sanya night

Sanya is really a boring place. I have no interest in the man-made scenic spots all over the place.

When I woke up in the morning, I walked to the coast for a walk, and watched the floating and heavy people in the East China Sea as if they were dumplings cooked in meat noodle soup

三亚湾

On the observation platform of Luhuitou Park, I looked at the whole Sanya Bay. Maybe it was the weather. The scenery was very ordinary. The planned Wuzhizhou island has also been temporarily abandoned due to weather problems

My next destination is Wuzhishan, so I don't want to make more stops in Sanya. On the way to Wuzhishan, I selectively strolled the yanoda rainforest. Although the rainforest is very beautiful, you can also overlook Haitangwan reservoir, but the scenery is everywhere in 314 provincial road, there is no sense of freshness for me, and the tickets are very expensive, but few new things are touched. There are also staff selling all kinds of entertainment items in the ticket office, a full set of play down to 5600 yuan, what slide, CS, no creativity

海棠湾水库

After a tearful stroll, hurry to drive to Wuzhishan.

The road to Wuzhishan City is a section of tropical rainforest. It's raining all the way. It's planned to climb Wuzhishan the next day after arriving at Wuzhishan City. It seems that this wish will go bankrupt

As expected, the news said another typhoon arrived in Hainan Island. It rained all night! But under, I drove to Lingshui again, all the way heavy rain intermittently, it was a deserted day.

I collapsed in the hotel near Qingshuiwan. Outside the window, it rained heavily and the waves in Qingshuiwan became crazy in the strong wind. It's said that Qingshuiwan has clear water and soft sand. A large Thai style villa has been built in front of the beach, dotted with coconut trees, which is quite high-end. It can be imagined that Qingshuiwan in good weather is definitely a wonderful Resort

Leaving Lingshui, I went to Boao again. Before arriving at Boao, I took a special detour to visit the Shenzhou Peninsula in Wanning. The environment of Shenzhou Peninsula is well managed. There are many artificial shooting sites similar to Sanya, and it is also a resort.

Boao, from an unknown small fishing village, has become a world-famous "diplomatic town", with perfect village planning and infrastructure.

Folklore has its own legend, Boao, Fengshui treasure land; Boao is the leader and head of state. The sea embraces all rivers, and the mind is broad; the head is held high, and the head is in the first place!

In my opinion, Boao is famous for the Boao Forum for Asia. Some people say that it gathers eight geographical features of river, river, lake, sea, mountain, ridge, spring and island. But what I can see is only the strong commercial atmosphere and boring forum site. The Yudai beach in the territory is also an inescapable decoration! When I left, I saw the mountain digging and sea filling, which was really eye opening!

It's a high-level resort, but it's far from Lingshui and Shenzhou Peninsula, so far, it has no interest

三亚夜景

三亚真是一个无聊的地方,我对这里遍布的人造景点没有一丝兴趣。

一大早醒来,我走到海岸边散步,看着大东海里浮浮沉沉的人们好像在荤面汤里煮着的饺子,一个个好不滑稽…

三亚湾

鹿回头公园的观景台上,我眺望了整个三亚湾,也许是天气问题,景色很是一般。计划中的蜈支洲岛也因为天气问题被暂时放弃…

我的下一个目的地是五指山,所以不想在三亚多做停留,在去往五指山的途中,我选择性的逛了逛呀诺达热带雨林。这个雨林虽说很美,还可以眺望海棠湾水库,但是里面的景色在314省道中到处都是,对我来说没有一丝新鲜感,而且门票很贵,接触到的新鲜事物却很少,售票处还有工作人员在兜售各种娱乐项目,全套玩下来得五六百块,什么滑索、CS,没有一点创意…

海棠湾水库

含泪逛完,赶紧驱车赶往五指山。

通往五指山市的公路又是一段热带雨林,一路上都在不停的下雨,计划在抵达五指山市的第二天去爬五指山,看来这个愿望要破产…

不出所料,新闻上说又一阵台风抵达海南岛,这雨淅淅沥沥的下了一个晚上都没停!无奈之下,我又驱车前往陵水,一路上大雨时断时续,又是荒废的一天。

我瘫在清水湾附近的旅馆里,窗外,大雨倾盆,清水湾的浪在狂风中变得疯狂。听说清水湾的海水清澈,沙质细软,沙滩前建了一大片泰式别墅,一颗颗椰子树点缀其中,显得相当高档,可想而知,好天气的清水湾绝对是一个超棒的度假胜地…

离开陵水,我又到了博鳌。在到达博鳌之前,我专门绕道进入了万宁的神州半岛看看,神州半岛的环境打理得不错,类似于三亚的一些人造拍摄地点很多,也是个度假胜地。

博鳌,从一个名不见经传的小渔村一跃成为举世瞩目的“外交小镇”,村镇规划和基础设施都已经非常完善。

民间自有传说,博鳌,风水宝地也;博者广也,鳌者鳌头,元首也。海纳百川,胸怀博大;昂首天外,独占鳌头!

在我看来,博鳌皆因博鳌亚洲论坛而闻名天下,有人说这里聚江、河、湖、海、山、岭、泉、岛屿八大地理地貌为一体,可我看到的只有浓浓的商业气息和无聊的论坛会址,境内的玉带滩也是个中看不中用的摆设!临走时还目睹了挖山填海,真是大开眼界!

说起来,这里算是一个高级度假村,但比陵水、神州半岛相差甚远,至此已毫无兴趣…