For the first time, I found that I can't operate the data inserted into the mobile hard disk, because the Mac OS only supports the reading of NTFS format disk by default, and can't move, modify, rename and delete files

Later I learned that NTFS (new technology file system) is a disk format developed by Microsoft for Windows NT kernel series operating system. Therefore, Apple cannot directly support NTFS due to copyright issues, but this does not mean that it does not support it!

In general, many people will choose to read and write hard disk by using NTFS for Mac and other tools, but these easy-to-use tools are all charged, so I have to find a free solution for the empty pocket.

In the process of developing WPF program based on .NET Core 3, there is a need to encapsulate tool classes such as converter and formatter into another class library for reuse.

Therefore, after creating a new. Net core class library, copy the class file into it, and System.Windows.Data will be inaccessible when compiling!

It's strange that the new class library and the framework of the original WPF program are Microsoft.NETCore.App.

对于初次接触 Mac 电脑的我发现插入移动硬盘却不能操作里面的数据,原因是 MacOS 只默认支持对 NTFS 格式磁盘的读取,而不能移动、修改、重命名和删除文件…

后来了解到 NTFS(New Technology File System)是微软为 Windows NT 内核的系列操作系统开发的磁盘格式,所以,苹果公司因版权问题不能直接对 NTFS 进行良好支持,但这并不代表不支持!

一般情况下,很多人会选择通过使用 NTFS For Mac 等工具读写硬盘,但这些好用的工具无一例外都要收费,于是,口袋空虚的我不得不找一个免费的解决方案。

在开发基于 .NET Core 3 的 WPF 程序的过程中,有了将 Converter 和 Formatter 等工具类封装到另一个类库中以便于重用的需求。

于是,在新建 .NET Core 类库之后,将类文件复制进入,编译时报错 System.Windows.Data 无法访问!

可新建的类库和原 WPF 的程序以来的框架都 是 Microsoft.NETCore.App ,这就奇怪了。