Lhasa, as a holy land in the eyes of many people, maybe everyone who comes to Lhasa doesn't want to take a panoramic view of Lhasa like me

The holy city is surrounded by high mountains, serauzi mountain in the north and Nanshan Mountain in the south. Every place is a good place to overlook Lhasa! Since Lhasa has an altitude of 3650 meters, it is still difficult to climb some heights on this basis.

Top of salauzi

Overlooking the holy city of Lhasa from the top of salauzi

Serauzi mountain is located three kilometers away from the northern suburb of Lhasa, with an altitude of about 4300 meters. The famous sera temple is located at its foot.

As far as I know, there are two ways to get to the top of salauzi:

1、 Ride up the mountain

There is a road in duodi Township in the northeast of Lhasa City, which extends to serauzi temple on the hillside. You can reach duodi Township by bus No. 14, but you can only take a taxi or charter a car. If you choose to charter a car, it is recommended to negotiate the price in the city so that you can accompany all the way, so as to save the difficulty of finding a car on your return trip.

2、 Hike up the mountain

You need to arrive at the sera temple on foot. You can take a bus or take a taxi to the sera temple. It is more convenient to take a taxi. The fare is expected to be about 20 yuan. The starting point is the channel on the left side of the gate of sera temple, from which you can go straight along the outer wall of sera temple and reach the foot of the mountain.

There are many weeds on the mountain, and there are thorns on many stems. Fortunately, the grass is not very long, and the tallest grass can't live without its legs. Pay attention to the puncture or scratch of clothes. There are roads that have been stepped by predecessors and yaks. There will be interruptions when walking halfway up the mountain, but don't worry. Just find a place where you can step down and climb towards serauzi temple on the mountain. Through a simple fence gate, you can reach serauzi temple on the hillside, which is the highest temple on sera mountain.

Top of the mountain

The above two ways have reached the height overlooking Lhasa, but there is a more exciting position, that is, the higher mountain top

色拉乌孜日追

Sala uzri chase

When you arrive at the temple in the picture, it means that you have completed half the journey. When you take a break, you can visit around the temple. At this time, you can overlook Lhasa.

Walk east along the road outside serauzi temple for about two kilometers, and you will reach the big turn of the road. The hillside behind you is the road to the top of the mountain. Of course, it has to climb up to an altitude of 200 to 300

Prayer flags on the top of the mountain

When you climb this huge stone surrounded by countless prayer flags, it means that the top of the mountain is only one step away from you. If you work harder, you can climb the top. At the top of the mountain, it is said that there is a [celestial burial platform].

Nanshan Park

Overlooking the holy city of Lhasa in Nanshan Park

Nanshan park is separated from the urban area of Lhasa by the Lhasa River, next to the Sichuan Tibet highway. It is the Nanshan afforestation project launched by Lhasa in 2012. Through afforestation, the Millennium barren mountain has become a lush and beautiful park.

At present, the only way to the park is to drive and take a taxi. There is no bus. The taxi fee is about 30 yuan.

Climbing the top of the mountain, you will find that it is facing the Potala Palace and surrounded by the Lhasa River. It is the best place to overlook Lhasa. At sunset, you will find that the surrounding sun is gradually blocked by the mountains. At this time, you are on the sunny side, but when you forget to face opposite, you will find that this is a great place to watch the sunrise.

Guide summary

Due to natural location factors, choose Nanshan Mountain for sunrise and Sela mountain for sunset.

Shooting night scenes on Mount Sala is more grand, but you need to wear more clothes. If you don't drive, you'd better take a flashlight down the mountain, walk along the road to duodi Township and take a bus back to the city. If you miss the last bus back to the city, you'd better stop the bus while walking on the road. It's no problem to walk back all the time, but there are few street lights in the village. You can't see the wide asphalt road until you walk at least three kilometers.

拉萨,作为很多人心目中的圣地,也许每个到拉萨的人都不会像我一样想给拉萨市拍个全景…

圣城周围高山环伺,北有色拉乌孜山,南有南山,每一处都是俯瞰拉萨的好地方!由于拉萨的海拔已有 3650 米,所以在此基础上再爬升一些高度还是有些难度的。

色拉乌孜之巅

在色拉乌孜之巅俯瞰圣城拉萨

色拉乌孜山位于拉萨北郊三公里外,海拔 4300 米左右,大名鼎鼎的色拉寺就坐落在它的脚下。

据我所知,有两个方式可以前往色拉乌孜之巅:

一、乘车上山

拉萨城东北边的夺底乡有一条公路一直延伸到山腰的色拉乌孜寺,乘坐 14 路公交车可以抵达夺底乡,但之后的上山路便只能自己搞定,打车或包车都行。选择包车还是建议在市内便把价钱讲好,以便一路陪同,省的返程时找车困难。

二、徒步上山

徒步上山需先抵达色拉寺,去往色拉寺乘公交和打车均可以,打车比较方便,车费预计 20 元左右。起点就在色拉寺门口左手边的通道,由此通道沿着色拉寺外墙一直走,便可抵达山脚。

山上杂草丛生,还有很多茎干上长着刺,还好草长不是很长,草丛最高的也不能没住小腿,注意衣物被刺破或被刮破。已有前人和牦牛踩出的道路,行至半山腰时也会有路途中断的时候,不过不要担心,找可以下脚的地方朝着山上的色拉乌孜寺爬就对了。穿过一个简易的栅栏门就到了处于山腰的色拉乌孜寺,这便是色拉山最高的寺庙。

山之巅

以上两种方式都已经到达了俯瞰拉萨的高度,但还有更刺激的位置那便是更高的山顶…

色拉乌孜日追

色拉乌孜日追

当你到达照片中的寺庙时,说明已经完成一半的路程。稍作休息之时,可以参观一下寺庙周围,这时已经可以俯瞰拉萨了。

沿着色拉乌孜寺外的公路向东走大约两公里,便会到达公路的大转弯处,身后的山坡便是通往山顶的路。当然,这又要向上爬升 200 到 300 的海拔高度...

山巅的经幡

当你登上这座被无数的经幡缠绕的巨石时,说明山顶距离你仅一步之遥,再加把劲就能登顶了。山顶处,听说存在着一个【天葬台】。

南山公园

在南山公园俯瞰圣城拉萨

南山公园与拉萨市城区隔着一条拉萨河,在川藏公路的旁边。是 2012 年由拉萨市启动的南山造林绿化工程,通过植树造林,使千年荒山变成的郁郁葱葱秀美公园。

目前,去往公园只有开车和打车,没有公交车,打车费约 30 元。

登山山顶你会发现,它正对着布达拉宫,还有拉萨河环绕,不失为俯瞰拉萨的最好的位置。日落时,处于观景台位置的你会发现,周围阳光逐渐被山体遮挡,这时正处于背阳面,但你忘向对面时,定会发现这是一处看日出的绝佳位置。

指南总结

出于天然的位置因素,拍摄日出选南山、日落选色拉山。

在色拉山上拍摄夜景场面更宏大,但需要多穿衣服。没开车的朋友,下山最好带上手电,沿着公路走到夺底乡后乘公交回城。没赶上最后一班公交回市区的,最好在路上边走边拦车,就是一直走回去也没问题,只是乡里的路灯少,至少走上三公里才能见到宽阔的大柏油路。