Take you to play the autumn of Northern Xinjiang and stay in the colorful oil painting world

If autumn is very beautiful, there must be nine points in the North!

When autumn comes, the beauty of mountains and seas surges, making you overwhelmed! There are colorful roads, all plants and trees can be painted, and there are natural landscape galleries everywhere.


Preparation before departure

Best time

The best travel time of autumn in Northern Xinjiang is from late August to early October, because the whole scenic area presents charming golden color. The leaves are not yellow when the time goes. Although there is another kind of beauty, I always feel that I owe a little. However, it is not recommended to go after the 11th long holiday. It will start to snow after the 11th every year. It is very unsafe to enter the mountain forcibly once it is snowed.

Clothes

At this time, the temperature difference between day and night is large, and some people with bad luck will encounter autumn rain, so it's very important to bring necessary warm clothes. It's suggested to focus on autumn clothes. If you want to see sunrise, sunset, morning fog, starry sky and other scenery, it is necessary to prepare a warm and windproof equipment, such as a suit or down jacket. At noon, there will also be hot sweating time, you can also consider preparing an extra short sleeve

Traffic and transportation

The whole journey can be chartered, shuttle or mixed.

You can consider starting your journey from Beitun city in Altay area. Beitun city can be called the "transfer station for travel in Beijiang". There are trains and buses to major scenic spots in Beijiang. There are many taxis near the station. You can also easily contact the Charter driver and hand them over to your fellow travelers. It's really important for a single traveler to get a companion. Besides helping each other during the journey, food and accommodation are extremely expensive in this golden autumn season. It's the most cost-effective way to build a small team of four people with the same journey, so that you can charter a car, have a meal and live together.

The brother who chooses to charter a car can plan the trip from Urumqi. After all, it's convenient. There's not much to say here.

Accommodation for the elderly

From my personal experience, I have come to the conclusion that accommodation in Northern Xinjiang is not an issue! In large scenic spots, accommodation in places such as koktokai, Kanas, etc. does not need to be booked in advance, which is very expensive. A bed of 150 RMB is normal, so I suggest that you can enter the scenic spot directly. There are shuttle buses in each scenic spot, and local people in each interval station ask whether individual tourists need accommodation. Due to the long journey, the time to arrive at the scenic spot is usually In the afternoon, when it's dusk, there will be more hotels to greet individual guests. Generally, the rest of the rooms that need to be handled are reserved on the same day. Here, we can discuss and bargain. It is recommended to have a look at the room before check-in. Some bedrooms with poor environment can't bear to look directly at 100 RMB or more

The better choice is to live in the home of the local aborigines. Like the hotel, there are many Mongolians and Kazaks who also do business near the station. The most common thing they see is to ask tourists to ride horses and talk with them. They can find a place to live without riding horses. Some of them clean their homes and provide accommodation. They are also separate rooms, with a bed of 100 RMB left Right, it's more comfortable than a hotel

Daily necessities

For the brothers who are not living in the standard room, I suggest taking some toiletries, towels and so on, which are not provided in the bed. Of course, bathing is not extravagant

Camping camp

The pursuing brothers can consider camping, and they need to prepare their own camping equipment and warm equipment. The northern Xinjiang is full of open and flat grassland, so camping is a kind of enjoyment!


Kertos Grand Canyon

Located in Fuyun County, Aletai District, northeast Xinjiang, KEKETUOHAI scenic area is 485 kilometers away from Urumqi and 53 kilometers away from Fuyun county. It is composed of four scenic spots, namely Kara Xiange earthquake fault zone, the world seismological Museum, hokesuli, the south of the Yangtze River in the north, Yilei lake, the second cold pole in China, and the famous Erqis Grand Canyon. Due to special geological structure, wind and rain invasion Through erosion and water cutting, many deep gullies and canyons have been formed in the coco Tuo sea, which has become a natural landscape area integrating mountain scenery, water scenery, grassland, strange stones, hot springs and other wonders. It is not only the "cold pole" in Xinjiang, but also the rare "gem town" in China and the rare "natural mineral exhibition hall" in the world.

Admission tickets

Ticket of koktokai National Geopark: 90 RMB (excluding inter district bus)
Inter district fare: 36rmb

You can hike in the scenic area, and those who like to hike can ignore the regional cars. Although the scenery on both sides of the road section where the regional cars pass is very beautiful, it is still far from the scenery in the deep valley.

Traffic and transportation

The Beitun hoketuohai direct passenger train departs from Beitun passenger station (beside 304) at 3:00 p.m. every day and arrives at hoketuohai at about 8:00 p.m. On return, the coach from hoketohai to Beitun departs from the Hebei intersection of hoketohai at 9:00 every morning and reaches Beitun at about 1:00 noon. The price is 54 RMB!

You can also rent a taxi directly. The cost of a taxi is about 600 RMB. For four people, it's equivalent to 150 RMB per person (one way)!

Food and lodging

The end of the shuttle bus is Shenzhong mountain. There are Kazakhs at the foot of Shenzhong mountain who do accommodation business. When you get close, they will also take the initiative to ask.

The food mainly includes mutton soup, bag and mutton kebab, which are more expensive and can be consumed in quantity.

What they live in is their yurt. Compared with the high price rooms in the town, the yurt here has too many advantages. It is cheap and can experience Kazakh life! The 300 RMB of large yurt can accommodate more than ten people, and the 200 RMB of small yurt can accommodate five or six people. The price is negotiable. Of course, the more people, the cheaper

Before you visit the canyon, you can make a reservation with your boss for dinner in the evening. There are large plates of chicken and hand picked mutton. They are all one hundred and one kilos. When you return in the evening, you can sit in the yurt, facing the small door of the yurt, and your boss brings in the dishes. It's like magic, and then you can have a few bottles of big Wusu. It's absolutely life!!! When you have enough to eat and drink, Kazakh people will gather to sing and dance, and everyone will sit around and laugh and explode the whole audience!!!

Kazaks singing and dancing in the Keotohai

 Kazaks singing and dancing in the Keotohai

Fortunately, it's a pleasure to catch up with the clear night sky and lie on the grass at the top of the mountain looking up at the stars! However, it should be noted that it is cold at night and warm in the yurt because Kazakh people can make a good stove, but they should wear more clothes when they are outdoors.

Suggestions for playing

It's more appropriate to spend two days on the transportation time, that is, if you do not drive, you can also finish the essence of cocoa. Arrive in Beitun on the first morning, charter a car to coco Tuo sea, pass coco Suli on the way, you can see the endless sunflower fields and Wetland Park, arrive at coco Tuo sea at noon, play in the afternoon, stay at the foot of Shenzhong mountain at night, and make an appointment with the Chartered driver to leave the next afternoon, the specific time depends on the situation, and then walk around the canyon in the next morning, and leave the scenic spot after lunch, If it's still early, you can go to iremu lake to have a look


Kanas


喀纳斯

Kanas Scenic Spot is located in the middle part of Altai Mountain in Xinjiang, and is located in the border area between China, Kazakhstan, Russia and Mongolia. The scenic area covers an area of 10030 square kilometers. There are 55 scenic spots of different sizes, belonging to 33 basic types, mainly including Hanas National Nature Reserve, Kanas National Geopark, baihaba National Forest Park, jiadengyu National Forest Park, Kanas River Valley, Hemu River Valley, Naren grassland, Hemu grassland and Hemu village, baihaba village, Kanas village, etc It enjoys eight famous natural landscape areas and three cultural landscape areas.

Admission tickets

Tickets to Kanas: 160 RMB
Round trip ticket to Kanas: 60 RMB
Admission to Hemu: 50 RMB
Hemu round trip ticket: 52 RMB
Admission to baihaba: 30 RMB
Round trip ticket in guanyutai District: 120 RMB
One way ticket from Hemu to Kanas: 50 RMB

I'm so tired and feel expensive. Tickets will float during the activity. In a word, they won't be much cheaper!!!

Traffic and transportation

There is no direct bus to Kanas in Beitun. People usually choose to go to Buerjin first and then Kanas. There are many times, but it's better to book in advance in case of peak travel, otherwise the tickets will be very tense.

Bus ticket from Beitun to brjin: 20 RMB
The bus ticket from Buerjin to Kanas: 30 RMB. The departure time is 10:00, 11:00 and 4:00 in the morning. When it comes to here, it's mainly because you can't catch the early bus. It's better to charter a car and don't waste time.

From Kanas before bus charter in Buerjin, the Charter cost of a taxi is about 320-400 RMB. If there are four people, it is equivalent to 80-100 RMB per person (one way)!
From Beitun to Kanas, the cost of a taxi is about 600 RMB. For four people, it is equivalent to 150 RMB per person (one way)!

On the return trip, look for the shuttle bus in the parking lot at the entrance of Kanas Scenic Area. The shuttle bus will leave until 3 p.m. if it is full ahead of time, it will leave first.

Food and lodging

Hemu village

When visiting Hemu village, it is recommended to live near Hemu mountain villa. There are aborigines living on the mountain opposite to Hemu mountain villa. You can ask for accommodation. In addition, the nearby Hemu mountain villa is also a good place to watch the sunset.

When visiting Kanas, it's suggested to live in the old village. Don't worry when it's too late. It's good to catch the last shuttle bus. But the new village is too far away. You can only walk back when it's too late. The new village is a few miles away from the tourist center. There are no street lights along the road. When it's dark, you can't reach for five fingers. People who are afraid of the dark should not walk blindly

Of course, baihaba can take a car directly from the tourist center of Kanas, but it needs to apply for a border guard card, and the tourist center of Kanas can do it, which is very convenient, similar to Hemu village, and it's good to live in it.

Suggestions for playing

The whole area of the grand Kanas Scenic Spot is very large. If it's not a hiker, it's better to be honest and take a coach!

When visiting the "three bays" in Kanas, it is recommended to choose hiking when the ability allows, because the scenery is so beautiful that you will be restless in the car. There is no dead corner in the whole journey. Every moment is beautiful!

Shenxian Bay

Shenxian Bay

Moon Bay

Moon Bay

Wolong Bay

Wolong Bay

It is suggested that the order of "three bays" is: first to Shenxian Bay, then to Yueliang Bay, and finally to Wolong Bay. Of course, the most beautiful time of "three Bay" is in the morning. It's better to gather the morning fog in Shenxian bay before 11 o'clock after 9 o'clock in the morning. The reflection of Moon Bay will be the clearest when the sun illuminates the mountain. The last Wolong Bay is beautiful at any time

Hemu village

When watching the morning fog in Hemu village, you'd better get up two hours early. If you live far away, you'd better take the first shuttle bus. You can check the sunrise and sunset time with app. You can rush to the viewing platform early to find the right seat, or you may not find the place where you live

Hemu village

About hiking and camping

The whole Kanas Scenic Area has mature hiking routes, which can not be said to be a paradise for hikers. In addition to the basic routes that all people can take, there are also crossing routes between various scenic areas. When hiking in a sparsely populated place, it's recommended to form a team to form a guide, otherwise it's not fun to lose your way!


Summary: recommended itinerary

Day 1: Beitun - koktohai (visit koktohai and live in the scenic spot)
Day 2: koktokai Beitun (visit koktokai and live in Beitun)
Day 3: Beitun Buerjin jiadengyu Hemu
Day 4: Hemu jiadengyu Kanas (visit Kanas Lake and live in Kanas Old Village)
Day 5: Kanas baihaba (visit Kanas, stay in baihaba, get up early to play "three bays", and go to the fish watching platform in the afternoon)
Day 6: baihaba jiadengyu Beitun (visit baihaba, skip Buerjin and live in Beitun)

The whole process skipped some places, the focus was still on autumn.

The main purpose of people staying in Buerjin is to watch the sunset of wucai beach. However, the area of wucai beach is too small, and the place full of people is not enough to disturb them. Not to mention the colorful Danxia Mountain in Zhangye, there are many such landscapes in Xinjiang, such as the extraordinary colorful mountain in aketao County, southern Xinjiang.

There are also those who go to Kuitun devil city. There are time requirements for that kind of scenery. It's better to visit at sunrise and sunset. If you happen to pass by noon, it's like entering a sandpit by mistake. It's so hot everywhere that you're going to die. There's nothing left in front of you

My understanding of travel is not to brush off how many scenic spots, but to establish the goal of travel and feel the significance of travel, so this journey has been amazing and satisfying enough!


Accommodation transportation contact

It is not guaranteed that the phone number of the contact person will be changed or invalid. You can dial to try, which is also a convenience on the way.

Master Yao, Wushi car charterer Tel: 13779055940
Beitun bus driver Jiang Shifu Tel: 18997786466
Ganati, native of Hemu village Tel: 13779055940


More beautiful pictures

Zhongshen Mountain
Kanas Lake
Kanas Shenxian Bay
Kanas Moon Bay
Kanas Wolong Bay
Hemu village : Misty Mist
Kanas Lake

玩转北疆之秋

金秋若有十分美,必有九分在北疆!

每当秋天来临,那排山倒海的美景汹涌袭来,让你应接不暇!五彩斑斓充盈路途,一草一木皆可入画,到处都是浑然天成的风景画廊。


行前准备

最佳时间

北疆的秋天最佳的旅行时间在八月下旬至十月上旬,因为整个景区都呈现出迷人的金色,时间去的过早树叶还没有黄,虽有着另一种美丽,但总觉得欠了那么几分。但十一长假后也不建议再前往了,每年十一过后就会开始下雪了,一旦大雪封山强行进入就是很不安全的事情。

衣物

这个时间昼夜温差大,也有运气差的会遇上秋雨,所以带上必要的保暖衣物非常重要,建议以秋装为主。若要看日出、日落、晨雾、星空等景色的时候,有必要准备一件保暖防风较强的装备,比如冲锋衣或羽绒服。正午时分,也会有热得冒汗的时候,也可以考虑多准备一件短袖…

交通

整个行程可以全程包车、全程班车,也可以混搭。

自由行的兄弟可以考虑从阿勒泰地区北屯市起开始旅程,北屯市可被称为“北疆旅行的中转站”了,这里有开往北疆各大景区的火车和班车,车站附近有很多出租车,也可以很轻松的联系到包车司机,交到同程伙伴。对于独自一人的旅行者,能交到同伴真的太重要了,除了旅程中可以互相帮助,还有这金秋旺季,食宿贵得令人望而生畏,拼成四个人行程一致的小团队是最省钱的了,这样就可以包车、拼餐、拼住。

选择包车的兄弟可以规划好行程从乌鲁木齐开始,毕竟方便,这里就不多说了。

住宿

从我的亲身经历中得出结论,北疆的住宿不是事儿!在大景区内,如可可托海、喀纳斯等的地方住宿没必要提前预定,都十分昂贵,一张床 150 rmb 是再正常不过了,所以,我建议可以直接进入景区,每个景区都有区间车,而每个区间车站都有当地人问散客需不需要住宿,由于路途比较远,一般到达景区的时间都会是下午,待到黄昏,来招呼散客的旅店就更多,一般都是当天预定剩下的需要处理的房间,这里可以商量砍价。建议入住之前最好看看房间,有的床位房环境差的不忍直视也要 100 rmb 或者更多…

更好的选择是住当地原住民的家里,和旅店揽客一样,有很多蒙古人和哈萨克族人也在车站附近做生意,见的最多的就是招呼游客骑马,和他们聊聊,不骑马也能找到住的地方,其中有一些人,他们把家收拾的很干净,提供食宿,也是单独的房间,一张床 100 rmb 左右,住着比旅店舒服多了…

生活用品

针对不是住在标间的兄弟,我建议带一些洗漱用品、毛巾什么的,住床位是不提供这些的,当然,洗澡就更不要奢求了…

露营

有追求的兄弟可以考虑露营,需要自己准备好露营装备和保暖装备,北疆到处都是空旷平整的草地,露营不失为一种享受!


可可托海额尔齐斯大峡谷

可可托海风景区位于新疆东北部阿勒泰地区富蕴县,距乌鲁木齐485公里,距富蕴县城53公里,由世界地震博物馆之称的卡拉先格尔地震断裂带、北国江南之誉的可可苏里、中国第二寒极伊雷木湖及著名的额尔齐斯大峡谷四大景区组成,由于特殊的地质构造、风雨侵蚀和流水切割,可可托海形成许多深沟峡谷,成为集山景、水景、草原、奇石、温泉等奇观于一体的自然景观区。这里不仅是新疆的“冷极”,也是全国少有的“宝石之乡”,还是世界罕见的“天然矿物陈列馆”。

门票

可可托海国家地质公园门票:90 rmb(不包含区间车)
区间车票价:36rmb

景区内可徒步,喜欢徒步的兄弟可以忽略区间车,区间车经过路段两边的景色虽然很美,但与山谷深处的景色还是相差甚远。

交通

北屯至可可托海直达客运班车于每日下午 3 点整从北屯客运站 (304旁) 发车,晚 8 点左右到达可可托海。返回时,可可托海至北屯直达客车于每日早上 9 点整从可可托海河北十字路口发车,中午 1 点左右到达北屯。票价为 54 rmb !

也可以直接包车前往,一辆出租车的包车费用大概为 600 rmb 左右,四个人的话相当于每人 150 rmb (单程)!

食宿

区间车的终点就是神钟山,神钟山脚下有哈萨克人做食宿生意,到你靠近时,他们也会主动上前询问。

吃的主要有羊汤、囊、羊肉串,都比较贵,量力消费。

住的就是他们的毡房,比起镇上的高价房间,住这里的毡房好处太多了,既便宜又能体验哈萨克人的生活!大的毡房 300 rmb 可以住十几个人,小的毡房 200 rmb 也能住五六个人,价钱还可以商量,当然人越多就越便宜…

游玩峡谷之前,可以和老板预定好晚上的吃食,有大盘鸡和手扒羊肉,都是一百一公斤,傍晚回归,坐在毡房里,对着毡房的小门,老板把饭菜一盘盘端进来,好像变魔术一样,再来几瓶大乌苏,绝对是人生享受!!!吃饱喝足,哈萨克人还会聚集起来载歌载舞,大家围坐起来,欢声笑语,嗨爆全场!!!

可可托海的卡萨克人载歌载舞

 可可托海的卡萨克人载歌载舞

运气好的,赶上晴朗夜空,躺在山头的草地上仰望星空也是一种享受!但要注意的是,夜晚寒冷,毡房里暖和是因为哈萨克人会生好炉子,但在户外时注意多穿衣服。

游玩建议

算上交通时间游玩两天比较合适,即不赶路,也可以把可可托海秋之精华赏完。第一天早上到达北屯,包车前往可可托海,中途路过可可苏里,可以看到一望无际的向日葵田和湿地公园,中午抵达可可托海,下午游玩,夜宿神钟山下,和包车司机约好第二天下午离开的时间,具体时间看情况而定,第二天早上再逛一圈峡谷,吃完中饭出景区,时间还早的话可以去伊雷木湖看看…


喀纳斯


喀纳斯

喀纳斯风景区位于新疆阿尔泰山中段,地处中国与哈萨克斯坦、俄罗斯、蒙古国接壤地带。景区面积10030平方公里喀纳斯景区内共有大小景点55处,分属33种基本类型,主要包括哈纳斯国家级自然保护区、喀纳斯国家地质公园、白哈巴国家森林公园、贾登峪国家森林公园、喀纳斯河谷、禾木河谷、那仁草原、禾木草原及禾木村、白哈巴村、喀纳斯村等国内外享有盛名的八大自然景观区和三大人文景观区。

门票

喀纳斯门票:160 rmb
喀纳斯往返区间车票:60 rmb
禾木门票:50 rmb
禾木往返区间车票:52 rmb
白哈巴门票:30 rmb
观鱼台区往返间车票:120 rmb
禾木至喀纳斯单程区间车票:50 rmb

总结的好累,感觉上好贵,门票在活动期间会有浮动,总之不会便宜多少!!!

交通

北屯没有直接去喀纳斯的班车,一般人们会选择先去布尔津,再去喀纳斯,车次很多,但遇上旅行高峰期最好提前预定,不然车票会很紧张。

北屯至布尔津的班车票:20 rmb
布尔津到喀纳斯的班车票:30 rmb ,发车时间有早上 10 点、11 点和下午 4 点,提到这里,主要是赶不到早点的车,最好还是包车走吧,不要浪费时间。

从布尔津包车前喀纳斯,一辆出租车的包车费用大概为 320-400 rmb 左右,四个人的话相当于每人 80-100 rmb (单程)!
从北屯包车前往喀纳斯,一辆出租车的包车费用大概为 600 rmb 左右,四个人的话相当于每人 150 rmb (单程)!

回程时,在喀纳斯景区门口停车场寻找班车,班车一直会等到下午 3 点发车,如果提早坐满人也会先走。

食宿

禾木村民宿

游玩禾木村时建议住在禾木山庄附近,禾木山庄对面的山头上有原住民生活,可以打听住宿,另外,禾木山庄附近也是看日落的好地方。

游玩喀纳斯的时候建议住在老村,遇到回程时间太晚的时候也不用担心,赶上最后一班回程区间车就好,而新村太远了,玩的太晚就只能走回去,新村距离游客中心有几公里路,沿路都没有路灯,天黑的时候伸手不见五指,怕黑的人最好不要瞎走…

当然,白哈巴直接从喀纳斯的游客中心就可以坐车过去,但需要办理边防证,喀纳斯游客中心就可以办理,非常方便,和禾木村差不多,住在里面就好。

游玩建议

整个大喀纳斯风景区的地域非常大,如果不是徒步爱好者,最好还是老老实实的挨坑,坐区间车为好!

游览喀纳斯“三湾”的时候,在能力允许的情况下,还是建议选择徒步,因为其中的景色实在是太美,美到让坐在车里的你会坐卧不安,全程无死角的美景,每一刻都是美景!

神仙湾

神仙湾

月亮湾

月亮湾

卧龙湾

卧龙湾

建议“三湾”的游玩顺序为:先去神仙湾,再去月亮湾,最后去卧龙湾。当然,“三湾”最美的时刻是早上,最好在早上 9 点之后 11 点之前,神仙湾的晨雾只有在太阳还没升起的时候才回凝聚,而月亮湾的倒影在太阳照亮山头的时候会最清亮,最后的卧龙湾在任何时候都很美…

禾木观景台

观看禾木村晨雾的时候,最好早起两个小时,如果住的地方较远,最好坐头班区间车,日出和日落时间可以用 app 查到,早点赶到观景台寻找合适机位,不然连容身之地都可能找不到…

禾木晨雾

关于徒步与露营

整个喀纳斯景区都有成熟的徒步路线,不得不说是一处徒步者的天堂,除了所有人都能走的基本路线,还有各个景区之间的穿越路线。在人烟稀少的地方徒步,建议组队拼个向导,不然迷了路可不是闹着玩的!


总结:建议行程

第一天 :北屯 - 可可托海(游玩可可托海,住在景区)
第二天 :可可托海 - 北屯(游玩可可托海,住北屯)
第三天 :北屯 - 布尔津 - 贾登峪 - 禾木 (游玩禾木,住禾木山庄附近,运气好可看星空)
第四天 :禾木 - 贾登峪 - 喀纳斯 (游玩喀纳斯湖,住喀纳斯老村)
第五天 :喀纳斯 - 白哈巴(游玩喀纳斯,住白哈巴,早点起玩“三湾”,下午上观鱼台)
第六天 :白哈巴 - 贾登峪 - 北屯 (游玩白哈巴,略过布尔津,住北屯)

整个游玩过程略过了一些地点,重点还是在赏秋。

停留在布尔津的人,主要目的也是看五彩滩的日落,但五彩滩的区域太小了,挤满人的场所还不够拿来闹心的,不说张掖的七彩丹霞山,就是这样的风景在新疆也有很多,比如南疆阿克陶县有非常壮观的彩色山体。

还有去奎屯魔鬼城的,那种风景是有时段要求的,最好是在日出和日落的时候游览,如果你不巧中午过去,那就像误入一处沙坑,四处热的要死,眼前一片荒芜…

我对旅行的理解不是要刷掉多少景点,而是确立旅行的目标,感受旅行的意义,所以,这个旅程已经足够惊艳和满足的了!


食宿交通联系方式

提供几个联系方式给初入北疆的兄弟,不保证联系人的电话号码更换或者作废,可以拨打试试,也算是旅程途中的一个方便。

乌市包车师傅 姚师傅 电话:13779055940
北屯包车师傅 江师傅 电话:18997786466
禾木村原住民 加纳提 电话:13779055940


更多美图

神钟山
喀纳斯湖
神仙湾
月亮湾
卧龙湾
薄雾迷蒙(禾木村晨雾)
喀纳斯湖