About the life of self realization

I don't know if it's awe or escape. I still don't want to admit that I'm thirty years old

Confucius said, "we stand at thirty!"! But in the past 30 years, I was like "wasting my life". Others were struggling, others were buying houses, others were getting married and others were having children. I didn't do any of these things. This year, my mind occasionally fantasized that I was young and still had physical strength. Even if I immersed myself in warm water, the programmer profession could make me at least 35, at least not make me "idle" now!

Speaking of "idleness", maybe it's my current state, but I don't think it's the best explanation, maybe it's my current state in the eyes of others! Living in other people's world, I can't convince myself that I'm not "wasting my life". This year, I didn't make a dime, and I've been doing what other people think is not important.

Ten years ago, when I entered the society, I began to think about what my life should be used for?

At the age of 20, I was confused and didn't know what I should do. I only knew that I liked playing computer games and kept a great interest in this aspect. Later, I worked hard to learn programming and finally entered the IT industry. At that time, I was so satisfied with my situation that I didn't worry about it for a long time.

With the growth of age and the change of social environment, people of the same age are facing the problems of marriage, having children and buying a house, so I have to face them! In the final analysis, these problems are still economic problems. To put it bluntly, we need to make money! In order to make money, I can only stay in the "grid" code, until the code out of a life?

I remember a few years ago, when I saw someone riding to Lhasa in Sichuan Tibet, I was very envious. Even going to Lhasa became a dream for me, but because of my work, I never had the chance to realize it. But this year, I went not only to Lhasa, but also to all over the country.

Cailin in Sichuan, lakes in Tibet, snow mountains in Ali and canyons in Xinjiang are all called "poisons", which lead me to fall in love with nature. They don't allow me to see them once, and I want to see them again. I want to record their most beautiful side, so I learned to take photos.

Later, in order to deal with the landscape photos I took, I taught myself the post photography. In order to find a place for them to show, I made my own website. I like travelling, and I also record and share my travel notes and travel strategies on the website.

Later, I have more ideas. Can I think about whether the website can carry all the ideas in my life, and can record all my experiences as a backup of my memory, and become the practice field of my skills and the diary of my life?

I have traveled through different regions, found different nationalities, different histories, different geography, different cultures, different values, and my interest in anything I touch with is worth learning and accumulating. With the development of vision and thinking, it will definitely make my mind more mature, more confident and more inclusive.

When I step into the embrace of nature, I find that preparing a climbing bag is enough for me to live for a few days, eating an apple will make me feel happy, and even the compressed biscuits are so delicious, and the acquisition of happiness is so simple, I find that desire can not be satisfied, and the desire trap of consumerism is endless!

Someone asked, "what's it like to have a rest for one or two years and go out to empty?"

My feeling is: everyone should strive to build a life, but also need to stop from time to time to think about what they really want, is not trapped in blind follow, but missed the scenery around

30岁,关于自我实现的人生

不知是敬畏,还是逃避。我始终不想承认我已经三十岁了…

孔子说,三十而立!可三十这一年的我,好似“浪费生命”一般,别人在奋斗、别人在买房、别人在结婚、别人在生孩子,这些事儿我一样儿都没干。这一年,我的脑子里时不时地幻想,我还年轻,还有体力,即使沉浸在温水里,程序员这个职业至少还可以让我混到三十五,至少不是让现在的自己“闲着”!

说起“闲着”,也许是我目前的状态,但我内心觉得这并不是最好的解释,也许是我目前在别人眼里的状态!活在别人的世界里,我都没办法说服自己不是在“浪费生命”,这一年,我没赚一毛钱,一直做着别人认为的不重要的事情。

十年前,我步入社会的时候,就开始思考自己的人生到底要用来做什么?

二十岁的时候,我迷茫不知道自己该干什么,只知道自己喜欢玩电脑游戏,对这方面保持着很大的兴趣,后来我拼命学习编程,最终进入了 IT 行业。那时候我对自己的状况非常满足,以至于后来很长一段时间都没此类烦恼。

随着年龄的增长、社会环境的变迁,身边的同龄人都面临着结婚、生子、买房的问题,以至于我也要面对!这些问题归根结底还是经济问题,说白了就是要赚钱!为了赚钱,我就只能待在“格子”里码代码,直至码出一个人生?

记得几年前,我看到有人骑行川藏到拉萨,我特别羡慕,甚至去拉萨成了我的一个梦,但是因为工作原因,我一直没有机会去实现它。但这一年,我不仅去了拉萨,甚至还愈演愈烈地走遍了全国。

四川的彩林、西藏的湖泊、阿里的雪山、新疆的峡谷,无一不被称作为“毒药”,导致我爱上了大自然,它们让我看一次不够,还想再看第二次,我想把它们最美的一面记录下来,于是学会摄影。

后来,为了处理自己拍摄的风景照片,我又自学了摄影后期。又为给它们找一个适合展示的场所,我又制作了自己的网站。我喜欢旅行,还将自己的游记和游玩攻略记录和分享在网站里。

再后来,我有了更多的想法,思考网站是不是可以承载我生活中的一切想法,可以把我所有的经验都付之一记,作为我记忆的备份,成为我技能的修炼场、人生的日记薄?

我所走过的不同的地域,发现的不同的民族、不同的历史、不同的地理、不同的文化、不同的价值观,我对任何接触到事物产生的兴趣,这些都值得学习和积累。随着眼界和思维的拓展,它定会让我的心态更成熟、更自信、更包容。

每当我步入大自然的怀抱,发现准备一个登山包的物资就够我生活几天,吃个苹果便会感觉幸福,甚至压缩饼干都是如此可口,快乐的获取竟是如此简单的时候,就发现了欲望是无法被满足的、消费主义的欲望陷阱更是无止境的!

有人问:“休息一到两年,出去放空是什么感觉?”

我的感悟就是:每个人都应该努力的营造生活,但也需要时不时的停下来想想,什么才是自己真正想要的,是不是陷入了盲目的追随,反而错过了身边的风景…