Located in the southern foothills of the Himalayas, Nepal has eight of the world's ten highest mountains. It has the best hiking route in the world, known as the paradise for hikers.

ABC is the abbreviation of Annapurna base camp, so the route to Annapurna base camp on foot is also referred to as ABC. This relatively mature hiking route is of moderate difficulty, with inns and shops all over the way, so it is very convenient for supply and rest. At the same time, ABC is a very cost-effective hiking route, with low difficulty, low cost and magnificent scenery. You can try it even without hiking experience.

Preparation before departure

Best time

During the year, March to May and October to December are the best seasons for hiking ABC. Fortunately, you can also enter the mountain in January. It often snows in the valley in February. It's not easy to walk, but it's also easy to have avalanches. The scenic area usually seals the mountain at this time. From mid May to mid September, the local climate is in the rainy season. At this time, the hiking route is often rainy and muddy.

Essential items

Before entering Nepal, please prepare two copies of passports and a number of two inch and one inch white background photos, at least four of each, which are required for handling local telephone card and mountain entry formalities.

Hiking equipment

Backpack: 30 - 60 l, no need to carry a lot of materials, in addition to some simple road meals, other can be less.

Climbing Stick: 2, more labor-saving uphill, downhill can maintain balance, reduce knee pressure.

Kneepad: it can effectively relieve the pressure on the knee joint caused by walking, and avoid the worries of future problems after walking.

Raincoat: the weather is unpredictable. It's necessary for hiking.

Headlights: prevent use when walking at night and watching sunrise. In the valley, it is necessary to cut off electricity from time to time.

Clothing: charge clothes, quick drying underwear, down clothes, hiking shoes and socks, hats, magic headscarves, hiking gloves.

Other: warm water bottles, beef jerky, sunscreen, sunglasses, lip balm and so on.

Procedures for entering the mountain

Hikers need to apply for ACAP and tims to be allowed to hike. Among them, the former costs 2000 rupees / person, while the latter costs 3000 rupees / person. If there are hired porters or guides, the price of tims can be reduced by half.

Forms to be completed for tims

TIMS

Hiker information management system (TIMS)

ACAP

Annapurna reserve permit (ACAP)

In the process of hiking, two certificates must be carried with you. The original certificates are required to be presented at each inspection station. Those who do not show them will not be released.

In order to avoid the loss of certificates, it is recommended to go through the procedures after arriving in bocala. Can entrust travel agency to deal with, the price will add 200 - 300 rupees agency fee, of course, can also go to the Tourism Bureau to deal with.

You need to show the original passport, one copy of passport and four white background photos (one inch or two inches).

IMMIGRATION OFFICE

IMMIGRATION OFFICE

Bocala's Certificate Office is located in the yard of the immigration office. Go to the direction of David falls and follow the footpath of Lake Fava. Next to the park is the gate of the yard.

It's easy to find with Google Maps

Guide and Porter

The guide can usually communicate in English or speak simple Chinese. Their main work includes leading the way, explaining the scenic spots along the way, helping the guests find a suitable Inn, helping the guests to solve the problems encountered in the hiking. The guide fee is 15 - 20 USD / day.

The porter is responsible for carrying the luggage of the guests. Most English is common, and simple communication can also be carried out. The weight of the porter must be controlled within 25 kg, and the luggage of multiple hikers should be within 25 kg. Then a porter can be hired. The porter can be used as a spare for 10 - 12 USD / day.

In addition to carrying luggage, Porter can also provide guide service. For hikers who want to control the travel cost, they can choose to hire Porter only.

Catering and accommodation

The accommodation on foot is very cheap, and the price can be negotiated in the off-season. The hostels that provide accommodation generally provide meals. It should be noted that when choosing accommodation, you must choose to eat at the accommodation point. The hostel half way before hiking can basically avoid the accommodation cost by eating at the accommodation point through communication with the boss.

If there is no result in communication with the boss, the first half of the accommodation fee is generally 100 - 200 rupees per night, and the second half is 500 rupees per night.

Economical and affordable Nepal package (unlimited rice)

The cost of a meal is usually 300 - 500 rupees. In addition, since the second half of the trip is in the valley with high altitude, all expenses will be upgraded, such as 50 - 100 rupees for 1 liter of cold water, 200 - 300 rupees for 1 liter of hot water, 200 - 300 rupees for Wi Fi usage, 100 - 300 rupees for mobile phone charging, 100 - 300 rupees for bathing, etc

According to my experience in hiking, 1000 - 1500 rupees per day is enough, and 2000 rupees per day is enough for eating, drinking and spicy food. In order to be a little more comfortable on foot, it's a pleasure to drink more hot water and hot milk. It may cost less than 1000 rupees a day in the early stage, but it may cost 2500 - 3500 rupees a day to enter the high altitude Valley!

Itinerary

Day 1: arrive in Kathmandu, change money and apply for local phone card
The next day: arrive in Bokhara and go through the formalities for entering the mountain
Day 3: Pokhara - nayapul (starting point of hike) - birethanti - matathanyi - lamdawali - sudame - Heli - tikhe dhunga - ulleri (about 13km hike)
Day 4: ulleri - nangethanti - ghorpani - poon Hill - ghorpani (about 14 km on foot)
Day 5: ghorapani - poon Hill - ghorapani - thapla Hill - dearali - ban thanti - tadapani (about 12km on foot)
Day 6: tadapani - chuile - siprong - shurjung - gurjung - chyrong (about 13km on foot)
Day 7: chhomong - tilche - bhanuwa - sinuwa - bamboo - dovan - Himalaya - deurali (about 18 km on foot)
Day 8: deurali - MBC - ABC (about 9 km on foot)
Day 9: ABC - MBC - deurali - Himalaya - dovan - bamboo - sinuwa - bhanuwa - chhomong (about 28 km on foot)
Day 10: chhomorong - taulung - jhinu Danda - samrung - Jeep counter siwai Pokhara - Pokhara (about 12km on foot)
Day 11: rest and return home

From the third day to the eleventh day, it takes seven and a half days to walk. The daily walking distance is about 10 - 20 kilometers, taking 4 - 5 hours, with moderate intensity

Public transport

In addition to taking a taxi, Nepal's public transport can also take a bus. There are advanced tourism bus and cheap local bus.

The bus from gongabu bus station in Kathmandu to Pokhara is cheap. It only costs 430 rupees and takes 8 - 9 hours. It's best to take the 9:00 am bus.

Bocala's return bus can be taken in tourist bus park. Travel agencies, Chinese restaurants and inns can provide ticket booking services. It is also possible to directly go to the station and the driver to buy tickets.

From bokala to the starting point of hiking, nayapul can take a bus, but the station is hard to find. The taxi fare is about 2000 rupees. Because the taxi in Nepal is relatively small, it is suitable for 3 people.

On the last day of hiking, you can choose to hike to the exit of nayapul and take a taxi back to bocala, or you can choose to go to Jeep counter and take a jeep back to bocala. A jeep is 5500 rupees and can take 7-8 people. If the number of your team is too small, you can also wait for other hikers to carpool together in situ.

Compared with the former, it's a wise choice to take a jeep to Jeep counter. It costs less, the scenery on the way is not good, and it's not worth the unnecessary physical consumption

Cost budget

If you need to change rupees, do not go to the exchange shop, because the exchange rate is low. Second, it's better to stay in Kathmandu, such as the Chengdu hotel opened by the Chinese. The exchange rate is the highest I have ever seen. Bocala can also exchange money in places such as China hotel. The exchange rate is generally 1 to 2 points lower than in Kathmandu.

As of January 2019, RMB 1 can be converted to INR 17.15. As the exchange rate changes from time to time, the following fees are based on the cost of INR.

Procedures for entering the mountain: 5000 rupees
Include:
Annapurna reserve permit (ACAP): INR 2000
Hiker information management system (TIMS): INR 3000

Budget for hiking: RS 10000 + RS 5000
Include:
Seven day hike cost 1500 * 7 days = 8500 rupees
Taxi to the starting point of hiking: nayapul 700-1000 rupees
800 rupees by jeep on foot
The above is the minimum budget and may be subject to a fluctuation of RS 2000 to RS 5000

Transportation budget: INR 1000
Include:
Shuttle between Kathmandu and Pokhara

Other expenses: Several
Include:
Food, housing, transportation, play and souvenirs of Kathmandu and Bokhara

According to my expense summary: if you are not extravagant, 2000 yuan is enough!

My hiking log

See here, if you can't help but go hiking, you can see my hiking log, which records some places of accommodation, changes in terrain, difficulties and feelings in hiking, which will help you

Day 1

Route : Pokhara - nayapul (starting point of hike) - birethanti - matathanyi - lamdawali - sudame - Heli - tikhe dhunga - ulleri

The hike has begun, so excited!

There is so much soil on the mountain road from nayapul to birethanti that it can cover the feet. All the way, you are eating ash

The road from tikhe dhunga to ulleri became steeper, and I was exhausted from climbing

Day 2

Route : ulleri - nangethanti - ghorpani - PON Hill - ghorpani

Today's road is relatively easy compared with yesterday's, maybe it's because yesterday didn't have breakfast! Every ascending section of ulleri to ghorapani road will have a gentle slope of more than ten or twenty meters, so you can take the opportunity to adjust. If you pass the village, it will be better. The adjusted section can be extended to forty or fifty meters, and you can form a rhythm without stopping! So I walked nearly nine kilometers for three hours, which was pretty good

Ghorepani Check Point

Day 3

Route : ghorepani - poon hill - ghorepani - thapla hill - dearali - ban thanti - tadapani - chuile - siprong - shurjung - gurjung - chhomrong

Boone Hill viewing platform

Watching the sunrise on Poon hill is amazing

Thapla hill is another observation platform similar to Poon hill, which is a great place to watch the peaks of Dhaulagiri. Then, thapla hill goes down into the virgin forest!

The scenery of the primeval forest is similar to the ice lake section of Yubeng Village, which is full of fir trees and red birch trees. Although it's cold in the forest, it's hot in the clothes, just like washing hot springs (if you've felt the hot springs in the snow), how comfortable! Otherwise, we will not go to chhomorong, which is equivalent to a normal two-day journey!

On the way to chhomorong, we saw the setting sun of Yuwei peak, beat our hearts and feet, and felt like crying but,late,its too late! Think about what an explosive sunset it would be if you were on the moon hill!

Day 4

Route : chhomrong - tilche - bhanuwa - sinuwa - bamboo - dovan - himalaya - deurali

Today, I woke up and found that my leg was a little sore. I walked a little bit more yesterday

It is said that tadapani has the most beautiful rural scenery. If you want to stay for one night, in fact, you should stand opposite to chhomong to see the most beautiful terrace!

When I left chhomong, the innkeeper said: "up, down, up, down..." while drawing At first, I didn't care about this preventive needle, because the altitude of the rest point shown on the map is rising, and where can the down go!

Not happy for a while, the exit of chhomorong is endless downward When we climbed to the same height as the starting point on the opposite mountain, suddenly looking back, it was two hours later Then there is sinuwa, which is at a lower altitude. I thought it would go down comfortably for a while. What you didn't expect is that it was on the mountain We can imagine how high we climb and how low we descend!

I have to say that bamboos are a very good place to rest, because the innkeeper's set meal is too affordable. Besides beans, there are vegetables. The boss's set meal at the last stop was all curry fried beans. I'm sorry to fart all the way! I asked the boss to add a rice for me. He even gave me another dish. He looked at me in surprise. He just smiled and left

So, for the first time in the valley, I had enough! Leaving bamboos is a long gentle slope, which is very helpful to eat. This is also a point to recommend this place!

Countless ups and downs, we finally arrived at Himalaya at 4:00 p.m., and now I am exhausted, I have to continue

It didn't take long to walk. Snow began to fall in the deep valley, but it was not like snow. It was like tiny ice blocks condensed by fog. The road to deurali was covered with these small ice blocks. Whenever someone walked by, they were steadfast and became ice roads So I fell down to deurali

Day 5

Route : deural - mbc - abc

Push the door early in the morning. There is a lot of snow outside. All the people are packing up for the next stop.

It's too cold, the water pipe is frozen to death, so I won't wash my face!

The whole journey has been through the ice and snow. It's very difficult to walk. The shoes on the ice claw will slide slightly in the snow. On the way, they will pass the cliff from time to time. It's breathtaking

MBC

MBC

Close to MBC, the scenery gradually becomes spectacular, especially Yuwei peak, which looks like a warrior in armor standing in the ice and snow, tall and dignified

鱼尾峰

Yuwei peak

After another two hours' walk, we finally arrived at ABC, but now the fog is rising and we can't see anything, so we have to eat and rest

Looking out of the window, the fog has gradually filled the valley, and then snowflakes, visibility less than one meter, I sat at the window, holding a cup of coffee, looking out of the window one by one from the fog difficult to drill out of the ants, without exclamation: "this is the fucking life!"

Day 6

Route : abc - mbc - deurali - himalaya - dovan - bamboo - sinuwa - bhanuwa- chhomrong

Please Return by the Way You Came! Because it's downhill road, so I decided to take more roads and target chhomorong.

Last night, it snowed heavily. I woke up in the morning to see the sunrise and found that the snow was very deep. Although I added ice claws in the process of withdrawing, I still slipped several times and my feet were twisted, but it was OK!

When passing by sinuwa, I found that the inn environment here is really good. I really want to stop for the night, but considering that I can be relaxed the next day, I will bite my teeth and stick to chhomorong.

Day 7

Route : chhomrong - taulung - jhinu danda - samCollection - jeep counter siwai - pokhara - pokhara

It was the most relaxing day of the hike, which took three hours to reach Jeep station.

Because of my heart, I didn't enjoy the hot spring when I passed jhinu Danda!

New bridge

New Bridge

Precautions

Tipping

Nepal is a country of tips. In some restaurants, shops and inns, there will be a certain proportion of tips in the bill. There are many Nepalese workers coming to the airport to help you with your luggage when you leave or enter the airport, including the baggage in the lobby. If you are not prepared to tip, please do not allow them to move your luggage. Tips are required if they are asked to help carry the luggage.

Jet lag

Nepal time is 2 hours and 15 minutes later than Beijing time. For example, 12:00 p.m. Beijing time is 9:45 a.m. Nepalese time.

The language

The official language is Nepali. Hotels, shops, restaurants and other tourism related departments in English. The way Nepalese say hello is to put their hands together and say "Namaste".

Dust and dust

Kathmandu is said to be the most "native" capital in the world. You can imagine the dust in other places. Please prepare your mask before you go.

Drinking water

Nepal's tap water is groundwater or river water, the water quality is not good, direct drinking can easily lead to gastrointestinal discomfort. It's the most economical way to buy bottled water in the supermarket. A large bottle of water only costs 20 - 25 rupees. Tourists with sensitive stomach and intestines are advised to take stomach medicine in case of emergency.

Traffic safety

Nepal drives with right-hand drive and left-hand drive. Kathmandu is crowded with many vehicles. When crossing the road, you must first look at the vehicles coming from the right side, and pay attention to traffic safety.

Observe etiquette

In Nepal, women are not suitable for exposed and tight clothes. Don't wear slippers when visiting the temple. It's better to cross your knees in skirts and trousers.

One day tour of Boone mountain

On the way to buen mountain, the jeep can always go up the mountain and cross Heli. At this time, get off and hike to ghorpani to watch the sunrise of the next day. After the sunrise, return to Jeep station and take the bus back to bocala.

As for the hiking on the small ring road of buen mountain, there is nothing worthy of leaving or amazing scenery on the way. It's just to watch Annapurna's magnificent sunrise on the viewing platform of buen mountain, so tourists who don't like hiking can also seize the most beautiful scenery in the shortest time.

Experience of playing

ABC's hiking route is very mature. The goal of the hiking route is clear. Even if you go alone, you don't have to worry about getting lost. Every year, there are many tourists going to Nepal for hiking. It's safer to form a team for hiking. You can find a partner in the Qinglv Inn and make friends on the way. Tourists from any country are very enthusiastic!

At last. Just do it !

More beautiful pictures

The spectacular sunrise on mount boone
Fish tail peak in the forbidden land
Black veil annapurna
Panorama of annapurna base
Annapurna sunrise

尼泊尔 ABC 徒步线路攻略

位于喜马拉雅山脉南麓的尼泊尔拥有世界上十座最高山峰中的八座,这里拥有世界上最好的徒步路线,被称为徒步爱好者的天堂。

ABC 是 Annapurna base camp (安纳普尔纳大本营)的缩写,所以徒步至安纳普尔纳大本营的线路也被大家简称为 ABC。这一条相对成熟的徒步路线,难度适中,途中遍布客栈和商店,补给和休息都非常方便。同时ABC又是一条性价比非常高的徒步路线,难度低、花费少、风景壮丽,即使没有徒步经验也可以尝试体验。

行前准备

最佳时间

一年之中, 3 到 5 月份、10 到 12 月份是徒步ABC的最佳季节。运气好的,1 月份也可以进山,2 月份的山谷中经常下雪,不容易走的同时,还很容易发生雪崩,景区通常会在这个时候做封山处理。5 月中到 9 月中当地气候正处于雨季,此时徒步路线上常会阴雨绵绵,道路泥泞不堪。

必备物品

进入尼泊尔前,请准备两张护照复印件,和若干两寸和一寸个人白底照片,每种至少 4 张,办理当地电话卡和进山手续时都需要。

徒步装备

背包:30 - 60 L 即可,并不需要背负多少物资,除一些简单的路餐外,其他的能少则少。

登山杖:2 根,上坡更省力,下坡可以保持平衡、减轻膝盖压力。

护膝:有效缓解徒步带给膝关节的压力,免除徒步后患之忧。

雨衣:天气不可预知,徒步必备。

头灯:预防走夜路、看日出时使用。山谷里不定时停电,头灯或手电还是很有必要。

衣物:冲锋衣、速干内衣、羽绒服、登山鞋袜、帽子、魔术头巾、徒步手套。

其他:保暖水瓶、牛肉干、防晒霜、太阳镜、润唇膏等等…

进山手续

徒步者需要办理 安娜普尔纳保护区许可证(ACAP)徒步者信息管理系统(TIMS) 才被允许进山徒步。其中,前者需花费 2000 卢比 / 人,后者需花费 3000 卢比 / 人。如果有雇佣背夫或向导,那么 TIMS 的价格可以减少一半。

办理 TIMS 所需填写的表格

TIMS

徒步者信息管理系统(TIMS)

ACAP

安娜普尔纳保护区许可证(ACAP)

徒步过程中,两个证件必须随身携带,每经过一个检查站均要求出示证件原件,不出示者将不被放行通过。

为避免证件遗失,进山手续还是建议在抵达博卡拉后办理。可以委托旅行社办理,价格上会加 200 - 300 卢比的代办费,当然也可以自行前往旅游局办理。

办理时需出示护照原件,提供护照复印件一张以及四张个人白底照片(一寸、两寸都可以)。

IMMIGRATION OFFICE

IMMIGRATION OFFICE

博卡拉的办证地点在移民局(IMMIGRATION OFFICE)的院子里。往大卫瀑布的方向,沿着费瓦湖湖边步道走,在费瓦湖边公园的旁边就是院子的大门。

用 Google 地图很容易查到

向导和背夫

向导通常都可以用英语进行沟通,也有会说简单中文的,他们的主要工作包括带路、解说沿途景点、帮客人找到合适的客栈、协助客人解决徒步中遇到的问题,向导费用在 15 - 20 美金 / 天。

背夫负责背负客人的行李,大多数英语一般,也可以进行简单沟通。背负背夫的重量必须控制在 25 公斤以内,多个徒步者的行李在 25 公斤以内,便可以拼雇一个背夫,背夫备用在 10 - 12 美金 / 天。

除了背负行李,背夫也可以提供指路服务,对于希望控制旅行费用的徒步者,可以选择只雇背夫。

餐饮住宿

徒步途中住宿都非常便宜,淡季还可以杀价。提供住宿的客栈一般都会提供饭食,需要注意的是,选择住宿的同时请务必选择在住宿点吃饭,徒步前半程的客栈,通过和老板沟通基本都可以通过在住宿点吃饭而免掉住宿费用。

如果和老板沟通免住宿费无果,前半程住宿费一般为 100 - 200 卢比 / 晚,后半程住宿费为 500 卢比 / 晚。

经济而又实惠的尼泊尔套餐(可以无限加米饭)

一顿饭的花费一般在 300 - 500 卢比。 除此之外,由于后半程尽在高海拔的山谷里,一切花费便开始升级,比如,1 升冷水 50 - 100 卢比,1 升热水 200 - 300 卢比,Wi-Fi 使用费 200 - 300 卢比,手机充电费用 100 - 300 卢比,洗澡费用等等…

以我在徒步中的花费经验得出,每天准备 1000 - 1500 卢比足够,准备 2000 卢比 / 天便可以吃香喝辣。为了在徒步中稍微舒服一点,多喝热水和热牛奶是不失为一种享受。也许前期每天的花费可能都不足 1000 卢比,但进入高海拔山谷中一天可能花费 2500 - 3500 卢比!

行程安排

第一天:抵达加德满都,换钱、办理当地电话卡
第二天:抵达博卡拉,办理进山手续
第三天:pokhara - nayapul(徒步起点) - birethanti - matathanyi - lamdawali - sudame - heli - tikhe dhunga - ulleri (徒步约 13 公里)
第四天:ulleri - nangethanti - ghorepani - poon hill - ghorepani(徒步约 14 公里)
第五天:ghorepani - poon hill - ghorepani - thapla hill - dearali - ban thanti - tadapani(徒步约 12 公里)
第六天:tadapani - chuile - siprong - shurjung - gurjung - chhomrong(徒步约 13 公里)
第七天:chhomrong - tilche - bhanuwa - sinuwa - bamboo - dovan - himalaya - deurali(徒步约 18 公里)
第八天:deurali - mbc - abc(徒步约 9 公里)
第九天:abc - mbc - deurali - himalaya - dovan - bamboo - sinuwa - bhanuwa- chhomrong(徒步约 28 公里)
第十天:chhomrong - taulung - jhinu danda - samrung - jeep counter siwai-pokhara - pokhara(徒步约 12 公里)
第十一天:休整回国

从第三天到第十一天,徒步耗时七天半,每天徒步的路程为 10 - 20 公里左右、耗时 4 - 5 个小时,强度适中…

公共交通

尼泊尔的公共交通除了打车,还可以乘坐巴士,有高级点的 tourist bus ,也有便宜的 local bus。

加德满都的 Gongabu Bus Station 乘坐去到博卡拉的班车,车费便宜,只需 430 卢比,车程 8 - 9 个小时,最好乘坐早上九点的班次。

博卡拉的回程巴士在 Tourist Bus Park 乘坐,旅行社、中国人开的餐厅、客栈都可以提供订票服务,直接去车站和司机买票也可以。

博卡拉到徒步起点 nayapul 可以乘坐公交车,但车站不好找,打车费用约为 2000 卢比,由于尼泊尔出租车比较小,拼 3 个人正适合。

徒步的最后一天可以选择自行徒步至出口 nayapul 后打车回博卡拉,也可以选择前往 jeep counter 乘坐吉普车回博卡拉,一辆吉普车 5500 卢比,可乘坐 7 - 8 人,假如自己团队的人数太少,也可以原地等待其他徒步者一起拼车。

相比前者,选择前往 jeep counter 乘坐吉普车是个明智的选择,一来花费少,二来路途中的景色已经乏善可陈,再徒增不必要的体力消耗不值得...

花费预算

如需兑换卢比时,一不要去换汇商店,因为汇率低。二最好在加德满度,比如中国人开的成都饭店,汇率是我见到过最高的。博卡拉也可以在如中华饭店等的地方换钱,汇率一般比在加德满都低 1 到 2 个点。

截止到 2019 年的 1 月份,1 人民币可兑换到 17.15 卢比,由于汇率随时有变化,以下费用均以卢比花费作为参照。

进山手续: 5000 卢比
包括:
安娜普尔纳保护区许可证(ACAP):2000 卢比
徒步者信息管理系统(TIMS):3000 卢比

徒步预算:10000 卢比 + 5000 卢比
包括:
七天徒步食宿费用 1500 * 7 天 = 8500 卢比
打车至徒步起点 nayapul 700 到 1000 卢比
徒步回程乘坐吉普车 800 卢比
以上为最低预算,可能还需浮动 2000 到 5000 卢比

交通预算: 1000 卢比
包括:
加德满都和博卡拉来回班车费用

其他费用:若干
包括:
加德满都和博卡拉的食、住、行、玩、纪念品

根据我的花费总结:不大手大脚的话,2000元人名币足矣!

我的徒步日志

看到这里,如果忍不住要去徒步了,可以看看我的徒步日志,日志中记录了一些食宿位置、地形变化、徒步中的难易程度和感受,一定对你有所帮助…

第一天

路线:pokhara - nayapul(徒步起点) - birethanti - matathanyi - lamdawali - sudame - heli - tikhe dhunga - ulleri (徒步约 13 公里)

徒步开始了,好激动!

nayapul 到 birethanti 上山路土多得能盖住脚面,一路都在吃灰…

tikhe dhunga 到 ulleri 前的路变得更加陡,爬的我简直筋疲力尽……

第二天

路线:ulleri - nangethanti - ghorepani - poon hill - ghorepani(徒步约 9 公里)

今天的路和昨天相比相对轻松,也许是昨天没吃早饭的缘故!ulleri 至 ghorepani 路每上升一段就会出现一段十几二十米的缓坡,于是可以趁机调整,如果路过村庄就更好了,调整路段可以延长至四五十米,一直坚持,就可以形成不用停下来的节奏!于是将近九公里的路走了三个小时,还算可以……

Ghorepani Check Point

第三天

路线:ghorepani - poon hill - ghorepani - thapla hill - dearali - ban thanti - tadapani - chuile - siprong - shurjung - gurjung - chhomrong

布恩山观景台

poon hill 上观看日出简直惊艳...

thapla hill 是类似于 poon hill 的另一个观景台,是观看 dhaulagiri 各峰的绝佳位置,thapla hill 下行便进入了原始森林!

原始森林的景色类似雨崩村的冰湖路段,净是杉树和红桦林,树林里虽然很冷,但衣服里却是热气腾腾,就像洗温泉一样(如果感受过雪中的温泉),好不舒服!不然我们也不会赶往 chhomrong ,这相当于正常情况下两天的路程!

快到 chhomrong 的路上,我们看到了鱼尾峰的落日,顿时捶胸顿足,有想哭的感觉…… but,late,its too late!想想这是这时如果身在 poon hill 上,该是一个多么爆炸的日落!

第四天

路线:chhomrong - tilche - bhanuwa - sinuwa - bamboo - dovan - himalaya - deurali

今天起床后发现腿居然有点小酸痛,昨天走得还是有点多了……

都说 tadapani 的田园风光最美,要停留一晚,事实上该站在对面的 chhomrong 望向对面才可以看到最美的梯田!

离开 chhomrong 的时候,客栈老板一边笔画一边说:“up,down,up,down……”,原本对这剂预防针并不以为意,因为地图上显示的休息点海拔在不断升高,down 又能低到哪去!

还没高兴一会, chhomrong 的出口便是无尽的下行……直到我们爬到与对面的山上出发点相同的高度时,蓦然回首,已是两个小时以后的事了……接着是海拔较低的 sinuwa ,本以为会走下行舒服一小会,你没想到的是它居然在山上……可想而知,我们爬得有多高,下的就有多低!

不得不说 bamboo 是一个非常好的休息地点,因为客栈老板的套餐太实惠了,除了豆子,还有青菜,上一站老板的套餐全是咖喱炒豆子,这一路的放屁太不好意思了!我请老板给我加一份米饭,他居然又给我一份菜,看我惊讶的眼神,他嘿嘿一笑就走了……

于是,在这山谷里我第一次吃撑了!离开 bamboo 便是一段长长的缓坡,太有助与消食儿了,这也是推荐这个地方的一个点!

无数的上上下下,我们终于在下午四点赶到了 himalaya,此刻已经精疲力尽的我还要继续……

没走多久,山谷深处开始下起了雪,但又不像雪,像是雾气凝结成的微小冰块,通往 deurali 的路被这些小冰块满满覆盖,每当有人走过,它们被踏实,变成了冰路面……于是,我就这样一跤一跤地摔到了 deurali ……

第五天

路线:deurali - mbc - abc

一大早推开门,外面一片白雪茫茫。所有的人都在收拾,准备下一站行程。

太冷了,水管被冻死,于是我就不洗脸了!

整段路程都在冰天雪地中走过,走得很是艰难,上了冰爪的鞋在雪地里还会有微微的滑动,途中不时的会经过悬崖,简直惊心动魄……

MBC

MBC

接近 mbc ,风景慢慢地壮观起来,尤其是鱼尾峰,好像一个穿了盔甲的武士在冰雪中矗立,高大且威严……

鱼尾峰

伟岸的鱼尾峰

再走两个小时,我们终于到达了 abc,但是此刻大雾渐起,什么都看不到了,我们也只好吃饭休整了……

再看窗外,大雾已渐渐弥漫山谷,继而又飘起雪花,能见度不足一米,我坐在窗边,手握一杯咖啡,看着窗外一个个从大雾中艰难钻出的小蚂蚁,不经感叹到:“这他妈的才是生活啊!”

第六天

路线:abc - mbc - deurali - himalaya - dovan - bamboo - sinuwa - bhanuwa- chhomrong

原路返回!由于是下山路,于是决定多走一些路,目标 chhomrong 。

昨晚的雪下得好大,早上醒来去看日出发现雪好深,下撤的过程中虽然加了冰爪,但还是滑倒过几次,脚被扭了一下,但是不碍事!

路过 sinuwa 时,发现这里的客栈环境真不错,好想停下来过夜,但考虑到第二天能轻松一点便咬牙坚持到 chhomrong 。

第七天

路线:chhomrong - taulung - jhinu danda - samrung - jeep counter siwai-pokhara - pokhara

这是徒步过程中最轻松的一天,徒步三小时便到达了 jeep 车站。

由于出山心切,路过 jhinu danda 的时候都没有泡泡温泉享受一下!

New bridge

New Bridge

注意事项

小费

尼泊尔是个小费国家,在有些餐厅、商店和客栈里消费时,账单里会有一栏占消费总额一定比例的小费。机场出港、入港、包括大厅内托运行李时都有很多尼泊尔工人上前要求帮您提行李,如果不准备给小费,请千万不要同意他们动您的行李。如果交由他们帮助搬运行李,则需要给予小费。

时差

尼泊尔时间比北京时间晚2小时15分。比如北京时间中午12点,即是尼泊尔时间上午9点45分。

语言

官方语言为尼泊尔语。宾馆、商店、餐厅等旅游相关部门通用英语。尼泊尔人问好的方式是双手合十,说“NAMASTE”。

灰尘

都说加德满都时世界上最“土”的首都,可想而知其他地方的灰尘,去之前请准备好口罩。

饮水

尼泊尔的自来水是地下水或是河水,水质不好,直接饮用很容易导致肠胃不适。在超市购买瓶装水饮用是最经济实惠的办法,一大瓶水只卖 20 - 25 卢比。肠胃比较敏感的游客建议携带胃药,以备万一时使用。

交通安全

尼泊尔为右舵驾驶,车辆靠左行驶。加德满都道路拥挤,车辆繁多,过马路时须先看右边驶来车辆,务必注意交通安全。

遵守礼节

在尼泊尔,女士不适宜着暴露和紧身的衣裤。进寺庙参观不穿拖鞋,裙、裤装最好过膝。

布恩山一日游

在去往布恩山的路上,吉普车一直可以上山并越过 heli ,此时下车徒步至 ghorepani 便可以观赏第二天的日出,待日出过后,再返回吉普车站,乘车返回博卡拉。

关于布恩山小环线的徒步,路途中并没有什么十分值得留下的、或者是惊艳的景色,仅是为了在布恩山观景台上观赏 Annapurna 那壮丽的日出,所以不喜欢徒步的游客也可以用最短的时间抓住最美的风景。

游玩心得

ABC 徒步路线已经非常成熟,徒步路线中目标清晰,即使是独自前往,也不用担心迷路。每年去往尼泊尔徒步的游客都很多,组队徒步安全性更高,可以在青旅客栈中寻找同行的伙伴,在徒步途中也可以结交同伴,不论是什么国家的游客都很热情!

At last. Just do it !

更多美图

布恩山上的壮观日出
禁地“神山”鱼尾峰
黑纱遮面 · 安纳普尔纳
安纳普尔纳大本营 · 全景
安纳普尔纳 · 日照金山

You May Also Like

View More
漫记西游尼泊尔(二十四):告别
View More
漫记西游尼泊尔(二十三):腊八节
View More
漫记西游尼泊尔(二十二):佛祖诞生之地

All Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Tips: Your email address will not be disclosed!

If you can't see clearly,please click to change...