环海南岛之殇

After struggling for a long time, I decided to go to Hainan

I bought a train ticket and broke into Hainan Island. People laugh that Hainan Island is the Northeast Island, and they call it "the fourth province in the northeast" too much, which is to say that there are so many people in the northeast of Hainan Island. So, after arriving in Haikou, I met the first northeast person - bus driver when I took the bus

Because Hainan is an island, I plan to use cycling to complete the roundabout. Soon I came to the inn where I rented a car. The price was 60 yuan a day. I rented a giante, 27 speed, oil saucer.

The people in the inn are rare. After a long stay, they haven't found a companion to walk with. But there are several people who have completed the roundabout. They are like soldiers who have finished military service. Their tanned faces and arms prove their suffering. When they talk about the roundabout, they pat me on the shoulder and tell me, nodding meaningfully, saying, come on!

Maybe it's because my skin is too white. I don't like people who often ride, but in fact, I've been riding for nearly a year I haven't touched a bicycle for such a long time, but I still feel a little beat. To be honest, the purpose of cycling this time is to lose weight and take the opportunity to circle the island

After arranging everything, I had nothing to do, so I took the bus to the holiday beach

Holiday beach is a public beach, around which many public facilities are built, thus forming a seashore park. Across the sea, you can see the Leizhou Peninsula on the mainland. Because it is located in Qiongzhou Strait, surrounded by ports, the sea water is turbid, the water quality is not very good, but it can meet the needs of local people to play in the sea or take photos.

It's so hot that I'm not in the mood to play I saw a little girl sitting in the sea, like an elf in the waves. She came from the sea and wanted to go back to the sea

The old arcade street is a historical symbol. Old Baroque arcades stand on both sides of the road, walking in it. Ordinary people's homes, unknown grocery stores, small coffeehouses, greasy chicken restaurants, snack bars, teahouses, and water bars are full of strong city atmosphere

Shuixiangkou is a snack street, most of which are local soup, rice, pickled noodles and pickled powder. There is also a library at the entrance of the alley. When you are tired, you can go in and rub against the air conditioner. By the way, you can read books

It's almost time to go back when it's dark

Haikou, a low-key city.

It's not a classic tourist city. The beach and sea don't flatter the tourists, and the city streets are less regular. It's usually a transit station for tourists to Sanya. I can't feel the life here is the capital of Hainan

Compared with Sanya, which is located in the same Hainan Island, it is like an old man who has gone through the vicissitudes of life. In the long history, the culture and connotation that it precipitated leaves people in this anxious society no time to understand and pay attention to it. It seems so silent and endless

Early the next morning, I dressed up and rode on the road. My destination was Danzhou.

The weather is overcast. The clouds above tell me that it may rain As expected, before we rode to Haikou City, we began to rain in a regular pattern. Before we got back to Shenyu, it began to rain heavily. The rain was dense like pouring beans, and the earth was covered in an instant.

Fortunately, there is a shelter made of simple supports at the intersection. I quickly hid in the shelter. Not only me, many passers-by are constantly hiding in the rain shelter, when the shelter is full of people, I found that I was caught in a group of locomotives

I think of Taiwan, where I have been, and where the traffic environment is the same. Besides cars, there are also groups of locomotives on the road. On the island, locomotives are more convenient. The only difference is that the locomotives in Taiwan are basically all fuel vehicles, while the locomotives in Hainan are all electric vehicles.

After ten minutes, the crackling rain stopped. Then, the crowd around began to move. I was the only one in the shelter that was full just now!

Continue on the road, ride for half an hour and start to rain

Because in the city cycling, always because to wait for red lights and avoid pedestrians and stop walking, this time, but also because of the rain and waste of time, go out nearly two hours to ride more than 20 kilometers, mood suddenly depressed

Out of Haikou City, the weather gradually clear up, with the gradual evacuation of the clouds, the sun came out, began to spread the light and heat recklessly. The surrounding temperature rises abruptly, the wet ground is quickly dried, and the water vapor fills every gap in the surrounding environment

It's even worse now. When it's hot, there's no wind. It's like I'm in a big sauna. My legs and feet are soft! But if you keep riding for more than ten kilometers, the weather will get gloomy again, and even rain will fall

The change of weather is really random. The passing of each cloud will result in the instantaneous change of yin and Qing. Sometimes I will catch up with a cloud to seek a bit of cool. Sometimes I will watch the boundary of yin and Qing pass by at a speed beyond my expectation. In this way, the temperature is high and low again and again, in addition to entering the mountain area, the road becomes ups and downs, which makes my body unable to work out this year

At noon, I arrived in Chengmai County. I barely had lunch. I went on the road again and found that my legs and feet were not so obedient

The road behind began to undulate more exaggeratively. The steep slopes of one or two kilometers were one by one, and the level road began to become a kind of extravagance. Such a rolling road is more maddening than turning over a mountain. The bitterness in the memory comes with pleasure, and it also becomes hopeless here. Long time no exercise makes my legs can't hold on to continuous climbing. Maybe my muscles have reached the limit of sports, and I'm beginning to change from weakness to swelling pain. I have to bite my teeth and endure every time I pedal

There is no end to the straight and rolling asphalt road, but at this time, I have no energy to enjoy the beautiful scenery around, and I try to keep my spirits up and down in the mountains. When I was three or four kilometers away from Zhongxing Town, I was completely washed by a heavy rain again, which also extinguished the fire of driving me to Danzhou

At the door of a grocery store, under a wide shelter, I was so tired that I got involved with the local people. My cell phone and the power bank had also made an appointment! I can't imagine what would happen if I didn't have mobile navigation in the mountains

I went to the store owner to charge my cell phone, and then I hid and watched the rain outside the shed. An old woman was sitting next to me. She asked me where she came from? What's the job? How much do you make? Did the government send it to work? What are you doing here

My grandma's Mandarin in Hainan sounds a bit laborious. I tried to answer while guessing. I told her that I came from Beijing, but I was not from Beijing. She was surprised that I made a lot of money in my work, but I envied her for being leisurely in the green mountains and waters. No one sent me. Why am I here?

To lose weight? Maybe, to escape from reality!

Grandma lovingly took out two sweet potatoes for me to eat. I was a little surprised. Although I was not very hungry, I also took them and skinned them. After I finished eating, grandma was more energetic. She brought me something to eat and poured me a cup of hot water. At a loss, I didn't know how to refuse her

The rain stopped. Grandma suggested that I stay overnight in Zhongxing town. I can't get to Danzhou today!

This information is too important for me. After leaving Chengmai County, I have never seen a village where I can stay, or even regretted not staying in Chengmai County for a while

Farewell to grandma, after more than half an hour, I finally arrived at Zhongxing town. In the last half an hour, I was once again drenched in the rain. When the wind blew, I felt "cold". Think about the heat, sultry heat and dry heat all day, it's this time and that time

In the hotel, I sit on the bed, I can't remember how many times I was wet by rain that day, I just feel very tired, very tired When I think back to the time when I was around Taiwan, I have also crossed the mountains and suffered heavy rain, but I have never been defeated like this time

If you want to blame yourself, blame yourself for this year of laziness, you don't know what makes you waste, not only the body, everything in life has become waste, I have become a "weak chicken", and even the courage to defeat yourself has disappeared

The news said that there will be a typhoon the next day. I will be affected by the typhoon in the next few days. When I think of rain, I am a little afraid The homework I did before I started told me that the road behind me would be more volatile, so I beat a drum in my heart

I know that as soon as this idea appears, it means that the riding plan will fail. I have self-knowledge of the beginning of anxiety

I think I'm going to give up, maybe I really feel that I can't hold on...

环海南岛之殇

纠结了半天,还是决定去海南…

我买了一张火车票就闯进了海南岛。人们笑称海南岛是东北岛,更过分的称海南为“东北第四省”,都是在说海南岛的东北人多的令人发指。于是,在抵达海口后,在乘公交车的时候就遇到了第一个东北人 - 公交车的司机…

因为海南是个岛屿,我计划用骑行来完成环岛。很快我便来到了租车的客栈,60块一天的价格,我租到了一辆捷安特,27速、油碟。

客栈里的人稀稀拉拉,待了半天都没找到一个可以一起走的同伴,但已完成环岛的人到是有几个,他们一个个好像服完兵役的战士,被晒得黝黑的脸和胳膊证明了他们吃过的苦,每每聊到环岛,就拍拍我的肩告诉我,意味深长地点点头,说,加油!

也许是看我的皮肤太白了,根本不像经常玩骑行的人,但事实上,我距离上一次骑行也已经将近一年的时间…这么长时间没碰单车,心里还是有点打鼓,说句实话,这次骑车的目的就是减肥,趁机环岛…

安排完一切,实在没什么事做,就坐公交去了假日海滩…

假日海滩是一片公共海滩,周围建设了不少公共设施,从而构成了一个海滨公园。隔海眺望对面,就是大陆的雷州半岛。由于处在琼州海峡之中,周围遍布港口,海水被搅和得浑浊不清,水质不是很好,但是可以满足当地人在海里玩水或者拍照。

天气很热,搞得我也没心思下去去玩…看到海水中坐着个小女孩,好像海浪中的精灵,她从海里来,要回海里去…

骑楼老街算是个历史符号,陈旧的巴洛克风格骑楼林立道路两侧,行走其中,寻常百姓的家、默默无闻的杂货铺、小资的咖啡馆、油腻腻的鸡饭店、小吃店、茶馆、水吧,到处散发着浓浓的市井气息…

水巷口是一条小吃街,看到最多的就是当地的汤饭、腌面、腌粉。巷口还有一个图书馆,逛得累了就躲进去蹭蹭空调,顺便看看书…

一直逛到天黑,也差不多该回去了…

海口,一个低调的城市。

它不是经典的旅游城市,沙滩大海没有取悦游客的做作,城市街道也少了游客想要的规整,它通常会是游客心中前往三亚的中转站。这里的生活百态让我感受不到它就是海南的省会…

相比于同处海南岛的三亚,它就像一个历尽沧桑的长者,在漫漫的历史长河里,它沉淀下来的文化和内涵让处在这个焦躁社会中的人没时间去了解和关注,洗尽铅华,它显得那么无声、无息…

第二天一大早,我穿戴整齐就骑着车子就上路了,目的地是儋州。

天气阴沉沉的,头顶的乌云告诉我可能要下雨…不出所料,还没骑出海口市,就开始淅淅沥沥的掉下雨点,还没回过神雨就大了起来,雨点儿密集的像倒豆子一般,瞬间就铺满了大地。

还好,十字路口有用简易支架打起的避雨棚,我赶紧躲进去避雨。不仅是我,很多路过的人都陆陆续续的躲进来避雨,待到避雨棚里挤满了人时,我才发现我被夹在一群机车之中…

我想起了去到过的台湾,和那里的交通环境一样,马路上除了汽车,还有这样成群结队的机车。海岛之上,还是机车比较方便,唯一不同的是台湾岛的机车基本上全是燃油车,而海南岛的机车全部都是电动车。

过了十几分钟,下的噼里啪啦的雨一下子就停了。紧接着,周围的人群就开始动了起来,刚才还满满当当的避雨棚瞬间就剩我一个人了!

继续上路,骑了半个小时又开始掉起雨点…

由于在城市里骑车,总是因为要等红灯和躲避行人而走走停停,这次,还要因为避雨而浪费时间,出门将近两个小时才骑了二十多公里,心情顿时郁闷起来…

走出海口市时,天气逐渐的晴朗起来,随着云层的渐渐疏散,太阳冒出来,开始肆无忌惮地发散着光和热。周围的温度陡然升起,潮湿的地面很快被烤干,水蒸气充满了周围环境的每一个缝隙…

这下子就更要命了,热的时候,都没有一丝风吹过,这彷佛是置身于一个大桑拿浴室里,蒸的我腿脚发软!但再坚持骑行个十几公里,天气又会变得阴沉起来,甚至还要掉些雨点下来…

天气的转换真的好随意,每一片云的经过都会造成阴和晴的瞬间转换,行进中的我,有时会追赶一片云而谋求一丝清凉,有时也会眼睁睁的看着阴晴的界线以我望尘莫及的速度从身前掠过。就这样,温度高低反反复复,加之进入山区,道路变得起起伏伏,让我这一年没健身的身体开始吃不消了…

中午我才到达了澄迈县,勉强吃过午饭,再次上路发现腿脚已经不那么听话了…

后面的路开始更夸张的起伏着,一两公里的陡坡一个挨着一个,平路开始变成了一种奢求,这样的起伏道路比翻一座山更让人抓狂,记忆中的苦尽甘来,在这里也变得无望。长时间的不锻炼让我的腿根本坚持不了持续的爬坡,可能是肌肉已经达到了运动的极限,开始从无力变成了胀痛,每次蹬车都要咬牙忍受…

笔直而又起伏的柏油马路无穷无尽,但在这时,我再也没精力去欣赏周围的美景,我强打起精神在山岭中起伏。在距离中兴镇还有三四公里时,我被一场大雨再次浇得体无完肤,也浇灭了我要骑到儋州的动力之火…

一个杂货店的门口,一个宽阔的避雨棚下面,我混入当地人之中,身心都倍感疲惫不堪,手机和充电宝在这时也一起约好了罢起工来!不敢想没有手机导航的我在山里会有什么后果…

我去寻店老板帮忙给我的手机充电,然后躲在一边看着棚外的雨开始发呆。一个老奶奶不知什么时候坐在我旁边,她问我,从哪儿来啊?干什么工作的?赚多少钱啊?是不是政府派来公干的啊?来这里干什么?…

老奶奶的海南普通话听起来有点费劲,我一边猜一边尝试着回答,我告诉她我从北京过来,但我并不是北京人;她惊讶我的工作赚的多,我却羡慕她在着青山绿水之中悠然自得;没有任何人派我来,我来到底是为什么?

是为了减肥?也许,是为了逃避现实吧!

老奶奶可爱地拿出两个红薯给我吃,我有点意外,虽然不是很饿,但我也接过来剥掉皮吃了。看我吃完,老奶奶更来劲了,又拿东西来给我吃,还给我倒了杯热水,手足无措的我不知道该怎么拒绝她了…

雨停了,老奶奶建议我就在中兴镇过夜,今天到不了儋州!

这个信息对我来说太重要了,在离开澄迈县后,濒临崩溃的我一路上都没见到过可以留宿的村庄,甚至没出息的一度后悔没有在澄迈县留宿...

告别老奶奶,又经过半个多小时才终于赶到中兴镇,就在着最后的半个小时里,我再一次被雨浇了个透心凉,当风吹过的时候竟然感觉到了“寒冷”,想想整天的炎热、闷热和燥热,真是此一时彼一时…

旅馆里,我瘫坐在床上,已经记不起来当天被雨浇湿多少次,只觉得很累、很累…回想起曾经在台湾环岛时的情景,也翻越过大山,也遭遇过大雨,却没有一次像这次这样的被击溃信心…

要怪就怪自己,怪自己懒惰成性的这一年,也不懂是因为什么让自己荒废起来,不仅仅是身体,生活中的所有事情都已经变得荒废,我成了一只“弱鸡”,连战胜自己的勇气都崩散得无影无踪…

新闻中说,第二天会有台风经过,未来几天都会受台风影响,一想到下雨,我都有点害怕了…出发前做过的功课告诉我后面的路会更加起伏不定,于是我在心里打起鼓来…

我知道,这种想法一但出现,就暗示着这次骑行计划必定会失败。我有自知之明的开始焦躁起来…

我想我是要放弃了,也许是真的感觉到自己坚持不住了…