Tadapani is said to be the most beautiful of the ABC hiking routes, so people usually stay overnight. But I think the most beautiful terrace scenery can be seen only when chhomong, standing opposite the mountain, looks back at tadapani. This is also my biggest gain from getting up early in the morning!

When we left chhomong, the boss said goodbye to us warmly. After talking, the boss also didn't forget to give us preventive injections. He stretched out his fingers to draw up and down, while exaggerating to say: "up down… up… down…”

With the hiking experience of these days, I didn't pay attention to what the boss said, because the altitude of each rest point on the map is constantly rising, so I think the "down" in the boss's mouth can be as low as that! I haven't been proud for a while, but there's an invisible down stairs at the exit of chhomong

We walked down with ease until two hours later, we climbed the opposite mountainside. Suddenly looking back, the position is actually with the beginning of the downward height has not less than!

The next stop is sinuwa, which is slightly lower in altitude. I thought that we would take a downward road and be comfortable for a while, but I didn't expect that sinuwa was on the opposite mountain! It can be imagined that as high as "up" is, as low as "down" is

The next break after sinuwa is bambooo. I have to say that bamboo is a very good place to rest. The environment there is not only clean and hygienic, but also the owner of the inn where we have lunch is very fond of him. His family's set meal is particularly affordable, in addition to beans, there are vegetables, you know, I ate in the last stop of the set meal is curry fried beans, so I fart all the way, I'm sorry

I asked my boss to add a portion of rice to me. Unexpectedly, he gave me another dish. I was surprised to see him, but he left with a smile! So, in this cold Valley, I was full of food for the first time

Before I got to the end of deurali, I had forgotten how many "ups and downs" I had gone through, and only when I got out of bambooo did I come across a relatively stable gentle slope. That's one of the reasons I like bamboo!

Xiao Hu and I arrived at the Himalaya hotel at more than four o'clock in the afternoon. Deurali has enough time for us to sprint

Over the Himalaya Hotel, the temperature around gradually cooled down. Snowflakes suddenly came from the cloudy Valley! It is said to be snowflakes, but in fact, it is the water droplets condensed by fog and ice crystals that are frozen. At some point, the ice crystals had filled the uphill road leading to deurali, which had been stabilized by passers-by and turned into ice. So, I fell down to deurali

Although deurali is only 3200 meters above sea level, it is already snowy in winter. If you look around, there is only one inn that is open. Fortunately, it is very warm in the inn, and all the people gather in the dining room, which makes it very lively.

There is a team of Korean people who are very attractive, because most of them are 60 or 70 years old. It is not easy for the elderly to climb to such a height. The second reason is that they have a unified and high-level food ration, including hot soup and fresh vegetables, which is really enviable

I stare at their plates, and the bright light in my eyes comes from the fresh, scalded lettuce. In normal life, this is not a good thing, but in this world of ice and snow, they chew food when they have become the sounds of nature in my ears. The hot soup they held in their hands, before it was put into their mouth, I had already imagined the comfort of the warm energy in the stomach

At the moment, there is only cold wind in my stomach. I've wanted to have a good drink of hot water for a long time, but I ordered Korean instant noodles, which is better than hot water. Although I saw it on the menu before, I still sneer at it, because I can't imagine how this kind of thing can appear here!

I don't think I can be reduced to eating instant noodles in Nepal! But the spicy hot soup to eat into the mouth, only to find that this instant noodles and a pouch egg match is really this kind of cold environment can not be more comfortable to enjoy

都说 Tadapani 的田园风光是 ABC 徒步路线中最美的,所以人们通常会在哪儿停留一夜。可我觉得,站在山对面的 Chhomrong 回望 Tadapani 时,才能领略到最美的梯田风光。这也是我一大早起床的最大收获!

离开 Chhomrong 的时候,老板热情的和我们告别。说话之余,老板还不忘了给我们打预防针,他一边伸出手指上下比划,一边夸张的说:“up…down…up…down…”

有了这几天的徒步经验,我并没有把老板说的放在心上,因为地图上显示的每一个休息点的海拔都在不断升高,所以我认为老板口中的“down”又能低到哪里去!我还没得意一会儿,Chhomrong 的出口处就出现一条看不到底的下行阶梯…

我们轻松的走下去,直到两个小时后,我们才爬上了对面的山腰。蓦然回首,所处的位置竟与开始下行高度有过之而无不及!

下一站是海拔略低的 Sinuwa,我以为我们会走一段下行道路,能舒服一小会儿,却没想到 Sinuwa 居然在对面的山上!可想而知,我们“up”的有多高,“down”的就有多低…

Sinuwa 之后的下一个休息点是 Bamboo。不得不说 Bamboo 是一个非常好的休息地点,那里的环境不仅干净卫生,我们吃午餐的那家客栈的老板还特别有爱。他家的套餐特别的实惠,除了豆子,还有青菜,要知道我在上一站吃的套餐里全是咖喱炒豆子,搞的我这一路上都在放屁,都不好意思了…

我请老板给我加一份米饭,没想到他居然又给了我一份菜,我惊讶的看着他,他却嘿嘿一笑就走了!于是,在这座冰冷的山谷里,我第一次吃撑了肚皮…

在赶到终点 Deurali 之前,我都忘了走过了多少个“上上下下”,也只有走出 Bamboo 的时候,才遇到一段较为平稳的缓坡。这也是我喜欢 Bamboo 的原因之一!

下午四点多,我和小胡才抵达到 Himalaya Hotel。虽然我们体力已经消耗殆尽,但我们始终憋着股劲想坚持到 Deurali 去,这么做可以为冲刺 ABC 留下足够多的时间…

越过 Himalaya Hotel ,周围的气温逐渐低了下来。阴云密布的山谷里忽然飘起了雪花!说它是雪花,其实是雾气凝结成的水珠又被冻成的冰晶。不知何时这些冰晶就已布满了通往 Deurali 的上坡路,它们被路过的徒步者踏实,进而变成了冰路面。于是,我就这样一跤一跤的摔到了 Deurali…

虽然 Deurali 的海拔只有3200米,但是正值冬季的它早已是冰天雪地。举目四望,这地方仅只有一家正在营业的客栈,好在客栈里非常暖和,所有的人都聚在饭厅里,显得十分热闹。

有一支韩国人的队伍十分引人注目,因为他们大部分都是六七十岁的老年人,老年人能爬到这样的高度真的不太容易。还有第二个原因才是最令人瞩目的,那就是他们有统一而又高级的食物配给,包括热汤和新鲜蔬菜,这着实让人羡慕…

我盯着他们的餐盘,单单是新鲜的白灼生菜,就让我眼睛里闪起了光。在平时的生活里这并不算什么好东西,但在这冰天雪地的世界里,他们吃菜时发出咀嚼声都成了我耳朵里的天籁。他们端在手里的热汤,还没有进到嘴里,我就已经想象到那股温热的能量在胃里面的舒适感…

此刻的我肚子里只有冷风。我早就想痛痛快快的喝口热水,但我点了比喝热水更爽的韩国方便面。虽然我之前在菜单上看到它还在嗤之以鼻,因为我无法想象这种东西怎么会出现在这里!

我以为自己在尼泊尔说什么也不能沦落到吃方便面的地步!但香辣的热汤吃到嘴里时,才发现这种方便面和一颗荷包蛋的配合真的是这种寒冷环境里再舒服不过的享受了…