Take you to play Siguniang mountain and embrace the most beautiful lady in Shushan

Siguniang mountain

It's said that a long time ago, in a place called rilong town in Aba Prefecture in the west of Sichuan Province, there lived a family called abalangyi in the village. He had four daughters, each of whom was bright and beautiful.

Unfortunately, there are torrential rains and torrential floods, and people are suffering from disasters. Abalanyi hears that the one who caused the disaster is a devil called murdora, so he resolutely duels with the devil in exchange for people's peace and prosperity. However, abaran was killed by the devil because of his old age. Before he died, he turned into a mountain range to block the torrents for one side of the people.

In order to fulfill his father's last wish, his four daughters designed to kill the great demon king. However, the Bank of Tianhe was opened by the dying great demon king with magic, and the flood still damaged the lives here. So the four girls sacrificed themselves to block the water, turned into four peaks, and exchanged their young lives for the living space of the people. This is the beautiful legend of Siguniang mountain.

Meet Siguniang mountain for the first time

Siguniang mountain map

Siguniang mountain, located at the junction of Xiaojin county and Wenchuan County in Aba Tibetan and Qiang Autonomous Prefecture in Western Sichuan Province, consists of four continuous peaks, which is the highest peak of Qionglai mountain system on the eastern edge of Hengduan Mountain range.

Yaomei peak

People often talk about "four girls", in fact, "Yaomei peak", which is 6250 meters above sea level. It is the highest peak among the four peaks and the second highest peak in Sichuan Province. Because of its beautiful appearance, it is known as "behind the Shushan mountain" and "the Oriental Alps". It is far away from Gongga Mountain, the king of the Shushan mountain. On her side are her three sisters, the third, the second and the eldest, who are 5355, 5276 and 5025 meters above sea level.

The four seasons of Siguniang mountain are good at its beauty. Because of its special geographical location, climatic conditions and significant altitude difference, it provides an ideal living environment for all kinds of animals and plants. Then there is a strange landscape composed of strange peaks, different trees, waterfalls, flowing springs and meadow streams.

mountain siguniang map

The first three beautiful valleys at the foot of the mountain are shuangqiaogou, changpinggou and Haizigou. The style of each ditch is extremely outstanding, and the landscape is different. Playing in it will surely feast your eyes.

Shuangqiaogou

White Pagoda

White Pagoda

Shuangqiaogou, long for sightseeing, has a depth of more than 30 kilometers. The canyon is wide and narrow, with a width of up to several kilometers. The slope is covered with a wide lawn, and the stream is gentle and winding. The Seabuckthorn trees on both sides of the river are like a green dragon stretching for several kilometers. And every autumn, when the leaves turn red, it is a scene again.

As the scenic area is too large, it is recommended that tourists complete the tour by car and foot. It is too hard to complete the tour only by foot. It will take at least three hours to complete the tour. It is better to arrive in the morning to watch it. The late one should also arrive at noon. If they go again at two or three in the afternoon, they will catch the last shuttle all the way. What they watch is not the scenery, but they are urged and distracted by it all the way.

Long Zhuo

Long Zhuo Lake

On the lake of longzhucuo, dozens of seabuckthorn trees naturally form a enchanting landscape because of their perennial immersion

Hunter peak

Hunter peak

See segment of a whole

See segment of a whole

Mount Kumgang · Potala

Mount Kumgang · Potala

There are more than ten snow mountains with an altitude of more than 4000 meters, so it is called "Snow Mountain Museum".

Changpinggou

Changpinggou

Changpinggou, based on the ecological environment, is covered with primitive forests, just like a natural oxygen bar. Changpinggou has a total length of 29 kilometers and an area of about 100 square kilometers. The valley is long, gentle and long. Siguniang mountain is 16 kilometers away from the valley.

Lama Temple

Lama Temple

Changpinggou starts from the Lama Temple, which is nearly 7 kilometers away from the ticket office of the scenic spot. The scenic spot provides an inter district bus to the Lama Temple, which costs 20 yuan.

Local people will also provide horse riding service in the ditch. According to the charge of the road leader, it usually takes 200 RMB from the Lama Temple to the mule.

Tour route: Lama Temple, insect horn waterfall, dead tree beach, shangganhaizi, xiaganhaizi, hongshitan, mule

The end of the inter district bus is the gate of changpinggou. You can walk 3 kilometers along the wooden plank road laid in the scenic spot to reach the dead tree beach, which is the end of the wooden plank road and the end of the leisure trail.

Withered tree beach

Withered tree beach

Then you can walk on the mountain road. The valley is lush with trees and beautiful scenery, but the humid air is full of it. Many big stones are covered with moss. When passing by, you should be careful not to slip! Flattery shuttles between trees, the road will be trodden into potholes, and the stream will be muddy. Therefore, after walking, you need to be careful.

Virgin forest

frost

When you hike to 10km, you will arrive at mules. This is a grassland, at the foot of the north of Siguniang mountain. You can look up at the snow mountain glacier as if it is in front of you.

If you go further, you can bypass Siguniang mountain and cross through bipeng ditch to Lixian County. There are many dangers in the mountains and forests. You need guide support when you start. Not a senior donkey, please don't try!

Haizigou

Haizigou

Haizigou is mainly a hiking expedition with a total length of 19.2km and an area of 126.48km2. From Guozhuang Ping to the end of Haizigou, the terrain is like a huge dragon, so the local people also call it "dragon head up". Every year, there will be a grand Chaoshan meeting in the ditch to pray for good weather.

Chaoshan Ping

Chaoshan Ping

The tour of Haizigou is not at the bottom of the valley, but on the ridge or hillside on one side of the valley. The ups and downs of the mountain road require the physical support of the tourists. Therefore, Haizigou is very popular with hikers.

Fasting flat

Zhaijie Ping

Local people will also provide horse riding services in Haizigou. Generally, it takes 100 RMB from Changping village to zhaijieping, 200 - 300 RMB from Changping village to Dahaizi, and another 50 RMB from huahaizi.

Haizigou

Route: Changping village - baigujiao - zhaijieping - guozhuangping - Chaoshanping - shireban - tip bag - laoniuyuanzi - Dahaizi - huahaizi

Generally, hikers hike to Dahaizi or huahaizi along the hiking route designed by the scenic spot. The starting point of the hike is about 3km from Changping village to guozhuangping, 8km from guozhuangping to laoniuyuanzi, 2km from laoniuyuanzi to Dahaizi, 2km from Dahaizi to huahaizi and 8km from huahaizi to shuanghaizi.

Tai Hai Zi

Tai Hai Zi

In the early stage of hiking, the roads are all uphill, and the terrain becomes gentle until they cross Chaoshanping. Then, it's very easy to walk to the tip bag. The tip bag protection station is a supply point. People who hike here will eat and drink here. People who don't bring enough food and water can also make a little supplement here. Everyone knows the price in the mountain!

Haizigou

Among them, the big peak climbing and the second peak climbing of Siguniang mountain will pass Haizigou. The tip bag is the bifurcation point of the climbing line and the hiking line. Pay attention to the signboard outside the tip bag, and walk up to the climbing camp, and go straight to Dahaizi!

At this point, the mountain road has become rugged, and from time to time there will be streams running down the mountain. Where the trees cover it, the streams will gather on the road without being dried, and then it will be muddy! There are local people lead the horse through, horse hooves throw a series of mud pits on the road, and then the water forms countless mud pits

It's very difficult to walk on the mountain road. It may be better to shuttle through the trees beside the road, but sometimes people's road is not necessarily better than the road!

You can see Dahaizi 12 kilometers away on foot, and there are more than ten alpine lakes, such as huahaizi, Fuhai, and blue sea. If you want to further explore, it's the same advice: there are many dangers in the mountains and forests, and you need guide support when you start, not senior donkey, please don't try!

Preparation before departure

Best time

In July and August every year, the flowers of Siguniang mountain are in full bloom, which is the best travel season of Siguniang mountain. Another period of time, until October, mid November, it will be colorful forest, colorful autumn

Clothes and clothes

Siguniang mountain is located on the plateau, with strong sunshine. It is very important to prepare sufficient moisturizing and sunscreen skin care products.

There is a big temperature difference between day and night, and the weather in the mountains is changeable. The best choice is to wear a light charge coat or down jacket. Add sweaters, vests and short sleeved T-shirts to your coat, and you can add or remove clothes according to the weather.

During the tour of changpinggou and Haizigou, there are bad roads and muddy roads from time to time. A pair of high top shoes is also needed.

Food, accommodation and transportation

Chengdu chadianzi passenger station has a shuttle bus to Xiaojin county. The ticket price is 95 yuan / person. The bus passes through rilong Town, not far from rilong town is Siguniangshan town. There is a stop at Shiqiao, the entrance of Siguniangshan town. This is the place where food and accommodation get off in Siguniangshan town. If food and accommodation are in rilong Town, you can wait a few kilometers for the bus to drive, and then arrive at rilong town.

Siguniangshan town is two or three kilometers away from rilong town. There are Qinglv inns in both towns. In terms of accommodation, rilong town is relatively rich. The town entrance of Siguniangshan town is changpinggou and Haizigou, but it's far away from shuangqiaogou. It's nearly seven kilometers away. Tourists living in Siguniangshan town are basically carpooling. Qinglv also helps to contact carpooling. Generally speaking, 10-1 5 yuan / person.

Ticket information

Peak season (April 1-November 30): 70 yuan for changpinggou, 20 yuan for sightseeing bus, 80 yuan for shuangqiaogou, 70 yuan for sightseeing bus and 60 yuan for Haizigou.

Off season (December 1-March 30): 50 yuan for changpinggou, 20 yuan for sightseeing bus, 50 yuan for shuangqiaogou, 70 yuan for sightseeing bus and 40 yuan for Haizigou.

Play summary

Horse

In addition to the well-developed Shuangqiao ditch, the tour of the other two ditches needs a lot of hiking to complete. It's also OK for brothers with poor physical strength to play half a journey, but it's also a pity. If you really don't believe in the whole hike, it's better to spend money on horse riding, and it's better to decide early. If you can't hold on to the hike, you may not find the horse, or you may be temporarily increased!

The Chaoshanping of Haizigou is definitely a good place to watch Siguniang mountain (such as the bridge of cat's nose), so if there is a need for shooting, don't go too far

There are many secrets in Siguniang mountain. If you are not satisfied, please look forward to the next Siguniang mountain cross-country guide.

You May Also Like

View More
Seda in snow
View More
"Seda" I met
View More
Hailuo Valley · Encounter pink grass sea

All Comments

Leave a Reply Cancel Reply

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...

带你玩转四姑娘山,拥抱蜀山之中最美的娇娘

四姑娘山

相传在很久很久以前,四川省的西部阿坝州一个叫日隆镇的地方,村子里住着阿巴朗依一家,他有四个女儿,个个聪明伶俐,如花似玉。

不幸的是,这里暴雨横溢、山洪肆虐,人们饱受灾害的苦难,苦不堪言。阿巴郎依打听到造成灾难的是一个称作墨尔多拉的魔王,于是毅然与魔王决斗以换取人们的平安与富裕。然而,阿巴郎依年事已高,不幸被魔王杀死。临死前他化做了一座山脉,为一方百姓挡住山洪。

他的四个女儿为了完成父亲的遗愿,设计杀死大魔王,但天河大堤被垂死的大魔王用法术打开,洪水依然残害这里的生灵,于是四位姑娘便舍身挡水,化做了四座山峰,用年轻的生命换来了一方百姓生存的空间,这便是四姑娘山的美丽传说。

初识四姑娘山

四姑娘山卫星地图

位于四川省西部阿坝藏族羌族自治州小金县与汶川县交界处的四姑娘山,由四座绵延不断的山峰组成,是横断山脉东部边缘邛崃山系的最高峰。

幺妹儿峰

人们口中经常提起的“四姑娘”,其实说的是“幺妹峰”,海拔6250米,是四座山峰中的最高峰,也是四川省第二高峰,因外形姣好,素有“蜀山之后”、“东方阿尔卑斯山”之称,与“蜀山之王”贡嘎山遥遥相望。她的身侧便是她的三位姐姐,分别是海拔5355米、5276米、5025米的三姐、二姐和大姐。

四姑娘山四季风姿,各擅其美,又因特殊的地理位置、气候条件、显著的海拔高差,为各类动植物提供了理想的生存环境,便有了奇峰异树、飞瀑流泉、草甸溪流交融成的一幅幅奇异景观。

四姑娘山游览地图

首当其冲的便是山脚下的三条绝美山谷,分别是双桥沟、长坪沟和海子沟。每一条沟的风格都极其突出,景观各不相同,游玩其中,必定让你大饱眼福。

双桥沟

白塔

白塔

双桥沟,以观光见长,纵深 30 余公里,峡谷时宽时窄,宽阔处可达数公里,斜坡上覆以广阔的草坪,溪流婉蜒其间,两岸沙棘树丛生宛似一条绿色长龙绵延长达数公里。而每当金秋,树叶转红,便又是一番景色。

由于景区太大,建议游客通过乘车加徒步完成游览,仅靠徒步完成太过艰辛,游览全程至少需要三个小时,最好早上抵达观赏,去的晚的,也要赶在中午抵达,下午两三点再去的话,将会一路追赶着末班区间车,观赏的便不是景色,而是被一路催促,闹心赶车。

隆珠错

隆珠错

隆珠错的湖面上,数十株沙棘树因常年浸泡而自然形成的妖娆景观...

猎人峰

猎人峰

犀牛望月

犀牛望月

金刚山 · 布达拉峰

金刚山 · 布达拉峰

这里可以观赏到十几座海拔 4000 多米的雪山,于是被称为“雪山博物馆”。

长坪沟

长坪沟

长坪沟,以生态环境为本,沟内密布原始森林,俨然一个天然大氧吧。长坪沟全长29公里,面积约为100平方公里,峡谷长天、平缓悠长,四姑娘山就坐落在沟内16公里处。

喇嘛庙

喇嘛庙

长坪沟的游览起点在喇嘛庙,喇嘛庙距离景区售票处有近 7 公里的路程,景区提供了直达喇嘛庙的区间车,需要车费 20 元钱。

当地人还会在沟里提供骑马服务,根据路长计费,一般从喇嘛庙到木骡子需要 200 rmb。

游览路线:喇嘛庙 - 虫虫角瀑布 - 枯树滩 - 上干海子 - 下干海子 - 红石滩 - 木骡子

区间车的终点便是长坪沟的大门,沿着景区铺设的木栈道徒步 3 公里便可到达枯树滩,枯树滩是木栈道的尽头,也是休闲步道的终点。

枯树滩

枯树滩

再往后走便是山路,山谷里树木茂盛,景色优美,但潮湿空气充满其中,很多大石头上都长着苔藓,经过时要小心脚下,不要滑倒!马屁穿梭于树林间,道路便被踩得坑坑洼洼,遇到溪流便会泥泞不堪,所以,徒步后程便需要谨慎行事。

原始森林

霜

徒步到 10 公里时便会到达木骡子,这是一个草场,处于四姑娘山北面山脚,抬头可看雪山冰川,仿佛就在眼前。

再继续深入,还可绕过四姑娘山经毕棚沟穿越到理县。深山老林危险重重,出发时还需向导支持,不是资深老驴,请勿尝试!

海子沟

海子沟

海子沟以徒步探险为主,全长19.2 公里,面积126.48平方千米,锅庄坪开始到海子沟尾地势如一条巨龙,故当地人又称为“龙抬头”。每年沟内还会举行盛大的朝山会,以祈风调雨顺。

朝山坪

朝山坪

海子沟的游览并不在谷底,而是在山谷一侧的山脊或是山腰上徒步行走,山路起起伏伏,需要游览者具备一定的体力支持,因此海子沟深受徒步登山爱好者的喜爱。

斋戒坪

斋戒坪

当地人也会在海子沟提供骑马服务,一般从长坪村到斋戒坪需要 100 rmb,从长坪村到大海子需要 200 - 300 rmb,到花海子再加 50 rmb。

海子沟卫星地图

常规路线:长坪村 - 拜姑脚 - 斋戒坪 - 锅庄坪 - 朝山坪 - 石热板 - 打尖包 - 老牛圆子 - 大海子 - 花海子

一般徒步者都是沿着景区设计的徒步路线徒步至大海子,或者是花海子,徒步的起点长坪村至锅庄坪约 3 公里,锅庄坪至老牛园子 8 公里,老牛园子至大海子 2 公里,大海子至花海子 2 公里,花海子至双海子 8 公里。

大海子

大海子

徒步前期道路均是上坡,一直到越过朝山坪,地势才变得平缓起来。接着走到打尖包,一路都非常轻松,打尖包保护站是一个补给点,徒步至这里的人们都会在这里吃吃喝喝,没带够食物和水的人们也可以在这里稍作补充,山中价格大家都懂!

海子沟

其中四姑娘山大峰攀登、二峰攀登均会经过海子沟,打尖包便是登山线和徒步线的分岔点,注意打尖包外的指路牌,向上走为登山营地,直走便通往大海子!

至此,山路变得起伏崎岖,时不时会出现山上流下的小溪,被树遮挡的地方,溪水汇聚在路上不被晒干,便会泥泞不堪!有当地人牵马走过,马蹄把路面抛出一连串的土坑,再遇水便形成了无数的泥坑…

山路很难走,穿梭于马路边的树丛也许更好一点,但有时候人路不一定比马路好走,徒步过程中总结经验,见机行事!

徒步 12 公里边可以看到大海子,再深入一些还有花海子、浮海、蓝海等十多个高山湖泊。如要再深入探险,便又是那句忠告:深山老林危险重重,出发时还需向导支持,不是资深老驴,请勿尝试!

行前准备

最佳时间

每年的七、八月份,四姑娘山野花盛开,繁花似锦,这便是四姑娘山的最佳旅行时节。再待一段时间,等到十月、十一月中旬,便又是斑斓彩林,秋色缤纷…

衣物

四姑娘山地处高原,日照强烈,准备充足的保湿防晒护肤品非常重要。

这里昼夜温差大,山里天气变幻无常,轻便的冲锋衣或羽绒服便是最好的选择。外衣内再搭配上毛衣、背心及短袖 T 恤,便可以根据天气情况增减衣物。

游览长坪沟、海子沟的过程中,徒步时不时会遭遇烂路、泥路,一双高帮鞋也是需要的。

食、宿、交通

成都茶店子客运站有开往小金县城的班车,车票票价 95 元 / 人,班车路过日隆镇,距日隆镇不远处便是四姑娘山镇,四姑娘山镇口的石桥有一站停泊,这便是食宿在四姑娘山镇的下车点,食宿在日隆镇的可以等班车再行驶几公里,便到了日隆镇。

四姑娘山镇距离日隆镇两三公里的样子,两个镇子均有青旅客栈,食宿方面日隆镇相对丰富一些,四姑娘山镇镇口便是长坪沟和海子沟,但距离双桥沟比较远,有将近七公里的路程,住在四姑娘山镇的游客基本都是拼车前往,青旅也会帮忙联系拼车,一般来说 10 - 15 元 / 人起。

门票信息

旺季(04月01日-11月30日):长坪沟 70 元、观光车 20 元,双桥沟 80 元、观光车 70 元,海子沟 60 元。

淡季(12月01日-03月30日):长坪沟 50 元、观光车 20 元,双桥沟 50 元、观光车 70 元,海子沟 40 元。

游玩总结

马匹

除里开发完善的双桥沟,其他两条沟的游览均需要大量徒步才能完成,体力不行的兄弟玩半程也是可以,但也不免遗憾。如果实在没信心徒步全程,还是花钱骑马比较好,而且最好早点决定,如果徒步途中坚持不住,有可能找不到马,或者被临时加价!

比起一般观看四姑娘山的位置(如猫鼻梁),海子沟的朝山坪绝对是个好位置,所以如果有拍摄需求就不要舍近求远啦...

四姑娘山的秘境多如牛毛,不过瘾的话请期待下篇四姑娘山越野指南。

You May Also Like

View More
下了雪的色达
View More
我遇见的“色达”
View More
海螺沟 · 邂逅粉红色的草海子

All Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...