel is a famous Chinese hotel in Nepal. When you feel homesick, you can have a Chinese meal and feel at home immediately. Hotel interior decoration and domestic is the same style, not only the food and domestic same, the price is also the same

Sichuan Hotel not only provides basic services such as eating and sleeping, but also helps tourists to handle local telephone cards and flow cards, order tickets, air tickets and ship tickets to all parts of Nepal, contacts with travel agencies, carries out multi-day tourism projects, and most importantly "changes money" for Chinese people! And support mobile payment, on this one has made people feel like a spring breeze, not to mention the exchange rate is much more affordable than banks.

After dinner, Kyle didn't want to go out to find a more cost-effective hotel. He strongly suggested that I and he should make a standard room in Sichuan Hotel. I didn't want to mess with it any more, so I did as Kyle wanted.

The hotel room is 150 yuan per person's name, but you can't take a bath when you have a bathroom. Why? There is no hot water! The two beds, one big and one small, left a little yellow and gray stains on the sheets. It seems that the money of Chinese tourists who are not familiar with their hometown is easy to earn

I have to say that Tamil is really "lively", because it is really noisy outside the window. Maybe it's a bumpy day's body is really tired, I sleep until dawn, and sleep very good!

In the first morning, through the window of Nepal, we opened my eyes...

车上的人走的走,散的散,只剩下我和kyle。

我俩过了海关,走出了国门。没有了建筑物的阻挡,前方的山谷在眼前豁然开朗,又显得空空荡荡。正准备寻找入口的我们忽然发现,对面的尼泊尔竟然没有国门!

中尼国界由吉隆藏布江隔开,我从未料想过隔江相望的尼泊尔正布置着一个巨大的施工现场。土、水、泥、灰尘遍布四周,让我傻傻分不清楚。宽阔的柏油路瞬间被坑坑洼洼的泥土路取代,没有一点儿过渡,让我紧张得无从下脚…

我从未感受过同一个地点的基础设施竟有如此大的落差,就像一道门分隔出两种不同的世界!再回头望向自家国门,一股由衷的自豪和不舍涌上心头。面对着未知的尼泊尔,不知这惨不忍睹的画面会不会继续上演。虽然迈出了远离国门的脚步,但心中却埋藏起慌乱与不安…

尼泊尔的土地并不是没有人把守,一个尼方士兵就站在必经之路上示意我出示护照。他接过我的护照,并把我引到一个铁皮台子前例行检查,我翻出了背包的五脏六腑,看起来他们都不太认真,随性而又简单!随后,在铁皮台子后的水泥房子里,我又领回了自己的护照,再慢慢淌过一座满是灰土的铁桥,算是踏入尼泊尔人的土地上了!

巨大的施工现场因为没有机械的帮助,惨不忍睹的道路两旁每隔一段距离就会分布着几个挖坑的工人。本就不宽敞的道路两边,排满了拉货的大卡车。缝隙间,几辆越野车停在里面,车的旁边,七八个尼泊尔人嘻嘻哈哈好地围在一起聊天。

他们远远的看到我们,立马抖擞了精神向我们围了过来。他们边走边喊:“加德满都…加德满都…”

“嗯?”我疑惑的问他们:“泰米尔?”

一个黄色头发的尼泊尔人说:“嗯,加德满都…泰米尔…”

我了个乖乖,他们居然都会说中文。我试着问:“多少钱一个人?”

“一百五一人!”他边说边就要招呼我们上车。

越野车的副驾驶上已经坐有一个大姐了,接着陆陆续续又上来四个人,加上我和kyle,一共七个人将吉普车塞得满满当当。当我还在嘀咕这个尼泊尔人没有没在车价上黑我时,就听见坐在副驾驶的大姐和黄毛司机叽叽喳喳的讲起价来!

大姐在尼泊尔做服装外贸生意,经常坐这样的越野车出入尼泊尔,一看到车子塞的这么满,机灵的她就要求黄毛司机降价!但黄毛司机可不吃这一套,他流露着迷茫的表情,嘴巴也不利索了,呼噜呼噜的说:“听不懂…听不懂…”

车上的人一听,顿时全都哈哈大笑起来。尤其是大姐,她笑得更夸张一些,一边笑一边又说:“车费太便宜了,涨一点,涨一点…”黄毛司机看了看大姐,哈哈笑着说:“听不懂…听不懂…”

路实在是烂的可以,这让坐在车上的每一个人都不由自主的左摇右晃。刚上车的时候,我还在嫌弃车上尘土多、车座脏。可现在却我十分佩服车主,敢情他从来都不用擦车,因为车座子在行驶的过程中就会我们的屁股擦的干干净净…

烂路中的尘土更是过分,它们无孔不入的往车厢里钻,如果我们经过一辆拉货大车,那扬起的尘幕便是要人们捂住口鼻才能抵挡得住了。就这样,夸张的颠簸和尘土一路伴随了我们七个半小时!即使进入首都——加德满都,尘土飞扬的环境仍然未有改善,这是我如论如何都想像不到的…

下车后,我们没有一个人不是蓬头垢面的!我忽然意识到,在今后的日子里,我还需要洗衣服吗?我觉得任何清流放在这里都要入乡随俗变成泥石流…

司机告诉我们,下车的位置距离泰米尔街区还有几公里,但他怕被警察拦路而不能继续送我们过去,最后这段路他要我们自己想办法过去!除了徒步过去,就只能打车过去。事后我们猜想,这个鸡贼的司机肯定在这儿骗了我们,根本没有所谓的警察拦路,他只是找借口给自己开出租车的朋友拉生意而已…

咳…谁叫我们人生地不熟呢?

同伴们着急打车去泰米尔,而我却脑门儿一热,买了移动的漫游流量套餐,一心想在手机上的地图查个究竟。三天的无限流量要花六十八块人名币,上了头的我来不及咒骂移动运营商的黑色心肠,下了单的同时我就后悔了!只恨自己脑门凉的太慢,只能先忍痛挨坑!

可恨的国内地图应用对国外的事物一点都不关心。我虽然查到泰米尔已经离我们不远,但还是不知道还有多少路要走!可恶的移动公司在尼泊尔的网络服务里居然还是没有让我“出墙”,以至于 Google Map 还是没法使用…

我的心在滴血,但我还要劝说他们泰米尔很近,根本不用打车。但同伴们已经急昏了头脑,无视我的苦口婆心,强拽我入坑打车。结果,司机真的简单拐了两个弯,就收走了我们一千五百块卢比!我是欲哭无泪,简直是“赔了夫人又折兵”…

下车后我们找到了四川饭店。四川饭店是尼泊尔出了名的中国饭店,想家的时候过去吃顿中餐,立刻就有了回家的感觉。饭店的内部装修和国内是一样的风格,不仅饭菜和国内一样,价钱也和国内一样…

四川饭店不仅提供吃饭睡觉等基本服务,还帮旅客代办当地电话卡、流量卡,帮忙订购去往尼泊尔各地的车票、机票、船票,帮忙联系各个旅行社,进行多地多日的旅游项目,最重要的还帮中国人“换钱”!并且支持移动支付,就这一项就已让国人有如沐春风的感觉,更不用说汇率还比银行还实惠得多。

吃过晚饭,kyle不想再外出寻找更划算的旅馆,他强烈建议我和他在四川饭店拼一个标间来住。我也不想再折腾,只好随了kyle的意愿。

饭店的房间一百五十块人名币一间,有卫生间却不能洗澡,问其原因?竟是没有热水!两张床一大一小不说,床单还上残留着些许黄渍和灰渍。看来还是人生地不熟的中国游客的钱好赚…

不得不说,泰米尔真是“热闹”,因为窗外真的很吵。也许是颠簸了一天的身体确实累了,我一觉就睡到了天亮,并且睡得很香!

第二天的阳光透过窗户照射在房间里,清透的颜色拨开了我和kyle的眼皮,我们迎来了身在尼泊尔的第一个早上…