Xiao Hu and I picked up the good things, ate some bread and milk and started the next day's journey!

Today's destination is ghorepani, 2780 meters above sea level. It's nearly nine kilometers on foot. Compared with the first day, the next day's journey is much easier, perhaps because of breakfast!

Although the climbing height from ulleri to ghorepani is no less than that of the first day, there will be a gentle slope of more than ten or twenty meters every time you rise on the road, so you can take the opportunity to relax while walking. If you pass through the village, it will be better. The road section used to relieve the body can be extended to 40-50 meters. If you persist, you can form a rhythm without stopping!

As a result, it took us only three hours to finish the nine kilometer journey, so that we could have lunch in ghorepani's Inn at noon

Ghorepani is a village at the foot of the famous Poon hill mountain, Poon Hill is not a majestic mountain, or a mountain with beautiful scenery. It is famous because its peak is the best place to see the world's tenth highest mountain - Annapurna. The sunrise and sunset of Annapurna from a distance is the first important part of our hiking trip, which is the reason why we stay in ghorepani!

Ghorepani has a mountain entry permit registration office, where every hiker is required to report their life safety. In addition, the staff of the registration office will stamp the "visit here" chapter on the hiker's entry permit, which can be regarded as a proof of hiking achievements.

Xiao Hu and I stayed in the inn next to the registration office, because it was close to the stairway to the top of the Poon hill, but more people chose to live in ghorepani deurali, a village a little higher than ghorepani, and it looked a little bigger, which we found out later

After lunch, Xiao Hu and I had a rest until 2:30 in the afternoon before we were ready to go to the Poon Hill viewing platform. The local sunset time is 6:00 p.m. the reason why we walk so early is because we don't know the difficulty and length of the journey. The altitude of the top of the Poon hill is 3400 meters, and the climbing height of more than 600 meters is also a little difficult challenge. Go earlier in case of any accident on the way

Xiao Hu and I went out in simple clothes, but the process of climbing to the top of the mountain was unexpectedly smooth! Although the climb is high, the distance is not very long. We made it to the top at 3:30 p.m.

The area of the top of the mountain is not large, so it should not be a problem to accommodate 110 people. In addition, the intelligent Nepalese also built a 20-30 meter high observation platform on the top of the mountain! With this viewing platform, it is not only a simple matter of expansion, but also a better place to watch the snow mountain!

There are only a few tourists on the observation platform, which is very small compared with the number of people walking here. We didn't meet a few people when we went up the mountain. It seems that people are not very interested in the sunset

In the afternoon, there were too many clouds and mists. Some local people kindly advised us to say, "there are too many clouds You can't see the snow mountain... " But I don't believe in this evil! In my experience in Tibet, the higher the altitude, the more unpredictable the climate change. Perhaps, my persistence moved the mountain god, he would like to give me an unexpected spectacle, isn't it beautiful!

When you think of the "sunshine Jinshan" that you can see immediately, you can't help laughing in your heart. But at this time, the dark clouds really covered the sky, not only could not see the shadow of the snow mountain, but also caused the cold wind to start whistling

Because it was too early, Xiao Hu and I could only hang out on the small observation platform against the cold wind. Until half past five in the afternoon, the thick clouds did not disperse at all. Xiao Hu couldn't withstand the cold wind and decided to withdraw, but I decided to continue to hold on for a while. There is still half an hour before sunset, so we can't give up halfway

People on the observation platform left one after another, leaving me alone on the observation platform. In order to dream in my mind, I had to cheer myself up and try to save some energy from the cold to gather patience. It's been a tough time

As the temperature continued to drop, the fog in the air began to condense into ice crystals, and it felt like a scratch on my face. It was getting dark and I couldn't see the road clearly. I felt that the weather could not change any more, so I had to pack up my things and come back disappointed

But at this time, the sky suddenly opened a gap, the main and South peaks of Annapurna appeared in the gap, the orange sunlight on the peak was particularly dazzling! In the black clouds, they are like warriors in black robes, solemn and mysterious

Within a few minutes, the split was healed. Maybe, they just want to say hello to me to make up for the hardship I have suffered for persistence. No matter whether it is like this or not, my heart is very gratified, at least I did not come back disappointed, this has been a "miracle" for me

I went back to the inn, and a comfortable hot soup noodles immediately filled me with cold air. I can't imagine that there is something more comfortable, that is, an incomparable hot bath is still waiting for me to come!

The inn is really awesome! Although the accommodation fee is a little expensive, and there is an extra charge for drinking hot water and bathing, its bath water heater is driven by electricity. One water heater is not enough to heat the water, but it is connected in series. That is to say, the first water heater will warm the cold water, and the second water heater will then heat the warm water! When the dense hot water falls from the sky, even the frozen heart can't help melting away

After the bath, it was still early, I sat in bed and quietly wiped the camera lens. Compared with the setting sun tonight, the sunrise tomorrow morning is more tempting. I hope it will be a big sunny day tomorrow morning

When the alarm clock rang at 4:30 in the morning, Xiao Hu and I started to get up, simply cleaned up, and quickly went to climb the Poon hill.

The early bird catches the worm. Who knows so many early bird! Almost all of the hikers who arrived here last night crowded on the climbing stairs. Because there were too many people, none of the comrades who were tired could stop and rest. All of them stood up bravely. As a result, we only took 40 minutes to get to the top of the mountain

The cold wind on the top of the mountain is still whistling, and the people are shivering. Smart locals sell hot drinks on the top of the mountain, for 200 rupees for a cup of hot water, 500 rupees for a simple instant coffee, and, of course, more luxurious drinks for more money. In this environment, if hot water can make your body more comfortable, it is not money, nor water, but a panacea! If you can hold coffee with a little money, then coffee is no longer coffee, but a kind of enjoyment

I looked up at the sky at a 45 degree angle and felt that the originally airtight black began to mix with blue. Day is gradually breaking, the land hazy as if covered with a layer of gray gauze. The snow mountains in the distance are more and more clear in front of our eyes. More than 10 snow peaks with an altitude of more than 6900 meters, such as dorajiri peak group, Annapurna peak group and fishtail peak, are lined up in front of people. It seems that the scene is quite shocking. Snowy mountains one by one seem to be struggling to wake up from a dream, yawn, exhale a piece of goose feather like clouds

After a while, the eastern sky became more and more bright, and the golden morning light began to climb up the head of each snow peak gradually. It seems that the snowy mountains are not ready to get up, so they are hurt by the unexpected light! The snow capped mountains were instantly dyed crimson. They needed to vent their anger on everything around them. Even the clouds passing by were also affected. The whole sky seemed to be ignited

In the face of such a magnificent scene, people on the viewing platform yelled and exclaimed! I was shocked by a bit of a daze, accelerated beating heart and enlarged pupil told me, such a spectacular sunrise I was the first time to see

However, no matter how the snow mountain breathes, the sky is still as bright as ever. The sun god mercilessly took away their last sleepiness and rose slowly from the eastern sky.

The heads of snow capped mountains began to be covered with golden light, as if the sun god was warning these lazy people that they would be spanked if they didn't get up! Snow mountain people had to be obedient to eliminate the breath, the gold on the top of the head gradually faded...

我和小胡收拾好东西,吃了点面包和牛奶就开始了第二天的征程!

今天的目的地是 Ghorepani ,海拔2780米,共需徒步将近九公里的路程。相比于第一天,第二天的路程走起来就轻松多了,也许是因为吃了早饭的缘故吧!

虽说从 Ulleri 到 Ghorepani 的爬升高度也不亚于第一天的,但路途中每上升一段就会出现一段十几二十米的缓坡,于是可以一边走一边趁机舒缓身体。如果路过村庄那就更好了,用于舒缓身体的路段可以延长至四五十米,一直坚持下来,就可以形成不用停下来的节奏!

结果,将近九公里的路程,我们只花了三个小时便将其完成,以至于我们中午可以在 Ghorepani 的客栈里吃午餐了…

Ghorepani 是一个位于著名的 Poon Hill 山脚下的一个村庄,Poon Hill并不是一座雄伟的高山,或是藏有风光迤逦的景色,它之所以著名,是因为它的山顶是观看世界上海拔高度第十的山峰——安娜普尔纳的最佳位置,远观安娜普尔纳的日出与日落是我们这次徒步旅行的第一个重头戏,这也是我们停留在 Ghorepani 的原因!

Ghorepani 有一个进山证登记处,每一个过往的徒步者都需要在这里报备人生安全,另外,登记处的工作人员还会在徒步者的进山证上盖上“到此一游”章,也算得上是一个徒步成绩的证明。

我和小胡住在了登记处旁的客栈,因为它的位置紧靠去往 Poon Hill 山顶的阶梯通道,但更多的人选择住在 Ghorepani Deurali,那是一个比 Ghorepani 更高一点儿的村庄,它看起来规模也更大一点儿,这也是我们后来才发现的…

吃好午饭,我和小胡一直休息到下午两点半,才准备去登 Poon Hill 观景台。当地的日落时间是下午六点,之所以走这么早,是因为我们并不知道路途的难易与长度,Poon Hill 山顶海拔3400米,算起来600多米的爬升高度也是一项有点儿难度的挑战,早一点儿走,以防途中遇到什么意外…

我和小胡简装出行,爬上山顶的过程却出乎意料的顺利!爬升虽高,但路程却不是很长。下午三点半,我们就成功登顶。

山顶的面积不大,容纳百十号人应该不成问题,而除此之外,聪明的尼泊尔人还在山顶的最高处还搭建了一个二三十米高的观景台!有了这个观景台,就不单单是扩容这么简单的事情了,它还成了观看雪山的更佳的位置!

观景台上只有零星的几个游客,相比于徒步到此的人数简直少的可怜。我们上山的过程中也没遇到几个人,似乎人们对落日都不太感兴趣…

下午的云雾太多,有当地人好心的劝我们说:“云太多了…看不到雪山的…”可我就偏偏不信这个邪!以我在藏区的经验,海拔越是高的地方,气候的变化就捉摸不定。说不定,我的坚持感动了山神,他愿回馈给我一个意想不到的天象奇观,岂不美哉!

一想到马上就能看到的“日照金山”,便会忍不住在心里偷笑。可乌云在这时真的就密布了天空,不仅连雪山的影子都看不到,还导致冷风开始呼啸不停…

因为登顶的时间太早,我和小胡只能顶着冷风在面积不大的观景台上闲逛着。一直等到下午五点半钟,密布的乌云一点儿都没有散开。小胡顶不住寒风决定撤了,但我决定还要继续再坚持一会儿,距离日落的时间还有半个小时,不能就这么半途而废了…

观景台上的人见状都一个个先后离开,只剩下一个孤零零的我守在观景台上。为了脑海里的梦想,我不得不给自己加油打起,努力从抵抗寒冷的精力中省出一些来凝聚耐心。这真是一个难熬的时刻…

温度持续下降,空气中的雾气开始凝结成冰晶,刮过我的脸时好像擦伤般疼痛。天色已经快要暗到我看不清路了,我感到到天气已不可能再有转机,只好收拾东西,失望而归…

可是就在这时,天空忽然裂开一道口子,安娜普尔纳主峰与南峰纷纷出现在口子里,橙色的日光在山峰上显得尤为耀眼!在黑色的云雾中,他们仿佛是穿了黑袍的武士,庄严而又神秘…

没过几分钟,裂开的口子就弥合得无影无踪。也许,他们只是想跟我打个招呼,以弥补我为坚持而受到的寒苦。不管是不是这样,我心中都非常的欣慰,至少我没有失望而归,这对我来说已经算是一个“奇迹”…

我回到了客栈,一个舒舒服服的热汤面一下子就让满肚子冷风的我元气满满。想不到还有更舒服的事情,那便是一个无与伦比的热水澡还在等着我的御驾莅临!

不得不说,这个客栈实在太给力了!虽然住宿费有点儿小贵,而且喝热水、洗澡都需要另外收费,但它的洗澡热水器可是用电来驱动的。一台热水器并不足以把水烧热,但它是串联着的两台,也就是说,第一台热水器将冷水烧温,第二台热水器接着将温水烧热!当密集的热水从天而降时,即使被冰封着的心脏,也忍不住要融化掉了…

洗完澡后时间还早,我坐在床上默默的擦起了相机镜头。比起今晚的落日,明早的日出就显得更具诱惑,希望明早是个大大大晴天…

早上四点半的闹钟响了,我和小胡动身起床,简单的收拾了一下,就赶紧去爬 Poon Hill。

早起的鸟儿有虫吃,谁知道早起的鸟儿竟然这么多!昨晚抵达这里的徒步者几乎全体出动,无一不挤在爬山的阶梯上。由于人多到了“人赶人”的节奏,爬累了的同志没一个能停下来休息的,全都硬着头皮挺着,结果,我们这次只花了40分钟就登上了山顶…

山顶的冷风依然呼啸,冻的人们瑟瑟发抖。聪明的当地人在山顶上售卖起热饮,一杯热水就能卖到200卢比,一杯简单的速溶咖啡500卢比,当然,如果出更多的钱还可以喝到更豪华的饮品。处在这种环境里,如果热水能让你的身体更加舒服,那它就不是钱,也不是水,而是灵丹妙药!如果花点钱便可以手握咖啡,那咖啡便不再是咖啡,而是一种享受…

我抬头呈45度角望向天空,感觉那原本密不透风的黑色里开始渐渐混入蓝色。天渐渐破晓,大地朦朦胧胧的好像笼罩着一层灰色的轻纱。远处的雪山在眼前越发的清晰起来,道拉吉里峰群、安纳布尔纳峰群、鱼尾峰等10余座海拔6900米以上的雪峰在人们面前一字排开,仿佛触手可及,场面相当震撼。雪山们一个个好像正挣扎着从梦中醒来,打着哈欠,呼出一片片鹅毛般的云彩…

不一会儿,东方的天际越发的明亮起来,金灿灿的朝晖开始渐渐地爬上了每一座雪峰的脑袋。雪山们好像还没有做好起床的准备就被这猝不及防的亮光刺痛了双眼!雪山毫不客气的生起起床气来,白皑皑的山头瞬间被染得一片绯红,急需发泄的它们迁怒起周围的一切,就连路过的云彩也遭了殃,整个天空都好像被点燃了一般…

面对如此壮烈的场景,观景台上的人们大呼小叫,惊叹不已!我被震撼的有些呆了,加速跳动的心脏和放大的瞳孔告诉我,如此壮观的日出我还是第一次看到…

但不管这一座座雪山怎么撒气,天空还是一如既往的明亮起来。太阳神无情的夺走了它们最后一丝睡意,从东方的天际慢慢升腾起来。

雪山们的脑袋又开始被金光所笼罩,好似太阳神在警告这些懒虫,再不起床就要被打屁屁了!雪山们只得乖乖的消了气,头顶的金色才渐渐褪去…